AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Diana Estill, iMargaret Doner, iRoland Allnach, iWill Clark, ijd young, iDr. Stanley Crawford, iKevin Weeks, i
 
Home > Charles Edward Blazek
 

Recent Reviews for Charles Edward Blazek


Passages (Book) - 5/5/2003 8:26:16 PM
I just want to say good luck with this book. I'm looking forward to reading it.

Passages (Book) - 4/4/2003 10:42:59 PM
What an intriguing preview--so deep and thought-provoking--and yet the book's cover has a soothing quality.

Passages (Book) - 4/4/2003 7:07:52 PM
Fascinating....I believe you will do well with this book...good luck!

Passages (Book) - 4/4/2003 11:59:07 AM
It is interesting to, in these troubled times, consider other speres of existence, and methods of getting there.

A Comptroller in Paradise (Poetry) - 9/24/2003 7:28:40 AM
..a real pleasure to read..ty Vesna

A Comptroller in Paradise (Poetry) - 8/31/2003 5:35:05 PM
Imagery? Yes. Depth? Sure. Funny? You betcha! I enjoyed this one!

A Comptroller in Paradise (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 6:22:13 PM
Charles Welcome To AD! This has some well penned imagery and obvious expression and depth. A great piece of poetry! ~Nikki~

Poet? (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 9:53:16 AM
I read a poem yesterday - wish I could find it again. The opinion was given that poetry is not rhyme and meter; but sentiment. You have achieved all of those; and I think I do too.

Poet? (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 8:04:48 AM
poetry is good for one's soul. Takes the pain and discomfort from our minds and puts them on the pages. Then suddenly they are not hidden and hurting any longer, well, not as badly anyway. Great write. ~SH~

Poet? (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 8:03:44 AM
Excellent, Charles! and don't stop writing... thank you for sharing... In Spirit, Bear

Poet? (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 7:37:53 AM
A wonderful expression of the poet's heart.

Poet? (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 7:16:19 AM
Excellent expression of why we write! Best regards, Leland

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.