AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Beverly Mahone, iJeff Ovall, iFrank Ryan, iJennifer Miller, iTuchy (Carl) Palmieri, iPinckney Rivers, iDanae Wilkin, i
 
Home > Rayanda Books
 

Recent Reviews for Rayanda Books


Reader's Anthem (Book) - 6/27/2010 6:06:48 AM
Congratulations on your beautiful art work and book! Lovely and noble.

Ten Thousand Suspects - A Rane Lavita Mystery novel (Book) - 10/11/2009 2:03:56 PM
Enjoy reading my first entry in the Rane Lavita mystery series. A sequel is in the works!

Love Flowers From Hell (Short Story) - 10/27/2009 3:45:10 PM
A spooky Halloween treat for ghost lovers and wallpaper haters. Thinking of removing that ghastly floral wallpaper with your hubby? Think again.

Nerd Quiz (Article) - 11/10/2009 6:28:26 PM
Have fun with this quiz!

There Are Such Things (Poetry) - 1/18/2013 8:30:06 AM
Oh my! Skillfully and hauntingly moving. And so true.

Cruising on Cloud Nine (Poetry) - 1/18/2013 8:20:34 AM
I've had this notion for a long time: The quality writers on AD receive the fewest reviews--and that speaks volumes about the quality of the reviewers. This is a gem. Insightful, delightful, and intelligently funny. Many thanks. Belatedly.

Mathematics of Love (Poetry) - 1/18/2013 8:02:20 AM
Close to perfection: infinity minus one.

A Way With Words (Poetry) - 1/18/2013 7:56:51 AM
Freaking hilarious! I waffed and waffed my wittle buns away while twying not to cwy with hysterweah at this insanewy funny tale. Now my weepers are too wet to see the wight of day. Gweat wead, and have a wunnerful day!

After the Liberation (Poetry) - 1/18/2013 7:34:21 AM
Whimsical, teasing, tantalizing, pleasing,and oh so honest! You are a clever and devilishly superb writer.

A Way With Words (Poetry) - 12/14/2009 8:38:18 PM
Wow no Way...

After the Liberation (Poetry) - 12/10/2009 11:06:50 PM
I must confess this reminds me a bit of my twenty year old naiive self- this is excellent writing, you really grab the reader. I will save this to my favorites. I think this is a bill of goods we "modern" women were sold and told we were liberated.

After the Liberation (Poetry) - 12/8/2009 2:43:40 AM
Excellent poem,take care

Cruising on Cloud Nine (Poetry) - 11/16/2009 6:52:29 PM
Enjoy my latest on the darker side of the night life.

Mathematics of Love (Poetry) - 10/29/2009 2:36:32 AM
This is a very,very creative and unique approach on love.This is brillant.I enjoy reading it.take care

Mathematics of Love (Poetry) - 10/27/2009 3:58:34 PM
The award-winning poem, Mathematics of Love, is a poetical look at love's ability to defy logic and to diminish or expand the heart.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.