AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Ernie Heavin, iLinda Frank, iTonya Kinzer, iCatriona King, iRichard Orey, iPeter Oszmann, iDenise Richardson, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Greg L Gumkowski

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 8 Titles
· 3 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2007

Greg L Gumkowski, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Books by Greg L Gumkowski




Blogs by Greg L Gumkowski

A Glimpse of Heaven
4/6/2011 4:07:42 AM


A man who has faced tremendous loss is given a glimpse of heaven.

Today is kind of a down day. I knew that loving the story I wrote and self-publishing didn't mean that others would feel the same way about my story. But, I thought that I could count on friends and family to support the effort. Well, to date I have sold a total of 3 copies. My friend warned me about having a 'thick skin' when you dare to put yourself out there... now I understand. But, I won't let these feelings interfere with my desire to write and see my words in print. I hopefully will publish my collection of 4 short stories in the next two months and I continue to work on my next novel titled, When Pigs Fly.

Post a Comment

More Blogs by Greg L Gumkowski
• Christmas Angels Don't Always have Wings - Tuesday, December 18, 2012
• E-BOOKS - Wednesday, October 17, 2012
• Another Novel In The Works - Friday, September 07, 2012
• The Ragman - Monday, August 13, 2012
• The Ragman - Friday, August 03, 2012
• The Ragman - Monday, July 09, 2012
• THE RAGMAN - Tuesday, June 12, 2012
• THe Ragman - Monday, February 27, 2012
• The Ragman - Thursday, January 05, 2012
• The Ragman - Monday, December 05, 2011
• The Ragman - Tuesday, October 25, 2011
• The Ragman - Wednesday, September 28, 2011
• The Ragman - Tuesday, August 16, 2011
• The Ragman - Monday, August 08, 2011
• The Ragman - Wednesday, July 27, 2011
• The Ragman - Monday, July 25, 2011
• A Return To Eden - Thursday, July 14, 2011
• The Ragman - Monday, July 11, 2011
• Art for Art's Sake - Friday, July 01, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Tuesday, June 21, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Wednesday, June 15, 2011
• A Piece of my Heart - Thursday, June 09, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Monday, June 06, 2011
• MY LIFE - Wednesday, June 01, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Friday, May 27, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Wednesday, May 25, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Wednesday, May 18, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Thursday, May 12, 2011
• A Piece of MY Heart - Monday, May 09, 2011
• A Piece of My Heart - Wednesday, May 04, 2011
• A Piece of My Heart - Friday, April 29, 2011
• The Knife - Tuesday, April 26, 2011
• A Piece of My Heart - Monday, April 25, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Tuesday, April 19, 2011
•  A Glimpse of Heaven - Wednesday, April 06, 2011  

• A Glimpse of Heaven - Friday, March 25, 2011
• A Piece of my Heart - Wednesday, March 23, 2011
• A Piece of My Heart - Thursday, March 17, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Tuesday, March 15, 2011


Deedee Divine's Totally Skewed Guide to Life by Diana Estill

From holiday hazards to riffs on road trips and the decline in our nation's GNP ("Gross Needless Products"), humorist Diana Estill sets loose her alter ego Deedee to share outrageo..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.