AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Maria Daddino, iKim Lambert, iKaren Epp, iBlue Sleighty, iEdward Patterson, iLonnie Hicks, iMarie Wadsworth, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Joyelle Evans

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 35 Titles
· 76 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Nov, 2008

Joyelle Evans, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Joyelle Evans

Updated Bio
11/30/2008 11:53:04 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Had a few minor fixes I needed to make on my bio
Ok so the bio is updated and complete until I feel the urge to change it again lol. I wanted to open up a little more to my viewers. I failed to mention that I have a speech impediment which has encouraged my writing abilities. Every poem, every song I've written has a story line and a deeper meaning than what someone might assume. Every line represents a thought I never could verbally discuss. Every completed piece of work is a conversation I've never had or attempted to have but failed in resolution. Hope everyone enjoys my bio.

Comments (1)

More Blogs by Joyelle Evans
• Long time it's been - Sunday, November 01, 2009
• New poem posted - Wednesday, April 08, 2009
• Hey world - Monday, March 16, 2009
• New Poem - Monday, March 02, 2009
• Dang long time no see - Friday, February 27, 2009
• New Poem - Tuesday, January 27, 2009
• New Poems posted - Sunday, January 18, 2009
• One Crazy Week - Friday, January 16, 2009
• New Poem titled " I Got A Voice" - Friday, January 09, 2009
• First Week of....yep! La Escuela - Thursday, January 08, 2009
• LA I'm BACK!!!!! - Saturday, January 03, 2009
• New Poem - Thursday, January 01, 2009
• Winter Break Coming To A Close - Tuesday, December 30, 2008
• New Poem - Started With A Vision - Saturday, December 27, 2008
• NEW POEMS POSTED - Friday, December 26, 2008
• New poem! - Sunday, December 21, 2008
• NEW POEM - Friday, December 19, 2008
• NEW POEM! - Thursday, December 18, 2008
• NEW POEM!! - Sunday, December 14, 2008
• NEW POEM AGAIN!! - Tuesday, December 09, 2008
• NEW POEM FINALLY! - Tuesday, December 09, 2008
• Freestyle #3 I think? - Sunday, December 07, 2008
• Weekend of books and lecture slides - Sunday, December 07, 2008
• New Poems Posted - Wednesday, December 03, 2008
• New book update - Monday, December 01, 2008
• New Poem titled " Bliss vs. Reaching a Dream - Monday, December 01, 2008
• New Poem "Lost Ship" - Monday, December 01, 2008
• Freestyle # 2, Sunday late night - Sunday, November 30, 2008
• New Poem - Sunday, November 30, 2008
•  Updated Bio - Sunday, November 30, 2008  
• Freestyle - Saturday, November 29, 2008
• New poem titled "Lazy M" - Friday, November 28, 2008
• Updated Bio - Wednesday, November 26, 2008
• Studying at The Library - Wednesday, November 26, 2008