AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  alex canton-dutari, iVenkataraman Gopalakrishnan, iWill Clark, iJohn DeDakis, iTianna Xander, iKalikiano Kalei, iDebby Rosenberg, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Michael Timothy

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Stories
· Blog
· 59 Titles
· 45 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Aug, 2008

Michael Timothy, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Touchstone
by William Walling

"The Stockholder," a trillionaire and industrial magnate, funds the development of controlled nuclear fusion power generation, and fends off threats to hinder his efforts..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Michael Timothy

Road to Victory
10/7/2009 12:26:33 PM
What is holding you back from Spiritual Power?

"The outer things we hold on to such as indignation, resentment, the desire to punish, or to get even, the feeling "it serves him right"-all these things form a quite impenetrable barrier to spiritual power or progress."

The fruits of Spiritual awakening are suppressed when we stay in this state of mind. Hostility, jealousy and envy cause nothing but disturbing thoughts of anger and mistrust. Our evolution towards a more loving being; a being of light and forgiveness will only materialize once we alter our consciousness. We must evolve from outer and external conscerns to the inner. The realization of truth reigns down upon us as we see that the outer things are but the finished article, the result of causes and happenings on the inside. This is the beginning where our search for God has begun.


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Michael Timothy
• LESSONS OF A FORMER MILLIONAIRE GONE BROKE - Wednesday, February 03, 2010
• Shipwrecked - Wednesday, October 28, 2009
•  Road to Victory - Wednesday, October 07, 2009  
• Stop the Noise - Monday, October 05, 2009
• Road to Victory - Monday, September 14, 2009
• Road to Victory - Monday, August 31, 2009
• Road to victory - Saturday, August 29, 2009
• Road to Victory - Wednesday, August 26, 2009
• Road to Victory - Monday, August 24, 2009
• Road to Victory - Friday, August 21, 2009
• What is your Road to Victory? - Thursday, August 20, 2009
• Road to Victory - Thursday, August 13, 2009
• Road to Victory - Wednesday, August 12, 2009
• Road to Victory - Thursday, August 06, 2009
• Road to Victory - Tuesday, August 04, 2009
• Road to Victory - Monday, August 03, 2009
• Road To Victory - Monday, July 27, 2009
• Road to Victory - Friday, July 24, 2009
• Road to Victory - Thursday, July 23, 2009
• Road to Victory - Wednesday, July 22, 2009
• Discover your Journey to Wealth and Financial Freedom - Monday, July 20, 2009
• Live your life and take responsibiltity - Thursday, July 16, 2009
• In Five Months you can have Financial freedom - Sunday, June 21, 2009
• Do you want Financial Freedom? - Friday, June 19, 2009
• Forgiveness - Thursday, June 11, 2009
• A Morning Prayer - Wednesday, June 10, 2009
• Your Quench is never satisfied. - Monday, June 08, 2009
• The Cup of Christ We Share as One - Friday, June 05, 2009
• Life Outreach - Thursday, May 28, 2009
• A Peaceful Song - Thursday, May 21, 2009
• Clear the Mind - Wednesday, May 20, 2009
• Road to Heaven - Friday, May 15, 2009
• Road to Heaven - Thursday, May 14, 2009
• What is your vision? - Wednesday, May 13, 2009
• You cannot lead your life to please yourself! - Friday, May 08, 2009
• Kiss your cares goodbye! - Wednesday, May 06, 2009
• Do you consider yourself an Entrepreneur? - Tuesday, May 05, 2009
• The Master key to life is within all of us - Sunday, April 12, 2009
• Helping each other creates Prosperity - Monday, March 23, 2009
• Prosperity is Within You - Saturday, February 28, 2009
• Trail MIx - Tuesday, February 24, 2009
• Flying the Flag of Joy - Sunday, February 22, 2009
• Understand Where You Are and Make the Change - Thursday, February 19, 2009
• We Finally Left the Corporate Structure. Thank God! - Friday, February 13, 2009
• Let it sink in - Monday, February 02, 2009
• A Great day for our Country - Wednesday, January 21, 2009
• Prosper your business through Network Marketing - Thursday, January 01, 2009
• Take a chance and control your destiny - Wednesday, December 31, 2008
• Can Substance lead to faith? - Sunday, December 28, 2008
• You can make a differnce - Friday, December 26, 2008
• TO BE FREE! - Wednesday, December 24, 2008
• Maybe this will open your mind a bit more. - Thursday, December 18, 2008
• THE CHILDREN WE SOMETIME FORGET - Tuesday, December 09, 2008
• CHILDREN ARE OUR GREATEST GIFT! - Monday, December 01, 2008
• Snap out of your misery - Thursday, November 20, 2008
• THE CHARLES SCHULZ PHILOSOPHY - Wednesday, November 19, 2008
• PEOPLE ,TAKE CONTROL OF YOUR LIVES-STOP BLAMING THE WORLD - Monday, November 17, 2008
• IT'S YOUR CHOICE!!!!! - Tuesday, November 11, 2008
• President Obama - Wednesday, November 05, 2008
• Thursdays with DAD - Friday, October 31, 2008
• TEAMWORK - Monday, October 20, 2008
• Sex vs. God - Thursday, October 16, 2008
• HE IS THE REAL DEAL! - Tuesday, October 14, 2008
• QUIET THE SKEPTIC WITHIN - Monday, October 13, 2008
• WE CAN ALL MAKE IT - Friday, October 10, 2008
• A VESSEL FOR THE LORD - Thursday, October 09, 2008
• EXTEND A HAND OF HOPE - Monday, October 06, 2008
• FINDING A NEW PERSPECTIVE - Tuesday, September 30, 2008
• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH - Wednesday, September 17, 2008
• Moving Forward - Monday, September 15, 2008
• Where does spirituality fit into the lives of today's teenager? - Monday, September 01, 2008


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.