AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Patrick Granfors, iDavid Snowdon, iSherri Smith, iMartyn Kinsella-Jones, iKate Saundby, iRichard Orey, iKim Lambert, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Joshua Scribner

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Blog
· 5 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Feb, 2009

Joshua Scribner, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Joshua Scribner

writing again
6/10/2009 3:42:23 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

I finished a big editing project on Monday and started writing again on Tuesday. I got 2000 words on Mantis 3. I'm going back and editing Beyond Reception. BR has been close to publication a few times. I'm taking care of the recurring problems editors have had with it. That's all for now. Joshua

Post a Comment

More Blogs by Joshua Scribner
•  writing again - Wednesday, June 10, 2009  
• A few reviews - Tuesday, June 02, 2009
• Two stories over the weekend - Friday, May 29, 2009
• Day off and ebook sale - Monday, May 25, 2009
• Ouch! - Sunday, May 24, 2009
• Book sale and milestone - Tuesday, May 19, 2009
• Still waiting - Monday, May 18, 2009
• More work and more wait. - Friday, May 15, 2009
• waiting - Friday, May 01, 2009
• Started a new novel, maybe two - Tuesday, April 21, 2009
• Professional pay, maybe? - Friday, April 17, 2009
• Good and Bad - Friday, April 03, 2009
• Edit finished - Saturday, March 28, 2009
• Losing Streak Over! - Tuesday, March 24, 2009
• Losing Streak - Monday, March 23, 2009
• Novel edit finished - Thursday, March 19, 2009
• New stories - Monday, March 16, 2009
• Release date - Sunday, March 15, 2009
• Novel editing - Friday, March 13, 2009
• Mostly ranting on a nonfiction book I read. - Wednesday, March 11, 2009
• Another book publication, maybe. - Tuesday, March 10, 2009
• Nothing new - Monday, March 09, 2009
• Short story and flash editing process - Sunday, March 08, 2009
• Streak confusion - Saturday, March 07, 2009
• The streak holds steady - Friday, March 06, 2009
• The Streak - Thursday, March 05, 2009


Women College Basketball Coaches by Rosemarie Skaine

_Women College Basketball Coaches_ traces history since 1892 through the current day. Selected women coaches are profiled along with contributors to the game. Also in ebook: 978-0..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.