AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Glen Schulz, iTonya Kinzer, iRhoberta Shaler, iJoan Huffman, iPinckney Rivers, iSubbarao Mukkavilli, iMiranda Pope, i
 
Home > Inspire Hope
 

Recent Reviews for Inspire Hope


The Winds Of Change (Book) - 11/14/2011 8:29:26 PM
CONGRATULATIONS! ON THE PUBLICATION OF YOUR NEW BOOK...IT SOUNDS WONDERFUL! MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU IN THIS AND ALL YOUR UNDERTAKINGS AS HE LEADS AND GUIDES YOU. MUCH LOVE, FAITH AND HEALING...ALWAYS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Seeds sf Hope (Book) - 9/14/2010 1:10:16 PM
I believe your words in your book "Seeds of Hope" are exactly what I need at this time in my life. And so it is with great expectation that I'm ordering your book today and waiting anxiously for its arrival. Richard

Seeds sf Hope (Book) - 8/27/2010 4:15:34 PM
This Book is such an inspiration... it speaks to my heart and lifts my spirit.

From Brokenness to Life Anew (Short Story) - 10/20/2014 4:25:07 PM
You indeed inspire hope. Depression is not a monkey on one's back, but a gorilla daring you to take action, negative action. Finding comfort and purpose through God is a step towards forgiving all that has beset you and living life anew. Blessings. Eileen

Somebody Does Not Understand My Praise: My Story (Short Story) - 7/11/2012 3:38:38 PM
What a testimony of faith! This is a great story! Hugs Katt

Somebody Does Not Understand My Praise: My Story (Short Story) - 7/9/2012 9:29:37 AM
Yours is a story of courage, hope and faith. God Bless You! Peace, Love and Blessings, John Michael Domino

Somebody Does Not Understand My Praise: My Story (Short Story) - 6/7/2012 4:30:43 PM
Awesome writing, Margaret; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. :D

Somebody Does Not Understand My Praise: My Story (Short Story) - 6/6/2012 6:00:47 AM
This leaves me breathless! So beautiful and filled with faith, overflowing with hope.... Blessings and love, Christine

In Spite Of The Darkness ! (Short Story) - 2/4/2012 4:38:36 PM
commitment and tireless devotion is the light and guide always thru our stuggle. lovely story reminding us all of these treasures.

Restoring The Torn Up Bed ! (Short Story) - 1/31/2012 5:29:33 PM
A PROFOUND SHARING! THE UNION OF A MAN AND WOMAN UNDER THE HOLY BANDS OF MATRIMONY IS THE WAY GOD WANTS IT TO BE. AND HE IS ON THE SIDE OF THOSE MARRIED COUPLES WHO REALLY WANT THEIR MARRIAGE TO ENDURE AND STAY STRONG DESPITE THE ATTACKS OF THE ENEMY. AND WITH GOD ON YOUR SIDE...HOW CAN YOU LOSE. PRAYER WORKS! AND A HUSBAND AND WIFE THAT PRAYS TOGETHER...STAYS TOGETHER! MANY BLESSINGS TO YOU AND YOURS AND ALL THOSE WHO ARE DETERMINED, THROUGH AND WITH THE POWER OF JESUS, TO RESTORE THE TORN UP BED. THANKS FOR SHARING, MARGARET, THIS IS A WORK THAT SHOULD BE POSTED ALL OVER THE WEB FOR SO MANY MARRIAGES ARE IN TROUBLE AND THEY HAVE NO IDEA THAT THEIR UNIONS ARE BEING ATTACKED PURPOSEFULLY AND DELIBERATELY BY SATAN. THANKS AGAIN, FOR THIS TIMELY WORK. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

In Spite Of The Darkness ! (Short Story) - 1/31/2012 11:12:31 AM
Prayer and steadfast faith will see us through all challenges in this life. Thank you for sharing this inspirational story. Richard

The Power Of Prevailing Prayers (Short Story) - 9/1/2011 5:32:38 AM
A very fine story indeed, Margaret. Prayer and reading Norman Vincent Peale changed my life completely. I think meeting you was also a GOD sent. GOD BLESS YOU and Yours Tony

The Boiling Angry Sea (Short Story) - 7/6/2011 6:30:00 PM
you are indeed inspired. keep loving life - jch

Restoring The Torn Up Bed ! (Short Story) - 1/19/2011 6:03:47 PM
Marrage is so sacred. Love this! With Love, Cindy

The Furnace Of Affliction (Short Story) - 10/19/2010 2:39:59 PM
AMEN AND THANK YOU! THE LORD HAS USED YOU AGAIN TO TAP INTO MY SPIRIT AND DIRECT MY THOUGHTS TO HIGHER PLANES WHERE HIS MIRACLES ABOUND AND HIS PRESENCE AND LOVE REIGNS FOREVER! WE ARE HIS CHILDREN AND 'WE SHALL COME FORTH AS PURE GOLD'!!! HALLELUJAH! GOD BLESS AND THANK YOU AGAIN, VESSEL OF THE ALMIGHTY, FOR THIS TIMELY WRITING OF INSPIRATION AND ENCOURAGEMENT. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Furnace Of Affliction (Short Story) - 9/11/2010 1:10:02 PM
May God your Heavenly Father infuse you with His love to heal your deep hurts and pain, to display an attitude of gratitude to those who oppress you sorely: and do many hurtful things to you to vex your soul. May these words the pen wrote stregthen you in the midst of your furnance of affliction. Thank you for this prayer, Margaret. Love and blessings to you, Regis

The Boiling Angry Sea (Short Story) - 8/22/2010 11:07:40 AM
powerful read

Temporary Conditions (Short Story) - 4/9/2010 8:23:34 AM
HALLELUJAH! ONLY TEMPORARY...GOD WILL STEP IN AND IT WON'T BE LONG! HOW UPLIFTING AND SO VERY INSPIRING. THANK YOU, INSTRUMENT OF THE LORD, YOU HAVE DONE A MARVELOUS JOB WITH THIS TIMELY WORK. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING...BLESSINGS AND MUCH LOVE TO YOU. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Darkest Hour (Short Story) - 4/2/2010 9:33:39 PM
Written with words of wisdom!

The Man Dressed In Black Vs. The Man Dressed In White (Short Story) - 3/9/2010 4:07:29 PM
AMEN! I DO BELIEVE THAT ONE HARDLY KNOWS HOW OFTEN THE MAN IN WHITE HAS DEFENDED US FROM THE MAN IN BLACK. EVEN WHILE WE ARE SLEEPING... AND FROM THAT TERRIBLE ACCIDENT THAT COULD HAVE HAPPENED BUT DIDN'T...THE MAN IS BLACK IS DEFEATED OVER AND OVER AGAIN. THANK GOD FOR THE MAN IN WHITE...HE IS MY KIND OF GUY(SMILE). BLESSINGS AND THANKS FOR SHARING THIS VERY WELL DONE METAPHORICAL STORY. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Man Dressed In Black Vs. The Man Dressed In White (Short Story) - 3/8/2010 9:16:09 AM
It is said that dreams are very meaningful for each individual; thank you for sharing yours, Margaret. Love and blessings to you, Regis

The Man Dressed In Black Vs. The Man Dressed In White (Short Story) - 3/8/2010 6:27:19 AM
Praise God! Such Truth! Such Power is given through Christ! Thank you soooo much for this powerful story! God Bless! Angela

The Darkest Hour (Short Story) - 12/8/2009 10:58:50 AM
As you go through your darkest hour please do not give up! For though the darkest hour is over shadowing the day, the light of day is just ahead of you. Hold on to your faith for the Lord God Himself is with you. This is fine counsel, Margaret. Thank you for sharing it. Love and blessings to you, Regis

The Darkest Hour (Short Story) - 12/8/2009 8:43:22 AM
Great message in this, Margaret; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

You (Short Story) - 11/25/2009 12:25:28 PM
Thank you for sharing this inspirational and encouraging write, Margaret. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

The Denial (Short Story) - 11/1/2009 9:13:03 PM
ONE SENSELESS...UNCARING ACT...RIPS A FAMILY APART. NOW I KNOW THINGS SEEMS PRETTY BLEAK, BUT I AM READING THIS JUST ABOUT 2 MONTHS LATER AND I KNOW GOD IS ABLE. HAVE PRAYERS BEEN ANSWERED YET? WHAT ARE THE PRESENT CIRCUMSTANCES? THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

You (Short Story) - 10/20/2009 5:16:30 AM
AND I DO GIVE HIM ALL THE PRAISE FOR I KNOW IT IS ALL 'HIM'! GOD BLESS YOU AND THANK YOU FOR THIS WONDERFUL WORK OF RECOGNITION TO OUR ONE AND ONLY, ALL POWERFUL REDEEMER, JESUS CHRIST. BLESSINGS AND THANKS FOR SHARING. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

You (Short Story) - 10/17/2009 4:28:57 AM
well done

Rekindled Passion - A Reminder (Article) - 10/10/2012 6:28:03 AM
Written with so many guiding principles of how to trust and praise God, no wonder you had been healed! Blessings to you, Inspire Hope!

The Affair Is Advancing You Into A Glorious Marriage ! (Article) - 10/31/2011 4:28:51 PM
Great article but I would rename it! though it did get me to read, I really don't care for the suggestive title. Too many people these days do believe somehow an affair will help one's marriage. It may destroy it but definitely not help. I do understand the affiar you are talking has nothing to do with a man or woman. Still, I would of prefered a more suitable title.

Rekindled Passion - A Reminder (Article) - 1/22/2011 3:29:41 AM
prayers for you, how are you feeling now?

Rekindled Passion - A Reminder (Article) - 1/19/2011 4:04:42 PM
This writing is a beautiful prayer too. As I was say Praise GOD He Is All You Ever Need. When I have a problem I just pray and then the problem is gone. I hope You are feeling better, Margaret. GOD BLESS YOU Tony

Rekindled Passion - A Reminder (Article) - 1/19/2011 3:04:08 PM
Thank you for sharing your spiritual and prayerful philosophy, Margaret. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

Rekindled Passion - A Reminder (Article) - 1/19/2011 2:13:51 PM
Loved this! Abba is my favorite word for God. You did inspire hope in me. Thank you. With Love, Cindy

Restored Vision (Article) - 8/19/2010 11:05:16 AM
Your faith shines throughout this article, Margaret. You are very steadfast. Love and blessings, Regis

What Do You Do When God Does Not Answer? (Article) - 8/13/2010 4:33:05 AM
When all else fails, just stand on His word. A breakthrough is coming. God is not a man that will lie.

What Do You Do When God Does Not Answer? (Article) - 8/12/2010 6:31:19 PM
Your faith shines, Margaret! Love and blessings, Regis

Please Mommy Don't Beat My Daddy Down With Your Bitter Words (Article) - 6/16/2010 2:42:14 AM
as a teacher of little people i often see the result of the warring between angry parents, timely write, excellent sentiment

Lonely Heart (Article) - 6/14/2010 8:48:14 AM
Once again your faith shines on, Margaret. Thank you for sharing your encouragement and purpose. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Please Mommy Don't Beat My Daddy Down With Your Bitter Words (Article) - 6/14/2010 8:46:37 AM
Thank you for sharing this gift, Margaret. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

Encouragement (Article) - 4/19/2010 6:13:42 PM
My dear Magaret, through your published works, you are a beacon of light in our AD on-line community for truly you do indeed "Inspire Hope." Bless you as you continue as God's messenger. Richard

Encouragement (Article) - 4/19/2010 4:40:48 PM
You are a source of encouragement and support, Margaret. I thank you for it. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Encouragement (Article) - 4/19/2010 4:35:22 PM
The Holy Spirit talks through your writing. You are indeed one special lady. Love & multiple showers of blessings. John Michael Domino

Lonely Heart (Article) - 3/5/2010 3:40:46 PM
Beautifully written, Margaret. I am sorry I missed this before. And I am tracking you too. Thank YOU for sharing this beautiful post. GOD BLESS YOU Tony

Lonely Heart (Article) - 2/26/2010 4:00:31 PM
Beautiful!!! So full of faith! With Love, Cindy

Lonely Heart (Article) - 2/26/2010 6:56:16 AM
So beautifully put! Thank you! God Bless! Angela

How Does He Put Up With Me? (Article) - 2/9/2010 12:07:38 PM
Obviously, I am not a woman but my question would be, "What does he do for you?" Thank you for sharing, Margaret. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

Broken and wounded (Article) - 2/9/2010 2:12:21 AM
Inspire Hope, Your articles are very comforting and inspirational! Great job! -Dominique

The Winds Of Change (Article) - 1/30/2010 9:01:26 PM
Thank you for sharing this meaningful metaphorical offering, Margaret. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

The Call To Pray (Article) - 1/26/2010 2:49:28 AM
Yes, we are all called to pray. Most folks pray in church and at funerals. I love to pray every day. Besides, prayer works! Sometimes it the only thing that works. We serve an awesome God1 Love in Christ, John Michael

Awaken!!!! (Article) - 11/26/2009 9:09:28 PM
Beautiful write; well done, Inspire! Happy Thanksgiving! (You spelled my last name wrong; it's V-I-D-R-A! Oop-sie! LOL) (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Awaken!!!! (Article) - 11/25/2009 12:23:50 PM
You are very kind, Margaret. It is we who are blessed with your presence and contributions here; I am so very grateful for your thoughts on my "stuff" always. Happy Thanksgiving to you (ours in Canada is in October) with love and blessings, Regis

The UnVeiling!!! (Article) - 10/28/2009 3:00:53 PM
WONDERFUL WORDS OF INSPIRATION, THROUGH AN 'UNVEILED' VESSEL. GOD BLESS AND THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING THIS MOST ENJOYED WORK. JOYCE

In The Hallow Of His Hand (Poetry) - 12/14/2014 7:21:58 AM
Inspire, Awesome work, Inspire. I am also in the hallow of His hand.:) Love and blessings, ~Linda

In The Hallow Of His Hand (Poetry) - 11/18/2014 1:01:28 PM
Wow! Beautiful, just beautiful! This poem made my day. Thank you! Peace, Christ love and blessings, John Michael

In The Hallow Of His Hand (Poetry) - 11/15/2014 2:22:33 PM
You certainly are not afraid to share your faith and your beliefs, Margaret. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

In The Hallow Of His Hand (Poetry) - 11/15/2014 11:37:19 AM
Thank you, Ronald Hull for your comments respectively, there is such a thing as sin, Romans 6:23 "For the wages of sin is death is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord." Many times it is not only the sin or sins one can see, it can be disobedience to God, in simply not doing what He told you to do or going where He sent you....it is not always bad behaviour for all unrighteousness is sin. Blessings!

In The Hallow Of His Hand (Poetry) - 11/15/2014 10:23:46 AM
There is no such thing as sin… But there is bad behavior, and everyone knows what that is without being preached about it. Ron

When Hearts are Deeply Saddened (Poetry) - 11/11/2014 12:00:16 PM
A very soul soothing poem, blessed be God our sole comforter, especially in times of grief!

When Hearts are Deeply Saddened (Poetry) - 11/11/2014 4:31:35 AM
His life is victorious. His legacy was chosen by God and he lived it for God's people. You've honored him graciously.

Your Touch (Poetry) - 11/7/2014 11:59:11 AM
Indeed we need Him with us daily; we believe in His guidance and we know that He is our main source! A beautiful poem, Inspire Hope!

Your Touch (Poetry) - 11/6/2014 5:56:11 AM
AMEN! YOU HAVE REACHED TO THE 'HEART' OF THE MASTER, OUR GOD AND SAVIOR...JESUS! EXCELLENT AND ENJOYED. I WILL KEEP THIS ONE! LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...HIS INSPIRATIONS

Your Touch (Poetry) - 10/29/2014 7:49:44 PM
Wonderful poetic thoughts about Divine inspiration. It lives, it breathes, it's alive. But man it pisses the devil off! So we should write more about our Lord. Unfortunately these days it ticks a lot of folks off too. Why? Are they so blinded? Then again, we should not be surprised for we are warned that this would happen near the end. Peace, love and blessings, Amen...

Your Touch (Poetry) - 10/28/2014 2:39:02 PM
A poem to strengthen faith, just what I need to keep me open to the touch of my God. Winsom, uplifting words....thank you for sharing it! Love, Connie

Your Touch (Poetry) - 10/26/2014 10:01:29 PM
Words so true, I've God in my life, he gives me what he likes me to have, Without question, this poem hits home with a good message.

The Abundance of Rain (Poetry) - 10/24/2014 7:37:23 AM
I believe you have the strength of character not to need some unknown outside source to help you through pain and hardship. In the end, it's you, alone, that gets through. And I love that about the positive expression in this poem. Ron

The Abundance of Rain (Poetry) - 10/24/2014 4:46:17 AM
This poem is filled with encouragement and the abiding love of Jesus Christ. We are few, but we are strong for the Lord is with us everyday, all day long. Thank You Margaret for your Inspirational Hope!

God's Abounding Love (Poetry) - 10/19/2014 7:37:00 PM
Wonderful poetic thoughts! Jesus always comes through! Amen

I Shall Arise Victorious (Poetry) - 6/5/2014 4:34:52 PM
inspirational

The Truth About Your Word (Poetry) - 6/5/2014 4:34:35 PM
enjoyed the read

Spending Time With You (Poetry) - 6/5/2014 4:34:15 PM
well done, lovely graphic too

An Oasis Of Prayer (Poetry) - 6/5/2014 4:33:50 PM
nice one

A Blessing In Disguise (Poetry) - 4/26/2014 2:43:02 PM
Sometimes divine blessings come in disguise- actually a lot otf time. A lovely write. Thanks for sharing.

Suddenly (Poetry) - 4/22/2014 3:55:09 PM
Nicely done

Suddenly (Poetry) - 3/2/2014 5:07:34 PM
Beautiful! Amen

Suddenly (Poetry) - 2/14/2014 7:17:12 AM
Beautiful inspirational poem.

Suddenly (Poetry) - 2/12/2014 7:35:54 AM
Suddenly sweet. I prefer sweetness in the long-haul of life. Ron

Suddenly (Poetry) - 2/12/2014 5:54:36 AM
Even just the praying hands are sending a great message to all readers! Well done, Inspire Hope!

Suddenly (Poetry) - 2/11/2014 10:52:03 PM
Hey Margaret, I needed this. Sometimes we are under attack and God sends us a message from a friend or an Angel. Well you have earned BOTH! Thank GOD for you! In His presence, John Michael Domino

Suddenly (Poetry) - 2/11/2014 9:46:58 PM
As usual, your faith shines through your verses, Margaret. Thank you for sharing the inspiration. Love and blessings, Regis

Suddenly (Poetry) - 2/11/2014 3:08:19 PM
amen budd

I Can Not live Without You! (Poetry) - 2/1/2014 5:17:54 AM
beautiful and inspirational most enjoyable reading Love & Peace be with you William

I Can Not live Without You! (Poetry) - 1/31/2014 10:57:14 PM
Beautiful! Thank you for sharing this inspirational poem ...

I Can Not live Without You! (Poetry) - 1/31/2014 3:59:30 PM
''beautiful''

I Can Not live Without You! (Poetry) - 1/17/2014 5:25:33 AM
Like one drowning in the ocean, I cannot live without God. I specially like "You are my source with no divorce" which reminds me of how absolutely faithful He is. I may falter, but He will always hold me in His hand. Thanks for this poem of your secure faith and forever bond. Connie

I Can Not live Without You! (Poetry) - 1/17/2014 3:21:20 AM
the perfect feeling especially when jointly shared budd

His Grace is Enough (Poetry) - 1/12/2014 7:25:25 PM
I agree !00%. Amen. God grace substains and keeps me also. I enjoyed reading your inspirational poem today. Continue to love God and spread his word. God Bless you

His Grace is Enough (Poetry) - 1/4/2014 4:51:37 PM
always enjoy your inspirational write Enjoyed reading Love & Peace be with you William

His Grace is Enough (Poetry) - 1/2/2014 2:57:30 PM
Once again, your faith shines through your verses, Margaret. Happy New Year to you and may you be blessed. Love and best wishes, Regis

His Grace is Enough (Poetry) - 1/2/2014 5:14:09 AM
Wonderful poetic song to remind us that His Grace is truly enough. Well done! May peace, happiness,love and blessings in Christ follow you throughout the New Year! John Michael Domino

His Grace is Enough (Poetry) - 1/2/2014 4:39:28 AM
Beautifully inspiring words as the door of a new year opens with all it's uncertainties.

His Grace is Enough (Poetry) - 1/2/2014 3:28:35 AM
so true amen budd

I Hear Him! (Poetry) - 10/30/2013 6:30:06 AM
Beautifully written. I hear him as well. Praise God!

I Shall Arise Victorious (Poetry) - 10/8/2013 1:54:13 PM
Yes Margaret, you shall arise victorious and I thank you for your continuing to inspire.

I Shall Arise Victorious (Poetry) - 10/1/2013 2:09:43 AM
thank you budd

I Shall Arise Victorious (Poetry) - 9/30/2013 10:26:08 PM
Great to see and know you are still around love & peace be with you William

I Shall Arise Victorious (Poetry) - 9/30/2013 4:27:15 PM
This is beautiful! Thank you for such spiritual words of encouragement.

I Hear Him! (Poetry) - 8/4/2013 8:36:24 PM
It is comforting to believe. Your words show how much you love your God!

The Purpose Of God (Poetry) - 5/31/2013 12:12:48 PM
SO HAPPY TO HEAR FROM YOU AGAIN, INSPIRE! YOU COME BACK WITH THIS WONDERFUL MESSAGE OF THE STRENGTH AND ENCOURAGEMENT WE CAN RECEIVE THROUGH THE POWERFUL WORK OF HOLY SPIRIT. THANK YOU...AND MANY BLESSINGS TO YOU AND YOURS! LOVE AND FAITH... ps; Im on twitter...I don't know facebook just isn't the social network for me; .joycembell1. Blessings

The Purpose Of God (Poetry) - 5/23/2013 7:23:41 PM
the purpose of our lives is far more than being a nice person or having good intentions--it truly is finding and doing the purpose and will of God--well done

The Purpose Of God (Poetry) - 5/20/2013 10:36:24 AM
Good intentions, I'm sure. Pain has a purpose and so has love. Ron

The Purpose Of God (Poetry) - 5/20/2013 7:54:20 AM
Thank you for sharing this encouraging write of faith, Margaret. Love and blessings, Regis

The Purpose Of God (Poetry) - 5/20/2013 2:53:53 AM
very faithfully stated budd

The Purpose Of God (Poetry) - 5/19/2013 8:33:57 PM
Thank you Margaret for this inspirational poem. You are a bright light in a world full of darkness. May your light shine brighter than ever before. We need to hear more from you on AD. Peace, love and abundant blessings, John Michael Domino

The Dawn That Brings The Morning (Poetry) - 7/9/2012 9:45:11 AM
YES, HE IS! NO MATTER IF THE SUN SHINES OR NOT. NO MATTER IF ITS RAINING OR NOT. NO MATTER HOW THE DAY IS...HE 'IS' THE DAWN AND HE DOES BRING...MORNING. AMEN AND THANK YOU JESUS! THANK YOU SO MUCH INSPIRER...THANK YOU. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Thank You For Loving Me!!! (Poetry) - 7/1/2012 5:32:21 PM
Hey Inspire, love your poem! It made me feel really good...thank you!

Spending Time With You (Poetry) - 6/25/2012 2:00:28 AM
WELCOME BACK! WE MISSED YOU, CHALICE, AND THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR WORK, A TESTIMONY, WHICH INSPIRES US TO DEVELOP THE HABIT OF SPENDING TIME WITH OUR HEAVENLY FAITHER. FOR WHEN WE SEEK HIM OUT, HE, THERE ALL THE TIME, WILL REVEAL HIMSELF TO US. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Spending Time With You (Poetry) - 6/19/2012 10:06:38 AM
Another fine testimonial of your faith, Margaret. Thank you for sharing these encouraging thoughts. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Spending Time With You (Poetry) - 6/18/2012 5:10:20 PM
Welcome again, Margaret. Time with God, yes, it revives and replenishes. It is so vital...why do we put it off and choose to do other things first? Many times, those other things are done and time with Him falls by the wayside. Revive me, O Lord. Love, Connie

Spending Time With You (Poetry) - 6/17/2012 4:13:00 PM
Very refreshing poem Margaret. Good to have you back too. Yours in the love of Jesus, John Michael

The Truth About Your Word (Poetry) - 2/28/2012 8:47:10 PM
Thank you for sharing this inspiring testimonial of your faith, Margaret. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Redirecting ! (Poetry) - 2/25/2012 5:35:18 AM
Such a blessing to read this!

Redirecting ! (Poetry) - 2/2/2012 5:09:14 PM
Delightful wisdom, peaceful knowing ~ Blessings, Christine

Redirecting ! (Poetry) - 2/2/2012 5:07:08 AM
Inspire Hope, Wonderful poem. I guess it hit me especially this morning when ironically, I was thinking of these very things. May God Bless You. Mary

Redirecting ! (Poetry) - 1/31/2012 5:14:15 PM
WE HAVE ALL AT ONE TIME IN OUR LIVES GOTTEN A LITTLE OFF TRACK, IN ONE WAY OR ANOTHER. BUT, ISN'T IT JUST MARVELOUS HOW ALMIGHTY GOD SO PATIENTLY WAITS FOR US AND THEN BEGINS THE JOURNEY WITH US ALL OVER AGAIN AS IF WE NEVER STOPPED. THANK YOU FOR THIS LOVELY, HONEST SHARING, INSPIRER...YOU WERE MISSED AND I AM SO GLAD THAT YOU ARE BACK. HAPPY NEW YEARS TO YOU! AND MAY YOU CONTINUE TO 'PRESS FORWARD'...REACHING FOR YOUR CROWN! LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...AND CONTINUED HEALING. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Redirecting ! (Poetry) - 1/31/2012 4:44:24 PM
Wonderful words, Margaret! He is so patient with us while we are too slowly growing. Connie

Redirecting ! (Poetry) - 1/31/2012 2:57:18 PM
Awesome Margaret! Welcome back! Love and Blessings, Giovanni Domino

Redirecting ! (Poetry) - 1/31/2012 11:07:11 AM
Your faith shines through your verses, Margaret. Love and blessings to you, Regis

In Pursuit Of You ! (Poetry) - 1/28/2012 4:13:37 PM
Strange, isn't it, Margaret, how so many of us pursue our Heavenly Father without knowing that He is never more than a prayer away? Thank you, Dear Heart, for sharing your love with us. Richard

I Hear Him! (Poetry) - 12/19/2011 10:16:52 PM
well done! Yes, I hear Him now - because of you! Amen

In Pursuit Of You ! (Poetry) - 12/19/2011 10:13:28 PM
Your poem is fresh and new as the day it came out last November. Merry Christmas Margaret! Yes, your fans miss you. I am one of your loyal ones, missing your poems. Love and Blessings, John Michael

In Pursuit Of You ! (Poetry) - 11/26/2011 11:11:05 AM
Thank you for sharing this prayerful offering, Margaret. Love and blessings to you, Regis

In Pursuit Of You ! (Poetry) - 11/12/2011 12:34:59 PM
A DEEP AND SINCERE YEARNING FOR MORE AND MORE OF JESUS! WHEN I THINK ABOUT THIS WORK I HAVE COME TO THIS CONCLUSION; THIS KIND OF YEARNING IS THE 'ONLY' YEARNING THAT WE, AS HIS CHILDREN, CAN KNOW WITHOUT A SHADOW OF DOUBT...WILL BE FULFILLED! I BELIEVE THIS BECAUSE HIS WORD IS TRUE AND NOT A LIE AND IT SAYS, '...HE IS A REWARDER OF THOSE THAT 'DILIGENTLY' SEEK HIM...'. INTENSE AND SO INSPIRING. GOD BLESS YOU, MY FRIEND...MY SISTER, GOD KEEP YOU AND STRENGTHEN YOU. ON EVERY SIDE, IN EVERY WAY MAY YOUR IMPLORINGS COME BEFORE OUR GOD AS A MOST HOLY AND ACCEPTABLE...AND PLEASING SACRIFICE. HEALING, FAITH AND LOVE...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

In Pursuit Of You ! (Poetry) - 11/10/2011 11:46:36 AM
This wring was absolutely beautiful, Dear Friend. Thank You for your prayers. GOD BLESS YOU Tony

In Pursuit Of You ! (Poetry) - 11/6/2011 4:33:44 PM
A devoted repetitive search of Divine essence, and you capture that experience with such intensity here! Blessings, Christine

You (Poetry) - 10/27/2011 10:41:57 AM
HALLELUJAH! I NEEDED TO BE REMINDED OF THIS...IN JUST THIS WAY. POWERFUL AND TIMELY...AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU AND MAY THE RICH HEALING BLESSINGS OF ALMIGHTY BE YOURS NOW AND FOREVER. LOVE AND MUCH FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Truth About Your Word (Poetry) - 10/15/2011 11:34:10 AM
Beautifully written, Margaret. GOD BLESS YOU Tony

The Truth About Your Word (Poetry) - 10/11/2011 3:40:34 PM
Encompasses love and faith in a most compelling way Margaret! Blessings, xx Christine

The Truth About Your Word (Poetry) - 10/11/2011 10:47:06 AM
Steadfast in your faith. Amazing when you go in to the facts/theology. Scott Hahns Lambs supper hit me hard.

The Truth About Your Word (Poetry) - 10/10/2011 3:59:05 PM
always inspirational, and pleasing to read thank you love & peace be with you William

The Truth About Your Word (Poetry) - 10/10/2011 10:31:24 AM
AMEN AND AMEN! THERE ARE NO LIES IN THE WORD OF GOD. HIS 'LETTER' TO US IS FILLED WITH 'TRUTH' FROM GENESIS TO REVELATIONS. EVERY PROMISE HE HAS EVER MADE TO US IS TRUE! HE LOVES US AND WHETHER IT'S GOOD TIMES OR BAD TIMES, WHETHER WE ARE HAPPY OR SAD...WE CAN DEPEND ON HIM TO ALWAYS BE A FRIEND WHO STICKS CLOSER THAN ANY BROTHER, TO THE VERY END! A STRONG INSPIRATIONAL WORK THAT TESTIFIES OF THE FAITH OF THE WRITER THROUGH THE TRUTH OF GOD'S WORD. WELL DONE, CHALICE AND THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING. MAY CONTINUED HEALING, RESTORATION AND STRENGTH BE POURED INTO YOUR BODY, SOUL AND MIND AS YOU WALK EACH DAY IN THE PRESENCE OF JESUS...YOUR SUSTAINER AND INSPIRER. MUCH LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Truth About Your Word (Poetry) - 10/10/2011 7:28:12 AM
The truth is you write about the truth and love of Jesus. That is the news I want to hear! I have NEVER been to a bad Bible study but I been to lots of bad fast-food joints and boring, wasteful, not so truthful meetings. When we read Red letters it is prime information and we should reserve our time with Jesus during our Prime time! Amen Peace, Love, and Blessings, John Michael

I Made A Vow ! (Poetry) - 9/25/2011 6:40:44 AM
What a shining example to so many Margaret! WE need to hear this! TY!God Bless YOU and YOUR ALWAYS! WRITE ON! Blessings, SHEE

I Made A Vow ! (Poetry) - 9/16/2011 11:55:04 PM
WHAT A POWERFUL MESSAGE! WHAT A REMINDER FOR ONE AND ALL...WE HAVE TO ALWAYS KEEP OUR PROMISES TO OUR HEAVENLY FATHER. AND WE CAN ONLY DO THIS, THROUGH HIM THAT LOVES US AND GAVE HIS LIFE FOR US. GOD BLESS AND KEEP YOU AS THE STRENGTH OF HEALING AND WHOLENESS CONTINUALLY SURGES THROUGH YOU AND YOUR LIFE. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

I Made A Vow ! (Poetry) - 9/16/2011 3:08:35 PM
Top sentiments of your deep faith.

I Made A Vow ! (Poetry) - 9/16/2011 12:38:12 PM
A Beautiful loving writing, My Friend. May GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS. Tony

I Made A Vow ! (Poetry) - 9/16/2011 7:48:28 AM
Your faith truly shines forth through your verses, Margaret. Thank you. Love and blessings, Regis

I Made A Vow ! (Poetry) - 9/16/2011 4:49:05 AM
Full of faith and vision! Blessings, Christine

I Made A Vow ! (Poetry) - 9/16/2011 4:05:17 AM
We need to be strong in our faith as you are, Margaret. A soul stirring, faith-building write; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. :D I felt my faith bump up as I read your words; thanks! :)

When Days Are Dark (Poetry) - 9/12/2011 1:25:58 PM
So true, even in our black wall days.

The Winds Of Change (Poetry) - 8/26/2011 1:02:54 PM
I like it. Nice! !! Gopal

I Yield My Life (Poetry) - 8/18/2011 12:25:57 PM
WHAT A 'TOOL' OF INSPIRATION YOU ARE, MARGARET! TRULY, WE HERE ON AD ARE BLESSED TO KNOW YOU AND TO PARTAKE OF THE MAGNIFICENT MESSAGES THAT THE LORD SENDS TO US THROUGH YOU. YOU, INDEED, HAVE YIELDED YOUR LIFE AND EVERY WORD THAT YOU PEN GIVES CREDENCE TO THIS REALITY. THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR HEART, SOUL AND MIND WITH US AND I THANK GOD FOR YOU. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

When Days Are Dark (Poetry) - 8/18/2011 12:18:17 PM
AMEN...AND AMEN! THE DARK IS JUST AN 'OPPORTUNITY' TO SEE GOD'S LIGHT...SO MUCH CLEARER! THANK YOU, VESSEL...FOR SHARING THIS WONDERFUL MESSAGE. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

When Days Are Dark (Poetry) - 8/17/2011 5:45:32 PM
Look up! This is so full of hope; it is very encouraging, strengthening the believer and offering hope to those who still need to call on God, the Father of Light. Connie

When Days Are Dark (Poetry) - 8/17/2011 8:00:16 AM
A lovely job! It might enhance those unbelievers to have faith in God, good work, Inspire Hope.

When Days Are Dark (Poetry) - 8/16/2011 11:52:56 AM
Absolutely Lovely, Margaret. GOD BLESS YOU Tony

When Days Are Dark (Poetry) - 8/15/2011 5:59:02 AM
Beautiful...and as the say...pray and not worry, or worry and don't pray...we must only believe. Allen

When Days Are Dark (Poetry) - 8/14/2011 8:27:49 AM
A poem of pure faith, an inspiring guide! Blessings, Christine

When Days Are Dark (Poetry) - 8/13/2011 8:44:23 PM
A beautiful Write always a joy to read and always inspirational Thank you for sharing Love & peace be with you William

When Days Are Dark (Poetry) - 8/13/2011 12:17:11 AM
Dear Margaret, This poem speaks volumes to me. My faith is stronger with each passing day. When I am within Him I know I am going the right way. It is because when I am with Him I am at peace, I am still and don't want to roam. So I cannot stray too far because with my Father in Heaven I am at my very best and I know that I am right at home. Peace, love and blessings, John Michael PS: You just helped me right another poem

When Days Are Dark (Poetry) - 8/12/2011 11:19:46 PM
How uplifting your poem is to many. God bless you. George

When Days Are Dark (Poetry) - 8/12/2011 8:38:00 PM
Thank you for sharing these uplifting and encouraging sentiments, Margaret. Love and blessings to you, Regis

I Yield My Life (Poetry) - 8/12/2011 7:25:48 AM
Profoundly heartfelt and inspiring ~ Blessings, Christine

I Yield My Life (Poetry) - 8/12/2011 12:45:35 AM
We have to keep faith and love of God. Amen

I Yield My Life (Poetry) - 8/11/2011 7:49:35 PM
Your faith shines through these prayerful lyrics, Margaret. Thank you. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

The Other Woman ? Yes The Other Woman ! (Poetry) - 7/21/2011 9:27:10 AM
an absolutely beautiful write worthy of reading, and reviewing,so inspirational Love & peace be with you William

The Other Woman ? Yes The Other Woman ! (Poetry) - 7/19/2011 9:26:14 PM
RICH AND SO FULFILLING...YOUR WORDS TUMBLE FROM THE VERY THRONE OF GOD...NOURSHING, STRENGTHENING AND ENCOURAGING. THIS IS A 'MEAL' THAT MY HEART, SOUL, BODY AND MIND SO NEEDED. THANK YOU, YIELDED VESSEL...THANK YOU FOR SHARING THIS 'BALM' OF PERFECTION. THIS IS A KEEPER. GOD BLESS YOU CONTINUALLY WITH HIS HEALING POWER THAT SATURATES, TOUCHES AND REVIVES EVERY PART OF YOUR BEING. LOVE AND FAITH, MY DEAR SISTER. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Other Woman ? Yes The Other Woman ! (Poetry) - 7/13/2011 4:48:18 PM
Beautiful writing, Margaret; always a joy to read/review you! Well done as always! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. :D

The Other Woman ? Yes The Other Woman ! (Poetry) - 7/13/2011 1:03:28 PM
God asks us to be perfect as He is perfect something we have to strive for. Great inspirational poetry.

The Other Woman ? Yes The Other Woman ! (Poetry) - 7/13/2011 11:12:53 AM
Either way your soul is still gold. You are a child of GOD. GOD BLESS YOU, Margaret. Tony

The Other Woman ? Yes The Other Woman ! (Poetry) - 7/13/2011 10:50:08 AM
I absolutely love this inspirational, energy-charged poem, Margaret! Blessings, Christine

The Other Woman ? Yes The Other Woman ! (Poetry) - 7/13/2011 9:18:09 AM
Strongly expressed, encouraging and most meaningful; thank you, Margaret. Love and blessings to you, Regis

The Other Woman ? Yes The Other Woman ! (Poetry) - 7/13/2011 7:52:20 AM
well written and nice flow. There you have it...writers gift.

Study The Script (Poetry) - 7/4/2011 7:40:58 AM
AMEN. THE 'SCRIPT' IS 'MEAT' FOR THE SOUL. THE WORD TELLS US TO 'STUDY' TO SHOW OURSELVES APPROVED. CERTAINLY THIS WORD WAS GIVEN NOT ONLY SO THAT WE COULD BE ENLIGHTENED AND TO ENLIGHTEN OTHERS, BUT ALSO, IN ORDER THAT OUR SPIRITA MIGHT RECEIVE 'STRENGTH' TO STAND AGAINST THE 'WILES' OF THE EVIL ONE. A POWERFUL MESSAGE...RECEIVED AND MUCH APPRECIATED. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Study The Script (Poetry) - 6/29/2011 4:57:27 PM
Words of wisdom Margaret! Blessings, Christine

Study The Script (Poetry) - 6/29/2011 11:04:47 AM
Inspire, Amen! I am guilty of not reading my Bible as I should. I am trying to read all of the New Testament, but I'm only on Luke. I have a ways to go yet. Blessings an love, ~Linda

Study The Script (Poetry) - 6/25/2011 7:31:59 PM
Good advice, Margaret. Thank you for sharing it. Love and blessings, Regis

Study The Script (Poetry) - 6/25/2011 1:11:01 PM
Yes, yes, yes in such a lectio divina way!

Study The Script (Poetry) - 6/24/2011 11:38:04 PM
So true. The Word of God is the truth

Study The Script (Poetry) - 6/24/2011 11:11:56 PM
Very inspirational and comforting! Yes, the author of Holy Scripture is indeed the Creator of the universe. If we do not heed His Word what direction will we go? Amen! Love and compassionate blessings, John Michael

Study The Script (Poetry) - 6/24/2011 8:31:13 PM
This was certainly inspiring for me, Dear Friend. I cannot wait until your next writing. GOD BLESS YOU Tony

Crushed And Pressed!!! (Poetry) - 6/24/2011 12:37:51 PM
HALLELUJAH! IT'S...'YES, LORD'! WHETHER WE'RE UP OR WHETHER WE ARE DOWN...WHETHER WE ARE LAUGHING OR CRYING...IT'S STILL, 'YES, LORD'! FOR YOUR GLORY AND FOR MY GOOD. PRAISE GOD! A WONDERFUL SHARING THAT I WILL KEEP. THANK YOU. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH... JOYCE*HIS INSPIRATIONS

From The Depth OF The Deep (Poetry) - 6/20/2011 4:19:44 PM
Thank You for sharing this beautiful writing with me, Margaret. GOD BLESS YOU Tony

From The Depth OF The Deep (Poetry) - 6/19/2011 5:12:38 PM
PAISE GOD! OFTEN WHEN WE ARE AT OUR LOWEST IS WHEN HE SHOWS HIMSELF AT HIS HIGHEST. GOD BLESS AND THANKS FOR SHARING THIS STRONG AND INSPIRING WORK. MAY MUCH LOVE AND FAITH BE YOURS...HEALING FOREVER. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

From The Depth OF The Deep (Poetry) - 6/19/2011 8:33:52 AM
Thank you for sharing this prayerful and uplifting write, Margaret. Love and blessings to you, Regis

From The Depth OF The Deep (Poetry) - 6/19/2011 6:24:29 AM
Nice to see you here; I have missed you! Hope you are well! Beautiful poem! (((HUGS)) and much love (and prayers~!), your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. :D

From The Depth OF The Deep (Poetry) - 6/19/2011 3:39:24 AM
A great comback poem! From the bottom of my heart. Welcome back! God wants you on top - from the depts of the deep.. Forget that devil - he is a liar and a creep! Love & Blessings, John Michael

From The Depth OF The Deep (Poetry) - 6/19/2011 12:36:42 AM
Inspiring write

From The Depth OF The Deep (Poetry) - 6/18/2011 5:02:31 PM
Infused with Faith and Spirit! Blessings, Christine

Breathe (Poetry) - 6/16/2011 11:04:54 PM
YES! THAT'S ALL IT TAKES...HE BREATHES ON US AND WE ARE RENEWED, REFRESHED AND ENABLED TO GO ON. THANK YOU FOR THIS WORK WHICH REMINDS OF ALMIGHTY GOD'S POWER AND PRESENCE IN OUR LIVES. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

I Will Not Give Up (Poetry) - 6/16/2011 10:58:36 PM
WE CANNOT GIVE UP...ONCE WE HAVE GIVEN OUR 'ALL' TO CHRIST, WE CAN DO NOTHING BUT...STAND. HEALLELUJAH! A MOST INSPIRING WORK...DONE WELL AND ENJOYED. THANK YOU FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

I Hear Him! (Poetry) - 6/10/2011 2:45:04 PM
What a perfect poem; such refreshing words. He is Good! Thanks Sis.

I Hear Him! (Poetry) - 5/1/2011 1:06:54 PM
I HEAR HIM! I HEAR HIM! THANK GOD I HEAR MY REDEEMER'S VOICE! BLESSINGS TO YOU, INSPIRER, AND MANY THANKS FOR ALLOWING THE SPIRIT OF GOD TO LEAD YOU TO PEN THIS TESTIMONY WHICH SUBSTANTIATES HIS POWER TO BE PRESENT IN ALL OUR LIVES...AT ALL TIMES. HALLELUJAH! GLORY TO GOD! KEEP RUNNING FOR JESUS...MUCH LOVE AND FAITH! JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

I Hear Him! (Poetry) - 5/1/2011 5:43:56 AM
Bless you, Margaret, for filling our hearts with enthusiasm and courage. xx Christine

I Hear Him! (Poetry) - 5/1/2011 5:19:47 AM
Margaret, I hear him too and I will never give up my faith! If we keep going we will see the light! Death is never the end but the start of a new beginning...God bless you always! Chessly

I Hear Him! (Poetry) - 5/1/2011 3:26:36 AM
Excellent write. A job very well done, Margaret. God bless.

I Hear Him! (Poetry) - 5/1/2011 3:08:05 AM
Top work. Never stop listening. Good to seya back!

I Hear Him! (Poetry) - 4/30/2011 6:40:16 PM
Inspire, Yes, I hear Him! Wonderful inspirational poetry! Blessings to you, ~Linda

I Hear Him! (Poetry) - 4/30/2011 3:50:45 PM
Most inspiring poetry and we had better listen and act on His words.

I Hear Him! (Poetry) - 4/30/2011 3:15:35 PM
Thank you for sharing this offering of faith, Margaret. It is nice to rad you again. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

I Hear Him! (Poetry) - 4/30/2011 2:58:05 PM
Welcome back my friend. I like the read of this inspiring poem very much. You never disappoint me. Your writing are always a GOD send for me. GOD BLESS YOU Tony

The Day We Met! (Poetry) - 4/17/2011 7:51:40 AM
Yes, I remember that day, thank you for reminding me of that day. I pray that many others will experience meeting the Lord too, there is no one better to meet. God bless. Baz

A Blessing In Disguise (Poetry) - 4/17/2011 7:46:35 AM
Great poem, sometimes blessings come out of the darkest times. your poem reminds me of a song by Amy Grant "better than a hallelujah" and a poem I wrote called "blessings" I guess we also appreciate the good times more when we have experienced the opposite. God is there through both. God bless. Baz

No Body's Friend! (Poetry) - 3/29/2011 8:34:24 PM
I SEE FROM YOUR WORK THAT YOU ARE STILL 'PRESSING ON'...AND GROWING! WE HAVE MANY SUCH PEOPLE TO MEET ALONG THIS ROAD THAT LEADS HOME AND ENCOUNTERING THEM MAKES US STRONGER, WISER AND SHARPENS OUR VISION SO THAT WE 'RECOGNIZE' THE ENEMY BETTER. WE WILL ALWAYS HAVE MANY ACQUAINTANCES, BUT ONLY ONE TRUE FRIEND...HIS NAME IS JESUS! POWERFUL MESSAGE, MY FELLOW VINEYARD WORKER AND THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS.

No Body's Friend! (Poetry) - 3/26/2011 10:18:51 AM
It bears repeating; though he may appear even as an angel of light, he is nobody's friend! Hugs, Connie

No Body's Friend! (Poetry) - 3/26/2011 6:42:24 AM
"Thank you Jesus for showing me the light." Amen!!!

No Body's Friend! (Poetry) - 3/26/2011 6:11:19 AM
So true. He is crafty and deceptive.

No Body's Friend! (Poetry) - 3/26/2011 2:34:26 AM
He offers nothing but eternal hell to his followers. Good to see you back writing again. George

No Body's Friend! (Poetry) - 3/26/2011 1:15:15 AM
Nicely told warning to us all. God bless.

No Body's Friend! (Poetry) - 3/25/2011 9:02:45 PM
Good to read your fine words again, hope all is okay with you, God bless and walk carefully into the light.. Be always safe, Karen

No Body's Friend! (Poetry) - 3/25/2011 7:36:10 PM
And surely no one wants such a friend; thank you for the warning, Margaret. Love and blessings to you, Regis

No Body's Friend! (Poetry) - 3/25/2011 6:17:57 PM
Yes the beast is even here at the den. But I try to cope with him as does yourself and all other spiritual persons. Great write my Dear Friend. GOD BLESS YOU TONY

No Body's Friend! (Poetry) - 3/25/2011 6:07:26 PM
Brilliant Margaret!! At first read anyone could take this as purely dogmatic, but on closer reading one could see a much more profound meaning to uncover. Blessings, Christine

No Body's Friend! (Poetry) - 3/25/2011 5:36:45 PM
Amen Most enjoyable read Thank You Hope Love & Peace be with you William

I Tried!!! (Poetry) - 3/10/2011 7:57:09 AM
PRAISE GOD...WE CAN DO 'NOTHING...WITHOUT ALMIGHTY GOD! WHAT A TESTIMONY...POWERFUL AND STRONG. THANK YOU FOR SHARING IT. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Sometimes (Poetry) - 3/10/2011 7:51:45 AM
REALISTIC, HONEST AND FULL OF FAITH. WE ALL KNOW ABOUT AND CAN RELATE TO THOSE 'SOMETIMES' PERIODS IN OUR LIVES. THANK GOD FOR HIS MERCY AND GRACE THAT TAKES US THROUGH. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

He Is The Alpha And Omega (Poetry) - 3/6/2011 6:58:34 PM
Reads truly like an expressive hymn of faith; thank you for sharing, Margaret. Love and blessings to you, Regis

A prayer Of Surrender (Poetry) - 2/27/2011 7:03:17 PM
You prayer exhibits deep conviction, Margaret. Thank you for sharing your faith. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Impossible Situations (Poetry) - 2/22/2011 9:00:01 AM
Our Creator shall carry on the fight and we shall arise victorious by his command.

Impossible Situations (Poetry) - 2/19/2011 8:06:42 PM
"and you shall rise upon the wings of an eagle" Your talent and dedication and faith are like big, beautiful, strong wings that we can depend on to carry us to a peaceful other-world to rest and gather strength. Bless you!! <3 Phyllis <3

Impossible Situations (Poetry) - 2/19/2011 2:02:08 PM
THE WORD OF GOD SAYS, "...THE BATTLE IS NOT YOURS, IT'S THE LORD'S..." AND HE PROVES HIMSELF OVER AND OVER AGAIN. GOD BLESS YOU, MY FRIEND, AND MAY YOU CONTINUED TO BE BLESSED AND STRENGTHENED AND GIVEN THE 'VICTORY' IN EVERY AREA OF YOUR LIFE. THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING. LOVE AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Impossible Situations (Poetry) - 2/18/2011 12:23:36 PM
Yes, we are safe in His arms. I love the way you always trust in the unseen hand, Margaret. Blessings, XX Christine

Impossible Situations (Poetry) - 2/18/2011 12:07:13 PM
Wonderful poem Margret. Thank you. With Love, Cindy

Impossible Situations (Poetry) - 2/18/2011 10:23:05 AM
Dear Margaret, I want to thank You for sharing this devine writing. Everytime I see you or read you I become a better person. GOD BLESS YOU TONY

Impossible Situations (Poetry) - 2/18/2011 10:20:59 AM
Your courage and hope shine through your verses here, Margaret. Thank you for sharing this inspirational offering. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Agape Love (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 11:54:11 PM
A good poem and sentiment, Inspire

Thank You For Loving Me!!! (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 8:26:15 AM
A wonderful prayer and appreciation expressed in this poem. Amor

A Blessing In Disguise (Poetry) - 2/15/2011 6:24:26 AM
Please forgive me! I wish that I could say Amen to this poem, but if I do, I wouldn't be speaking the truth; and Christ died defending the truth, pain is a destructive evil force, which should not be glorified. Rain is blessing for all God's creation. Thanks!!!

A Blessing In Disguise (Poetry) - 2/14/2011 1:33:32 PM
HALLELUJAH! HOW RIGHT YOU ARE...AND ONLY A SPIRIT FILLED VESSEL COULD SAY SOMETHING SO PROFOUND. IF ONE TELLS ANYONE THAT IT IS IN THE 'PAINS' OF LIFE...WHATEVER THEY ARE...THAT THE POWER OF JESUS IS FELT AND SEEN MOST AND THAT THERE IS A 'BLESSING' IN THESE TIMES OF PAIN...SOME JUST WOULDN'T UNDERSTAND. GOD BLESS YOU MY SISTER AND MAY YOUR FAITH AND UNDERSTANDING OF THE 'KING'...ALWAYS BE SUCH! THANKS FOR SHARING AND MAY HIS HEALING 'FLOOD' YOU. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

A Blessing In Disguise (Poetry) - 2/12/2011 7:16:25 AM
Excellent wtite...blessings are everwhere even in the rain/pain. Being tried by fire and finding the truth threin...well done. Blessings Allen

A Blessing In Disguise (Poetry) - 2/11/2011 3:47:37 PM
Lovely poem of ponder & wonder.

A Blessing In Disguise (Poetry) - 2/11/2011 9:18:26 AM
Breath taking just like you sweet lady...Hugsss

A Blessing In Disguise (Poetry) - 2/10/2011 6:31:16 PM
You have such glorious vision, Margaret! You transform pain into understanding and faith... Blessings, Christine

A Blessing In Disguise (Poetry) - 2/10/2011 6:16:05 PM
A most inspirational poem on how to place our faith in God, good or bad times, pain or no pain.

A Blessing In Disguise (Poetry) - 2/10/2011 6:08:25 PM
I admire your attitued, Margaret. Thank you for sharing your inspiration. Love and blessings to you, Regis

A Blessing In Disguise (Poetry) - 2/10/2011 5:50:26 PM
This piece written by You Margaret is extraordnary! Vert inspiring and insightful too. GOD BLESS YOU TONY

A Blessing In Disguise (Poetry) - 2/10/2011 5:50:08 PM
Pain is like the rain. Yes what if a flower did not need rain? We would not see the changes in the life of a flower. This way if we water and take care of the flower we will appreciate it's beauty. We can appreciate that pain can bring us to our knees so we can be ready to receive living water from Jesus Christ. Amen! Love & Blessings through Christ, John Mchael Domino

A Blessing In Disguise (Poetry) - 2/10/2011 5:46:36 PM
You are a remarkable lady .

I Am Going Forward (Poetry) - 2/8/2011 10:22:46 AM
Margaret, You are a very strong woman, and your faith makes you even stronger. God Bless You. Mary

I Am Going Forward (Poetry) - 2/3/2011 9:15:27 PM
I admire your belief and your faith. I have none like you. May you find comfort in all you do! rege

I Am Going Forward (Poetry) - 1/29/2011 11:36:57 AM
Strong and positive is the message that you share via your verses here, Margaret. Thank you for this gift. Love and blessings to you, Regis

I Am Going Forward (Poetry) - 1/25/2011 2:23:55 PM
HALLELUJAH! YES! WITH GOD ON YOUR SIDE...WHO CAN STOP YOU??!!! ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! FILLED WITH STRENGH AND DETERMINATION, THIS STRONG WORK IS A POWERFUL OFFERING THAT ATTESTS TO YOUR TREMENDOUS FAITH IN GOD...THIS INSPIRING WORK IS A KEEPER. THANKS FOR SHARING, INSPIRE AND MAY YOU BE BLESSED AS YOU PUSH FORWARD AND UPWARD THROUGH THE POWER OF JESUS CHRIST. MAY THE BLESSING OF TOTAL HEALING CONTINUOUSLY BE YOURS. LOVE AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

I Am Going Forward (Poetry) - 1/21/2011 3:09:44 PM
a very nice poem.

I Am Going Forward (Poetry) - 1/20/2011 1:37:11 AM
AMEN ! Beautifully said.

I Am Going Forward (Poetry) - 1/19/2011 7:09:47 PM
Sounds good to me! Love your faith and perseverance! With Love, Cindy

The Beauty Of A Thorn ed Rose (Poetry) - 1/16/2011 9:10:05 PM
IS IT ANY WONDER WHY THE WORDOF GOD REFERS TO OUR SAVIOR AS...'THE ROSE OF SHARON...?' FOR IT IS THROUGH THE 'BEAUTY' OF HIS 'THORNS' THAT WE ARE REDEEMED! WHAT A BEAUTY THIS WORK IS...THE ANALYSIS OF THE ROSE AND CHRIST IS SPLENDID! THANKS FOR SHARING THIS WONDERFUL INSPIRATION THAT I'LL ALWAYS REMEMBER. THIS IS A KEEPER. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Awakened In Your Presence! (Poetry) - 1/14/2011 12:26:13 PM
Prayerful and inspiring; thank you for sharing these thoughts, Margaret. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Awakened In Your Presence! (Poetry) - 1/13/2011 2:29:46 PM
Wise and generous, an gift of inspired treasure ~ Blessings, Christine

Awakened In Your Presence! (Poetry) - 1/11/2011 4:07:21 AM
Beautiful writing sweet lady...stay safe and well..Hugss

Awakened In Your Presence! (Poetry) - 1/10/2011 12:49:16 PM
AMEN AND AMEN! GOD'S WORD TELLS US THAT, THE BATTLE IS NOT OURS...IT'S THE LORDS! THIS POWERFUL WORK SUBSTANTIATES THIS AND IS SO NEEDED IN A TIME WHEN ONE CAN GET 'CAUGHT UP' IN CONCERNS AND THINGS THAT GOD CAN WELL TAKE CARE OF FOR US. THE WORD SAYS, I WILL KEEP HIM IN PERFECT PEACE, HE WHO KEEPS HIS MIND STAYED ON ME. IN HIS PRESENCE...THAT'S IS TRULY WHERE WE BELONG. THANKS FOR SHARING THIS DYNAMIC AND INSPIRING MESSAGE...YOU ARE A MOST NEEDED CHALICE AND I AM GRATEFUL FOR YOUR PRESENCE HERE ON AD FOR THROUGH YOU THE LORD HAS OFTEN SPOKEN TO MY HEART. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Awakened In Your Presence! (Poetry) - 1/8/2011 1:07:14 PM
a beautiful and inspirational write Love & Peace William

In This life (Poetry) - 1/7/2011 7:23:38 AM
'IN THIS LIFE' It is a nice poem, Inspired Hope. Yes, let's work while there's day and we'll help many of the helpless. God bless!!!

Awakened In Your Presence! (Poetry) - 1/7/2011 2:19:16 AM
You wear the armor of Jesus Christ and His word. May God bless you always with your great faith and willingness to share it and inspire others. George

Awakened In Your Presence! (Poetry) - 1/7/2011 12:50:39 AM
Beautifully said, Margaret. God bless.

Awakened In Your Presence! (Poetry) - 1/6/2011 9:36:13 PM
So spiritually uplifting in the deliverence of the word of God. What a fantastic way to begin a new year, God bless... Be always safe, Karen

Awakened In Your Presence! (Poetry) - 1/6/2011 8:36:23 PM
Thank You Abba Father for awakening me To a higher dimension of Your love..........where there Is fullness of joy and at Your right hand there are endless Pleasures reserved for all who seek to know You Oh Lord..... Shall be awakened in Your presence These lines alone are a call to prayer every morning! What a GREAT wake-up call! Love & Blessings, John Michael

Awakened In Your Presence! (Poetry) - 1/6/2011 7:32:30 PM
This is filled with a wonderful faith and passion for Jesus. Awesome! I hope this is a great year for you Margret. With Love, Cindy

Awakened In Your Presence! (Poetry) - 1/6/2011 6:43:10 PM
This poem was absolutely gorgeous. Thank You Dearly Margaret for sharing this great writing. GOD BLESS YOU TONY

Hold Me (Poetry) - 12/31/2010 8:19:48 AM
This poem reminds me of the Psalms of David. Nicely done. -=ra=-

In This life (Poetry) - 12/31/2010 8:18:19 AM
No truer words were ever written. Yes, we are meant to make a difference in the lives of our fellow beings on this planet for the time that we sojourn in this place. -=ra=-

The Beauty Of A Thorn ed Rose (Poetry) - 12/30/2010 7:50:09 AM
Such a beautiful illustration Margaret. We all have thorns, but when we let Christ truly shine through us it's only the petals others will see. God Bless! Angela

The Beauty Of A Thorn ed Rose (Poetry) - 12/24/2010 12:49:46 PM
Do not look at my thorns, they Help me to shine even more brilliantly. " It was a thorn ed rose glistening in The sun! Symbolically meaningful verses, Margaret. Thank you for sharing this gift. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

The Beauty Of A Thorn ed Rose (Poetry) - 12/24/2010 12:24:33 PM
A sweet message illuminates these words

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.