AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Cheryl Wright, iArmineh Ohanian, iRichard Orey, iS Zachary, iBettye Johnson, iA. Bell, iKevin Weeks, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Ann Massey

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Sponsor Me!
· Books
· Blog
· 3 Titles
· 2 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jan, 2011

Ann Massey, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
The Road to Grafenwöhr
by Edward Patterson

Private Summerson meets his match and much else in the woods near the town of Grafenwöhr...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Ann Massey

Free Kindle eBook: SALVATION JANE by Ann Massey - a Christmas Gift of hope and goodwill to all men
12/4/2014 5:03:08 PM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

On December 5, 6 & 7, I am giving away SALVATION JANE. I thought of all my books, SALVATION JANE with its message of "goodwill to all men" was the best gift I could give to you at Christmas.

If you like a book that makes you think about the society we inhabit and the challenges we collectively should be tackling you will really enjoy Salvation Jane. Many readers have told me they have laughed and cried. Others say they now feel differently about the homeless.

So today please accept a free copy of SALVATION JANE and share it with a loved one this Christmas. This is the link for the FREE download: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00DYOC18S

This book with a Christmas message is FREE on Amazon on the 5th , 6th & 7th only


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Ann Massey
•  Free Kindle eBook: SALVATION JANE by Ann Massey - a Christmas Gift of hope and goodwill to all men - Thursday, December 04, 2014  
• Special Announcement - Monday, August 25, 2014
• Salvation Jane Reviewed By Janet Walker of Bookpleasures.com - Wednesday, August 28, 2013
• What's the single biggest influence on contemporary literature? - Saturday, August 17, 2013
• Pest Control- different pest, same solution - Friday, August 16, 2013
• Random Reviews - Wednesday, August 14, 2013
• Book Review: Salvation Jane - Tuesday, August 06, 2013
• Cultivation of micro-organisms on the International Space Station - Thursday, August 01, 2013
• Books That Defy Genre Labels - Tuesday, July 30, 2013
• The Author As Social Commentator - Sunday, July 28, 2013
• Ban the beggars: Tough strategies proposed in Miami and Melbourne - Thursday, July 18, 2013
• NEW RELEASE - Tuesday, July 16, 2013
• The most remarkable woman I ever met - Sunday, July 14, 2013
• Mental Illness - the link between schizophrenia and homelessness - Wednesday, July 10, 2013
• Con-men & Cheats: Men who Prey on Vulnerable Women - Sunday, July 07, 2013
• Serious commentary on Social Conditions Disguised as Chick-Lit - Tuesday, July 02, 2013
• LOW SELF ESTEEM: LEADING CAUSE OF TEEN SUICIDE - Monday, July 01, 2013
• Human rights abuse inspired Ann Massey to write Salvation Jane - Saturday, June 15, 2013
• Australia's new homeless: the working poor - Saturday, May 25, 2013
• Plants light up on the International Space Station - Tuesday, May 07, 2013
• Biocide Conspiracy in Syria - Monday, May 06, 2013
• My Success Story - Saturday, April 27, 2013
• Going for Gold - Saturday, April 27, 2013
• Bingo: Thirteen Lucky for Some - Saturday, April 27, 2013
• Hacked - Monday, April 15, 2013
• UK- style riots in Australia - not so far-fetched - Wednesday, August 10, 2011
• Does anything supernatural actually exist - Wednesday, March 09, 2011
• Nothing's so much fun as simply messing about in boats but ... - Friday, March 04, 2011
• Tattoos more than a fashion statement - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
• Shopping Can Be perilous: shopoholics in need of a fix put their lives in danger - Saturday, February 05, 2011
• The Strangest and Most Interest Person I Met on Public Transport - Tuesday, February 01, 2011
• The strange and amazing people you meet on public transport. - Tuesday, February 01, 2011
• Bioliogical Weapons Convention Ignored - Thursday, January 27, 2011
• And the Winner is … - Tuesday, January 25, 2011
• Bilogical Warfare : Is it ever justified? - Saturday, January 22, 2011
• Multiple Births: a blessing or a blight? - Thursday, January 20, 2011
• Thou shall not wash dishes - Saturday, January 15, 2011
• Enter Miss Miri - Thursday, January 13, 2011
• Click to Save the Rain Forest - Wednesday, January 12, 2011
• Borneo's Tropical Rainforest is Disappearing Fast ... So What! - Saturday, January 08, 2011
• Sweetest Things Turn Sourest By Their Deeds - Wednesday, January 05, 2011


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.