AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  J.J. Snow, iShervin Hojat, Ph.D., iMandeep Khera, iJean-Pierre Gregoire, iPinckney Rivers, iBarbara Henry, iBob Mitchley, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Joshua Scribner

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Blog
· 5 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Feb, 2009

Joshua Scribner, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Joshua Scribner

Edit finished
3/28/2009 5:35:31 AM

I just finished the second edit of Beyond Reception 3. I anticipate doing a few more. Editing a novel is hard, especially a series novel, because you have to hold so many things in your head at once. On the other hand, writing a sequel novel is probably easier than writing a stand-alone novel, since you go into it with a really good understanding of the main characters and what they can do.


Two rejections and no acceptances since the last blog. I bet I have more news by tomorrow night. Later, Joshua


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Joshua Scribner
• writing again - Wednesday, June 10, 2009
• A few reviews - Tuesday, June 02, 2009
• Two stories over the weekend - Friday, May 29, 2009
• Day off and ebook sale - Monday, May 25, 2009
• Ouch! - Sunday, May 24, 2009
• Book sale and milestone - Tuesday, May 19, 2009
• Still waiting - Monday, May 18, 2009
• More work and more wait. - Friday, May 15, 2009
• waiting - Friday, May 01, 2009
• Started a new novel, maybe two - Tuesday, April 21, 2009
• Professional pay, maybe? - Friday, April 17, 2009
• Good and Bad - Friday, April 03, 2009
•  Edit finished - Saturday, March 28, 2009  

• Losing Streak Over! - Tuesday, March 24, 2009
• Losing Streak - Monday, March 23, 2009
• Novel edit finished - Thursday, March 19, 2009
• New stories - Monday, March 16, 2009
• Release date - Sunday, March 15, 2009
• Novel editing - Friday, March 13, 2009
• Mostly ranting on a nonfiction book I read. - Wednesday, March 11, 2009
• Another book publication, maybe. - Tuesday, March 10, 2009
• Nothing new - Monday, March 09, 2009
• Short story and flash editing process - Sunday, March 08, 2009
• Streak confusion - Saturday, March 07, 2009
• The streak holds steady - Friday, March 06, 2009
• The Streak - Thursday, March 05, 2009


The $2.6 Trillion Social Security Theft! by Allen Smith

All of the surplus Social Security revenue, generated by the 1983 hike in payroll taxes, has been embezzled by the government and spent on wars and other programs...  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.