AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Nancy Shattuck, iKatharine Giovanni, iPeter Jessop, iDominic Caruso, iG M (Jerry) Roberts, iP. G. Shriver, iPhyllis Jean Green, i
 
Home > Storyheart -
 

Recent Reviews for Storyheart -


Across the Pond (Book) - 11/8/2008 2:11:22 AM
Looks like a really good story

Christmas Dream - (Christmas Story 2008) (Short Story) - 5/10/2009 8:43:12 AM
A great ending. Never saw it coming.

Christmas Dream - (Christmas Story 2008) (Short Story) - 12/13/2008 3:17:09 PM
Great, great, great story.

The Final Star - (Christmas 2006 Story) (Short Story) - 12/6/2008 3:00:47 PM
What a beautiful story. Anyone who hasn't yet got the spirit in them will after reading this.

The Doll - (Christmas Story 2002) (Short Story) - 11/30/2008 2:29:28 PM
Beautiful story. Very comforting to read this time of the year!

The Doll - (Christmas Story 2002) (Short Story) - 11/25/2008 8:43:34 AM
Beautiful story, Storyheart; well done! :)

The Christmas Gift - (Christmas Story 2001) (Short Story) - 11/21/2008 3:27:14 AM
nicely done

Inner Voice (Short Story) - 8/18/2005 1:20:46 PM
Yikes! That ending surprised me! Sad write. Thanks for sharing, April

Rash in Low Places ( NOTE: PG... Parady of Friends in Low places) (Poetry) - 3/20/2010 8:33:42 PM
This is a total crack up...ala weird Al. Don't be discouraged by those without your sense of humor. Just be sure to post the appropriate rating. Note to self...the title should have given her a clue. Patrick

BABIES SONG (Poetry) - 5/27/2009 8:37:31 AM
What a wonderful lullaby! Very well penned. Loved the lyrical flow of your words. Anna

Rash in Low Places ( NOTE: PG... Parady of Friends in Low places) (Poetry) - 11/6/2008 11:55:51 AM
This should have been rated PG at least. I hate it when I come across a poem I wish I hadn't read. Actually I stopped after the second stanza.

BABIES SONG (Poetry) - 1/8/2004 10:09:01 PM
This is a great lullaby, Barry! So sweet and tender and loving. ~~Bonnie Q Associate Editor, WA Waltsan Publishing, TX

BABIES SONG (Poetry) - 1/7/2004 4:51:31 PM
Such a sweet lullaby! Just a shame I don't know 'Whiskey on a Sunday'!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.