AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Burton Wolfe, iDr. Stanley Crawford, iFlorence Weinberg, iM. R. Mathias, iByron Edgington, iLinda Frank, iValerie publisher@nightengalepress.com, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Greg L Gumkowski

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 8 Titles
· 3 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2007

Greg L Gumkowski, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Books by Greg L Gumkowski




Blogs by Greg L Gumkowski

A Glimpse of Heaven
6/21/2011 6:42:21 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]


Summary - A lost soul discovers that in the end, there really is hope for a 'life after'.



How many times have I struggled with the concept of God and Heaven... Hence the need to publish my collection of short stories and essays titled, A PIECE OF MY HEART.

In A GLIMPSE OF HEAVEN, Garrett is blessed to experience, prior to his death, what 'his' Heaven could be and represents my hopes for each of us - that regardless of what we have endured in this mortal life, that something far greater, more beautiful and loving, waits for each of us...

My works are available as e-books. I have links to both on my website, www.greggumkowski.com

-May peace find its way into your life and take residence-


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Greg L Gumkowski
• Christmas Angels Don't Always have Wings - Tuesday, December 18, 2012
• E-BOOKS - Wednesday, October 17, 2012
• Another Novel In The Works - Friday, September 07, 2012
• The Ragman - Monday, August 13, 2012
• The Ragman - Friday, August 03, 2012
• The Ragman - Monday, July 09, 2012
• THE RAGMAN - Tuesday, June 12, 2012
• THe Ragman - Monday, February 27, 2012
• The Ragman - Thursday, January 05, 2012
• The Ragman - Monday, December 05, 2011
• The Ragman - Tuesday, October 25, 2011
• The Ragman - Wednesday, September 28, 2011
• The Ragman - Tuesday, August 16, 2011
• The Ragman - Monday, August 08, 2011
• The Ragman - Wednesday, July 27, 2011
• The Ragman - Monday, July 25, 2011
• A Return To Eden - Thursday, July 14, 2011
• The Ragman - Monday, July 11, 2011
• Art for Art's Sake - Friday, July 01, 2011
•  A Glimpse of Heaven - Tuesday, June 21, 2011  
• When Pigs Fly - Wednesday, June 15, 2011
• A Piece of my Heart - Thursday, June 09, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Monday, June 06, 2011
• MY LIFE - Wednesday, June 01, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Friday, May 27, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Wednesday, May 25, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Wednesday, May 18, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Thursday, May 12, 2011
• A Piece of MY Heart - Monday, May 09, 2011
• A Piece of My Heart - Wednesday, May 04, 2011
• A Piece of My Heart - Friday, April 29, 2011
• The Knife - Tuesday, April 26, 2011
• A Piece of My Heart - Monday, April 25, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Tuesday, April 19, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Wednesday, April 06, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Friday, March 25, 2011
• A Piece of my Heart - Wednesday, March 23, 2011
• A Piece of My Heart - Thursday, March 17, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Tuesday, March 15, 2011


Dancing In The Dark by Gracie McKeever

A roughneck physical therapist with a disreputable past... A spoiled rich dancer in need of rehab... Find out what happens when classes collide!..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.