AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Richard Mason, iSu Williams, iPhillip Rice, iMaryAngela Nangini, iEugene Meyer, iFumiko Takahashi, iDavid Gelber, i
 
Home > Ted Bossis
 

Recent Reviews for Ted Bossis


Love of life (Book) - 6/19/2009 9:14:21 PM
AWESOME TED, looking real good and sounding better! Congratulations on another triumphant adventure ahead! WRITE ON! Warmest Blessings and Hugs, Warrior Purple Lady SHEExooo

Sense Of Beauty (Book) - 9/6/2008 4:53:47 PM
YOU have so much wonderful spiritual exhibitions to share with us all Ted, I have enjoyed your giving and knowing heart! Congratulations on your book to be shared! by many Thousands I am hoping! Many warm and happy blessings, Warrior Purple Soulful SHEExooo STay Positive!

Human Sponge (Book) - 3/12/2008 2:20:31 AM
"Uplifting senses of grace~love~beauty ~ Written through a vision of the creative good ~ " Great synopsis Ted sounds like a positive indulgence. ~Gwendolyn~

Forwarded through (Book) - 3/9/2008 1:16:53 PM
Again, this sounds quite the interesting presentation. Perhaps a rebirthing of sorts. Continued blessings Ted, ~Gwendolyn

Love of life (Book) - 3/9/2008 1:14:47 PM
As you know I believe one can never go wrong concerning true love, but you already know that. In your "Love of life" it could only be good! Congrats again Ted best of luck to you. ~Gwendolyn

Sense Of Beauty (Book) - 3/9/2008 1:12:35 PM
A sense of peacefulness exudes from "Sense of Beauty" sounds heartfelt and beautiful Ted. Thus far I have enjoyed the sharing that you have exhibited in this book and certainly wish this book to also be a great success for you. Blessings as always, ~Gwendolyn

Love of life (Book) - 1/27/2008 7:54:22 AM
congrats, ted--sounds wonderful

Human Sponge (Book) - 10/13/2007 10:41:55 AM
wonderful!!!

Human Sponge (Book) - 10/13/2007 10:03:51 AM
Congratulations!!!!!! Awesome, Ted, I am working on publishing also..This is so very cool. Peace, Love, and Light, Amber "V"

High alert (Book) - 6/30/2007 8:43:15 AM
Your excerpt is heartfelt Ted and High Alert sounds beautiful. Wishing you great success in your writing and your music~thumbs up! Continued blessings, love, and enlightenings to you. ~Gwendolyn

A more than decent proposal (Poetry) - 3/11/2013 3:15:16 PM
Amazing photo and poetic thoughts...

)Caprice( (Poetry) - 1/11/2011 10:56:58 AM
good to see you here!

)Caprice( (Poetry) - 1/10/2011 7:55:15 PM
Goodness, been a while and very enjoyable to read your words again! Sounds like a wonderful time spent and now two ready for a place by the fire... Be always safe, Karen

)Caprice( (Poetry) - 1/10/2011 12:42:35 PM
oh my goodness... sounds like you two have enjoyed a very satisfying meal together, Ted, and are settling down for a good "squeeze" on the settee after! No dilly-dallying here... a quick appreciative "burp" and get going! :)) So good to see you on the Board again! Hope you're well and enjoying some connoisseur moments in life. xx

)Caprice( (Poetry) - 1/10/2011 6:52:19 AM
Nice to read you again sweet man...well done indeed...stay safe and well...Hugss

Grateful (Poetry) - 11/29/2010 2:47:29 PM
we should be silent more often the more to appreciate the depth and import of such divine layers, dear Ted; our souls would be vastly enriched and imbued with a celestial light and colour as a result. xx

Grateful (Poetry) - 11/28/2010 6:15:38 AM
nicely done

Grateful (Poetry) - 11/26/2010 3:38:18 AM
beautiful! Happy thanksgiving to you!

Perspicacity (Poetry) - 10/22/2010 8:07:36 AM
Where you been TED?? Lovely work.

Perspicacity (Poetry) - 10/18/2010 3:50:53 PM
Such an acute understanding of all that surrounds and a signature photo accompanying this delight. Nice surprise to read your words again, glad to have you back... Be always safe, Karen

Perspicacity (Poetry) - 10/18/2010 12:01:59 PM
Darling Ted!!!! How lovely to see you again!! :)) My copious verbiage has been confined over recent months, but it's nonetheless seemingly without limit although in short supply. Staring into any word-pool always takes language deeper and into often uncharted waters of discovery. And we can become narcissistically hooked on our reflections therein. How I do love the word/mind games you pose us! You must pay a visit to the Den of Christine Tsen... She will totally blow your musical, mystical mind with her magical and meteoric muse... She's an absolute honey.... and a cellist!! xx

Perspicacity (Poetry) - 10/18/2010 7:34:23 AM
Lovely! Wow, I was wondering when you were coming back. Welcome back Ted. Much peace, love and light, Amber

Perspicacity (Poetry) - 10/17/2010 4:04:51 PM
good to see you here agsin-nice write and visual

Realm of Platonism (Poetry) - 1/17/2010 1:12:22 PM
Confidence in knowing that all is Divine - no matter the direction or location. I enjoyed this.

Alternativity (Poetry) - 10/25/2009 8:55:22 PM
the pure being exponentially divides its constantly untied self ... totally agree ...

Alternativity (Poetry) - 10/25/2009 1:37:38 PM
Yes, crescendo is, of course, a slow-build to consummation of all component parts, without additions or subtractions out of sync with the whole. Your words and gorgeous visual make me think of the grace and beauty of controlled expansion: perfectly balanced and in harmony at all times. Lovely, dear Ted! :)) xx

Alternativity (Poetry) - 10/25/2009 6:40:27 AM
nice thoughts here and fantastic photo

Tis a tutelary allegiance (Poetry) - 10/20/2009 2:33:30 AM
This is very nice,the picture is breathtaking

Tis a tutelary allegiance (Poetry) - 10/17/2009 6:08:55 PM
choice-perogative--it makes us who and what we are

Tis a tutelary allegiance (Poetry) - 10/17/2009 9:21:48 AM
RESOLVED TO DO IT...YOUR WAY...AND WHY NOT? IT JUST MIGHT BE RIGHT. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Tis a tutelary allegiance (Poetry) - 10/17/2009 8:06:29 AM
And we should act upon it all the time. Very nice.

You (Poetry) - 10/16/2009 11:21:58 PM
one day at a time classic

You (Poetry) - 10/15/2009 2:17:03 PM
... day by day, like ascending a firy, swirling staircase to the stars, the mysteries unfold and each step up is a blessing in itself. Dreams are not only successional but accessional. Onwards and upwards, dear Ted! We'll get there in the end! :)) xx

You (Poetry) - 10/15/2009 4:12:56 AM
i agree-there is much one can gleen here-well done and the photo is magical

You (Poetry) - 10/14/2009 5:35:51 AM
Ted, this is lovely and says so much. It's so important to live one day at a time and to enjoy the "now." Too any people live in the past and get "stuck" there, thinking about "what if"....and it's the "now" that shapes the future. Beautiful, inspirational piece.

You (Poetry) - 10/14/2009 5:01:26 AM
Very profound and all so true Ted! with so much depth "Adaptively successional one day at a time" Stella! I really loved reading your poem! Much Love!!

You (Poetry) - 10/13/2009 1:31:23 PM
THIS IS GOD'S LAW...AS ONE OPENS THE HANDS TO GIVE...ONE RECEIVES. AND BECAUSE HE IS NOT MAN THAT HE SHOULD LIE...WE CAN EXPECT HIS BLESSINGS TO FLOW, AS HE LEADS US ON A DESIGNED PATH...ONE DAY AT A TIME. DONE WELL AND ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

You (Poetry) - 10/13/2009 11:05:17 AM
For me, there is always a reason to praise and celebrate the Creator of all things. "via your blessings bestowed" is certainly the key to reciprocation. You are one of a kind Ted.

You (Poetry) - 10/13/2009 8:05:01 AM
Ted, Very lovely poem. I always live one day at a time or in the moment. Peace, love, and light, Amber "V"

A beautiful implication (Poetry) - 10/12/2009 1:54:14 PM
Beautiful picture and write, Ted; very nice! Nice to read you again! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

A beautiful implication (Poetry) - 10/12/2009 12:41:42 PM
echos can only refract off of something, therefore that which cannot be constructed quick enough to "bounce" or capture this beauty just serves to make us understand how VAST is the speed and space across which this vibration travels for it to ultimately be encountered and returned to us again. Mind-blowing-and-expanding thoughts you conjure for us, dear Ted. Your concepts never contract or diminish (thank goodness!).... Lovely write, and please bear with me... am looking forward to setting aside the time to listen to your latest musical offerings soon, too! :)) xx

A beautiful implication (Poetry) - 10/12/2009 7:50:27 AM
beautiful indeed!

Transformational release (Poetry) - 10/10/2009 7:53:06 AM
SOOTHING....HOME. VERY IMPRESSIVE. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

(Ahead) (Poetry) - 10/3/2009 10:31:17 PM
TRUE...FOR INSTRUMENTALS MEANS A THOUSAND DIFFERENT THINGS TO A THOUSAND PAIR OF EARS. THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR INSIGHT FROM A PROFESSIONALS POINT OF VIEW. GOD BLESS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Enigmatic)(Justification (Poetry) - 9/24/2009 2:09:59 PM
No matter it's past, the benificent presence of A Mystery makes a present of the serendipitous and a future of promises filled with hope and well-being. Such an appearance is always welcome, Ted... as is yours! :)) xx

Enigmatic)(Justification (Poetry) - 9/23/2009 6:58:03 PM
interesting-one to ponder

Realm of platonism (Poetry) - 9/18/2009 11:36:13 PM
I WAS UNABLE TO LISTEN TO EONS AND IONS SO I WENT TO CDBABY AND LISTEN TO SOME OF YOUR WORK...BEAUTIFUL! THANKS FOR SHARING THIS POEM THAT EXPLAINS WHERE YOUR 'PIECES' COME FROM. GOD BLESS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Elaborated (Poetry) - 9/11/2009 7:50:24 AM
The universe is expanding all around us. Why shouldn't we? ~W~

Elaborated (Poetry) - 9/11/2009 5:01:27 AM
I know I'm back on line... I could reach out and touch this picture.

Elaborated (Poetry) - 9/11/2009 3:59:12 AM
Beautiful picture and profound words.

Elaborated (Poetry) - 9/11/2009 3:57:48 AM
excellent and thought provoking!

Realm of platonism (Poetry) - 8/30/2009 8:49:06 PM
contentedness-something we all srive for-enjoyed this

Realm of platonism (Poetry) - 8/30/2009 9:30:39 AM
as your lovely notes thread through the airwaves, i can see you leaning in and out at your piano keyboard, like a musical weaver at his loom, a thoughtful and contented light emanating from your eyes and countenance, Ted. This takes us places, light and dark, tranquil and turbulent, all in order to experience that heavy water of mutual gravitational pull. All of space to fall through, and yet two astral bodies align and find each other. Amazing... I could ramble through these black-white galaxies all night... TY xx

Curatorial (Poetry) - 8/28/2009 5:56:31 PM
Like your conciousness, the universe is expanding at an exponential rate. Walt

Curatorial (Poetry) - 8/12/2009 1:30:22 PM
How lovely to see you again today, Ted! :)) Hope you are well and burgeoning. This beauty reminds me of lines from a poem that was in my heart and mind last week by Imtiaz Dharker, entitled "What the palm-reader said then": "But was it you? Could that have been you I saw the other day standing in the middle of the crowd as if you were listening to a river ... and people walking round you like fatelines falling away from an open hand?" ... methinks I sense a new Niagara's edge appearing somewhere in the Bossis-osphere! Rich and fecund as per u... xxxx

Curatorial (Poetry) - 5/26/2009 12:44:17 AM
I enjoy reading this,take care EDWIN

Curatorial (Poetry) - 5/24/2009 4:00:56 PM
and therfore into forever-i enjoyed this

Stages) (Poetry) - 5/14/2009 12:56:16 AM
I enjoy your wisdom wrapped in lovely work Ted.

Stages) (Poetry) - 5/12/2009 5:10:59 AM
Ted, this is so wonderfully written, the photo is ever so beautiful. Welcome back.. Peace, love,and light, Amber "V"

Stages) (Poetry) - 5/10/2009 6:16:12 AM
so very lovely!

Indeed (Poetry) - 3/25/2009 4:20:32 AM
Combination=combining of essence One with universe, one with art and one with love. Beautiful stanza and graphic. Conitnued blessings, Gwendolyn

Indeed (Poetry) - 3/22/2009 6:19:55 PM
A reaching of Nirvana,through strengthening core values and beliefs, a star bursting of realism.. So good to have you back... Be always safe, Karen

Indeed (Poetry) - 3/22/2009 3:44:45 PM
beautiful!

Indeed (Poetry) - 3/22/2009 5:38:03 AM
Indeed, life is like a crescendo of positive energy filling our hearts with peace and joy. Good to see you back, Ted. Peace, love, and light, Amber "V"

(Ahead) (Poetry) - 3/7/2009 10:23:30 PM
YOu know, I don't want to make light of this, it's more of a compliment Ted, and I hope you like Chineese - These heartfelt renderings you offer, our like treasure keepsake slips, found in fortune cookies! Your words linger in the soul and heart of me and many, I would think... As our heart and soul reaches, more is discovered! A Reflection well needed. WRITE ON! Warmest of Blessings and Light, Warrior Purple Lady SHEExooo

Nexus sublime) (Poetry) - 3/7/2009 10:19:34 PM
I feel an uplift here Ted, in your expressive heart way of sharing! an uplift as we rise each morning! A True grateful blessing! and poem of deep thought! WRITE ON! Warmest of Blessings and Light, Warrior Purple Lady SHEExooo P.S. I was looking over your book pages, and I want them ALL, as my account gets paid up, I will! I feel drawn to em'! I have a few others I must get from A/D. too...I will go where my spirit takes me!

(Ahead) (Poetry) - 2/10/2009 3:38:56 AM
This is very nice,take care Edwin

(Ahead) (Poetry) - 2/9/2009 2:04:41 PM
Reaching out afar, doing things that keep us going on and on and taking care of ourselves physically and all in this world is one meaning of ahead for me at this time and moment. Another meaning could be being in front of the line always and being on and in front of people all the time. I do not fight for that position. Am patient and wait my turn. Don't like being ahead too much.

(Ahead) (Poetry) - 2/9/2009 12:44:26 PM
Anything that is mapped out as an illustration of our own creative reflections is VERY instrumental to our subsequent movements: of mind, body and heart, Ted. As the heart seeks and finds, so the rest of our being follows... We are and become what we believe. Your musings are adorable - always! :)) xx

(Ahead) (Poetry) - 2/8/2009 7:37:17 PM
this is lovely-

(Ahead) (Poetry) - 2/8/2009 9:42:44 AM
So much said in such few words,,,excellent!

Nexus sublime) (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 3:24:45 PM
... i usually find that it is as i have enjoyed a nexus on my pillow that i am imbued with a sudden energy surge to leap from my bed and convert that thought or feeling into a source for my motherboard! :)) Think this is what i'd call gettin out on the RIGHT side of the bed! Neat as always, dear Ted. xx

Nexus sublime) (Poetry) - 1/19/2009 4:42:18 PM
And I went to a fight the other night and a Hockey Game broke out. You Da Best, Walt

Exaltation (Poetry) - 1/19/2009 11:40:52 AM
Exaltation, beautiful settings to ponder over and much to be learned to be exlating over. Hoping for the best and getting it.

Nexus sublime) (Poetry) - 1/19/2009 11:39:05 AM
Nexus sublime, everything working out as you wish and in orderly style. A need for everyone but won't make everyone happy either. But it would me I think so anyway. I don't ask for much, just less pain, and a good life with things needed coming my way. Not a perfect life, but an easier and more level one.

Sense of purpose (Poetry) - 1/11/2009 3:03:08 PM
A sense of purpose to go on with your life whatever it is and wherever it leads you. Lost my sense of purpose for a while but got it back by bein active.

( ) (Poetry) - 12/21/2008 7:08:52 PM
God's son to be born human, the world to be changed forever, in praise and celebration to be honored always.... Be always safe, Karen

( ) (Poetry) - 12/21/2008 11:03:06 AM
Always get enjoyment and pleasure out of your writes. They are so unusual, and I love to review them as best I can and with my own opionions. Sometimes I am far from the mark but I try my best. I never give up and hope the next year brings much more from you to challenge us with. Have a Merry Christmas.

( ) (Poetry) - 12/21/2008 5:35:42 AM
Beautiful! (((HUGS))), much love, and Merry Christmas to you~ As always, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

( ) (Poetry) - 12/21/2008 4:44:48 AM
lovely and inspiring

Embodiment (Poetry) - 12/17/2008 1:53:35 AM
Embodiment - being surrounded by love, nature, poetry, and all else in the universe. Good photo and good words to read here. Embodiment can also mean staying wholely well and in sound mind too. I do like this word and find it easy to describe here more so than some other words you posted. Love your description of it it is alive.

Amorous street (Poetry) - 12/9/2008 1:37:46 PM
That which we meditate, we become. Beholding beauty, we become beautiful because of the light which passes through our eyes and the enlightenment into our souls. Eventually, we make approximation of all that we revere, by association. Crosses and circles, Ted; it is in benediction that we become complete. It is in the bestowing of wor(th)ship that we become inherently sacred, the apple of the eye. xx

Amorous street (Poetry) - 12/9/2008 4:32:20 AM
Just beautiful, Ted...no other words for this.

Amorous street (Poetry) - 12/7/2008 4:12:30 PM
missed your enlightened juxtaposition and syntax ...

Amorous street (Poetry) - 12/7/2008 9:36:31 AM
A street where you have been with your loved one and walked in the way of the Lord. Amourous is felt within you as a couple and you have your own street to wander down with each other holding hands and enjoying the moment of nature God provided.

Amorous street (Poetry) - 12/7/2008 7:02:17 AM
I love your verses, and the photo is amazing. Peace, love, and light, Amber "V"

Amorous street (Poetry) - 12/7/2008 6:42:07 AM
simply beautiful!

Amorous street (Poetry) - 12/7/2008 6:25:52 AM
I love the idea of "a myriad of individualities." You take your readers "higher." You help expand consciousness using this very Universe as your medium - what a grand scale. For me, (as a former ballerina) I see a ballerina's pose on point - leg extended - arms reaching toward the cosmic blue......

Inhabitation (Poetry) - 12/2/2008 2:37:18 PM
If we inhabit the sphere in which we excel and in which we are empowered, then that with which we are blessed or endowed can't help but flow out, unwinding uniquely according to the gift we have been given and in the measures we seek to offer it onwards.... at least, that's how YOUR abundant inspiration strikes me in this piece, Ted. My words seem to be a river sometimes, flowing from your bright source. Love the blossoming in that graphic. Kate xx

Inhabitation (Poetry) - 12/1/2008 1:46:19 PM
The devine light reaching out to all, through his divinity we are all blessed... Be always safe, Karen

Inhabitation (Poetry) - 12/1/2008 6:11:27 AM
A universe filled with constant evolution, some beginning, some ending. All in the natural order of things. Well done Ted. Walt

Inhabitation (Poetry) - 12/1/2008 5:13:02 AM
Very nicely done Ted, giving and receiving the Universe will provide Peace love light Amber "V"

Inhabitation (Poetry) - 12/1/2008 4:52:52 AM
lovely imagery with words as well as the image

Exaltation (Poetry) - 11/29/2008 9:56:26 AM
Beautiful words dear man...Hugsss

Exaltation (Poetry) - 11/27/2008 5:23:58 PM
Perfection.... ~W~

Exaltation (Poetry) - 11/27/2008 1:06:29 PM
Indeed, each breath of this beloved nymph-like Oracle is a completed act of fulfillment - of self and others - in itself, Ted. There can never be any respite for those whose essence is extra-ordinary as its wonder and unique.ness is a never-failing stream, sourced from the depths and beauty of creation's mystery. You exalt her fittingly and well. Love, Kate xx

Exaltation (Poetry) - 11/27/2008 12:32:50 PM
To receive the sight gave us to see such wonders, is something to be thankful for.

Exaltation (Poetry) - 11/27/2008 5:22:44 AM
beautiful expression for this holiday of gratitude!

Overlay) (Poetry) - 11/22/2008 11:32:59 AM
This is like from the School of Impressionism, it seems to me.. music, like pictures, can be seen as points of colour enlivened through the perspectives of light, briging forth this tonal harmony. It would thus be interesting to see whether those artists amongst us ever "hear" visual art?! I'd love to know. You, as ever, tease our minds and our senses, Ted. Bless you, Kate xx

Overlay) (Poetry) - 11/21/2008 6:01:33 AM
Beautiful sight here, beautiful poetry with beautiful words. I am a pianot player and lover of music myself. Overlay is ongoing, keep it that way. Good write.

Overlay) (Poetry) - 11/21/2008 4:41:26 AM
beautiful! what an incredible image!

Overlay) (Poetry) - 11/21/2008 3:24:26 AM
nicely done

Overlay) (Poetry) - 11/21/2008 3:04:29 AM
Gorgeous! It tickles my fingers. --Charlie

Only) (Poetry) - 11/20/2008 1:02:56 PM
Through him, in him and with him all life unfolds.... Be always safe, Karen

Some_thing) (Poetry) - 11/20/2008 10:52:31 AM
All that is in our hearts...often too difficult to write or express, but there, nonetheless... Cryssa

Only) (Poetry) - 11/20/2008 10:50:03 AM
Stunning representation of profound mements...We are works of art in progress...holding all of our past within. Cryssa

Sagacity) (Poetry) - 11/20/2008 10:48:13 AM
Sagacity...one of my all-time favorite words...and how aptly you describe it. Cryssa

Only) (Poetry) - 11/19/2008 8:45:27 AM
Yes, of course, Your are so right! We are who we are because of our past.. Peace, love, and light, Amber "V"

Some_thing) (Poetry) - 11/19/2008 7:14:21 AM
Your message may take on many forms. As long as it is imparted in some manner, you have succeded. ~W~

Only) (Poetry) - 11/19/2008 7:10:58 AM
It does.......

Only) (Poetry) - 11/19/2008 6:20:42 AM
What an excellent image choice to complement the beautiful words! Really - to me, the image and verse are inseparable; to do so would be to leave each as much less than it is with the other.

Only) (Poetry) - 11/19/2008 4:47:20 AM
To wake up knowing God is always the overseer.

Only) (Poetry) - 11/19/2008 4:35:34 AM
perfect! poignant words

Some_thing) (Poetry) - 11/17/2008 11:41:25 AM
Truth has wings that fly it straight into the heart, soul and mind of him/her for whom it is meant; the person who equally shares in that relationship of fact to make that Truth exist. In such instances, no words are necessary. Your intended must have grown fat on the delectable feasting, Ted! :)) xx

Some_thing) (Poetry) - 11/17/2008 12:39:37 AM
Words are important, but it's often true what they say...actions speak louder than words. Beautiful thoughts from you...

Some_thing) (Poetry) - 11/16/2008 8:24:29 AM
Soemthings floating in the air, astoundingly alone, I do devour your writes simply plesing to the eye the magnificent photos so different from the usual but saying much to me. The colors blend and the shapes say something is there to be seen. We all make of them as as we will. Great write again here.

Some_thing) (Poetry) - 11/16/2008 6:19:54 AM
"Sometimes, Some things" but be left unsaid and left to the imagination. You said it well without saying it..I understand. Peace, love, and light, Amber "V"

Some_thing) (Poetry) - 11/14/2008 12:22:30 PM
The whisperings of spirit are loud and clear ...

Some_thing) (Poetry) - 11/14/2008 8:00:33 AM
...silence in golden..if we listen.

Some_thing) (Poetry) - 11/14/2008 4:58:29 AM
I think i have been here many times--i often feel that i have a tough time expressing myself the way i want to and words are sometimes not enough

Notably) (Poetry) - 11/4/2008 12:38:15 PM
Opening ones eyes to truly see, embracing unseen possibilities, taking in the spirit of our higher power.... Be always safe, Karen

Notably) (Poetry) - 11/4/2008 6:28:04 AM
Life is full of Blessings,, and when we soak them in,,it is truly miraculous... :)Christine

Notably) (Poetry) - 11/4/2008 5:27:56 AM
Great write, Ted; bravo! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Condensation (Poetry) - 11/4/2008 4:49:39 AM
Unobstructed vision is a rare commodity these days, my friend. ~W~

Sagacity) (Poetry) - 11/4/2008 4:48:16 AM
Trying not to trip over ourselves in the meantime. ~W~

Notably) (Poetry) - 11/4/2008 4:46:27 AM
To digest that truism of tantamount possibilities... Still eludes the many. ~W~

Sagacity) (Poetry) - 11/1/2008 9:49:43 PM
Loved Kate's comment... I saw your pic and thought of a womb-- twins, where the larger far surpasses the smaller. Such is true in life-- wisdom will always out-weigh the small-minded. Beautiful--splendiforous. --Charlie

Sagacity) (Poetry) - 10/29/2008 4:12:10 PM
Ted, so much said in so few words,,, amzing work!

Sagacity) (Poetry) - 10/29/2008 9:37:39 AM
breathtaking brevity, never bantering, or mincing, the relevance of succinctness

Sagacity) (Poetry) - 10/29/2008 8:51:51 AM
Sagacity and splendour always redefine themselves admirably, passing through umpteen formidable experiences in growth and development. The result is high-definition farsightedness that is 360 degrees in its scope. Your picture makes me think of breathing underwater... xx

Sagacity) (Poetry) - 10/29/2008 5:41:28 AM
Telling of the past accomplishments of our worldy peoples and uniting us all of the future to be.

Sagacity) (Poetry) - 10/29/2008 5:09:03 AM
Ted, Interesting compilation. Succinct and to the point. Thank you, ~Donna.

Sagacity) (Poetry) - 10/29/2008 4:35:59 AM
As always very well done sweet man..love the picture..please enjoy your day and always be safe...Hugsss,much love too you...so sorry I have been so busy with my work...haven't had much time to review...

Sagacity) (Poetry) - 10/29/2008 4:01:20 AM
fascinating-i enjoy how you put these together!

Sagacity) (Poetry) - 10/29/2008 2:41:36 AM
Excellent! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Sagacity) (Poetry) - 10/29/2008 2:19:01 AM
I love the picture and the poem,take care Edwin

Angelic) (Poetry) - 10/25/2008 9:46:45 AM
Indeed, it is the workings of grace only that can refine damaged material and transform it into holy ground. Here you build a shrine of flesh within which grace itself is revered. xx

Angelic) (Poetry) - 10/24/2008 11:58:02 AM
In God's love and light we all grow....... Be always safe, Karen

Angelic) (Poetry) - 10/24/2008 6:49:28 AM
Angelic, well I think it is purity and love and caring and helping and almost perfect thing in an angel's love and support for us.

Angelic) (Poetry) - 10/24/2008 4:13:32 AM
grace--i think it fits the photo well

Intent (Poetry) - 10/23/2008 6:06:07 PM
Look me in the eye and tell me the truth of what you are gong to do. That is my intent and how I see the photo for this word.

Intent (Poetry) - 10/23/2008 1:53:18 PM
Intriguing photograph! God is and always will be a mysteious figure, but his words are clear and spiritually absorbing.... Be always safe, Karen

Intent (Poetry) - 10/23/2008 3:58:10 AM
beautiful!

Exceptionality (Poetry) - 10/19/2008 6:14:25 PM
Just as Jesus was the chosen one, in the begining, to grace us all on this planet called earth.... Be always safe, Karen

Exceptionality (Poetry) - 10/19/2008 6:13:43 PM
one day, the human mind will finally be capable of grasping its origins ...

Exceptionality (Poetry) - 10/19/2008 9:56:17 AM
the thing about The Gifted is that they ALWAYS have that elevated view from a higher place than the rest of us mere mortals... and their thoughts and perspectives are always mindblowingly unchartered, even if the view to us looks nothing new or unusual. They open doors for the rest of us to walk through with awe and amazement. Such is indeed Exceptionality, dear Ted. TY Kate xx

Exceptionality (Poetry) - 10/19/2008 5:53:07 AM
Wonderful write, Ted; bravo! Love the picture, too! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Exceptionality (Poetry) - 10/19/2008 5:21:27 AM
a wonderous thing to keep on ahead though uncharted--such a gift is this life!

Forge (Poetry) - 10/19/2008 4:16:52 AM
Ted, you have written what I believe and try to live in my everyday life. Worry, about things we cannot control and those things that may never come to pass,is a waste of time and energy. And although the future is extremly important, many of us are so preoccupied with it, we neglect the here and now. Excellent work.

Condensation (Poetry) - 10/16/2008 6:24:26 PM
Obstruction is here today, almost everywhere, almost. Axilea

Condensation (Poetry) - 10/16/2008 1:59:09 PM
In the beginning through darkness and chaos, the Christ child was born and through his visions all creation began.... Be always safe, Karen

Mien (Poetry) - 10/16/2008 8:47:34 AM
Mien - timesless loving and always accepted into our hearts and left there to simmer and abide.

Condensation (Poetry) - 10/16/2008 8:44:29 AM
Condensation means to me a liquid that is in form and does not turn into anything else but dissolves itself and renews itself with time. Condensation can be the leaving of things behind to dissolve within themselves too, at least I think it can mean this. Just a thought.

Condensation (Poetry) - 10/16/2008 4:58:51 AM
very cool!

Necessary) (Poetry) - 10/13/2008 12:47:36 PM
..we become unleashed as child and more so as an adult, the cycle of life..tranquility sounds like a perfect end... Enjoyed Ted! Christine

Forge (Poetry) - 10/11/2008 6:49:21 PM
I missed this one of yours. It ties into my worrying about my future though. Will I be in good or bad health. I dream different dreams and they do not tell my my future really. I really cannot believe what is all going to happen in my future, will just have to take it as it comes and Hang in there. Sometimes that is too hard to do but I try.

Necessary) (Poetry) - 10/11/2008 6:47:46 PM
I am told it is necessary for me to go on living without my hubby Tom. Itsseems like it is going to be a lot of years before God takes me home. I don't know how I'll get through those necessary years, I was upet all last week abbout that. I guess still griieving after a years time. It doesn't get easier it seems for me yet?

Necessary) (Poetry) - 10/11/2008 1:55:20 PM
Like water finding it's own way, it won't be stopped. So are the rivers of the soul that force their way to the surface to lead us to the quiet still places we need to bathe. xx

Necessary) (Poetry) - 10/11/2008 4:52:45 AM
Good to see you here Ted, Hope all is well in your world. We all do need to have a good outlook these days of such turmoil. The human spirit will live on, and we all will survive. Peace, love, and light, Amber "V"

Necessary) (Poetry) - 10/11/2008 4:49:38 AM
from unrest to peace-lovely

Forge (Poetry) - 10/9/2008 5:36:32 PM
Never worry about those things we have no control over, age is but a number. Set your sights on the future and fulfull desired destiny.... Be always safe, Karen

Forge (Poetry) - 10/9/2008 3:53:58 AM
i agree--just jump right in!

Mien (Poetry) - 10/6/2008 2:05:24 PM
As always, I find myself trying to interpret, it's like reading tarot cards: I see the essence of souls, their love shared through words given from the heart, confidence, trust, sincerity... I see... Axilea

Pre-Everything) (Poetry) - 10/5/2008 2:14:52 PM
easy to not be afraid of the unknown-nice to read your work again

Pre-Everything) (Poetry) - 10/4/2008 7:22:28 AM
God is my pre-everything, he was here first, made me and looks after me. No turning away from him ever. Miraculous.

Pre-Everything) (Poetry) - 10/4/2008 5:00:30 AM
...words many can relate to, life's volcanos. well done Ted Christine

Pre-Everything) (Poetry) - 10/4/2008 4:57:43 AM
Excellent thought provoker you've penned, Ted, and that picture is magnificent! BRAVO! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Pre-Everything) (Poetry) - 10/4/2008 3:39:15 AM
Oh my,I love that picture as always dear man...wonderful...be well and always safe..nice too read you again sweet Ted...Hugsss

Mien (Poetry) - 9/29/2008 2:28:12 PM
Deep calls to deep. Love recognises its own self reflected. Where expression of truth from the inner parts is permitted and unveiled, vulnerability is expressed without fear or embarrassment, and then perfect love is present and abiding. The giving of Oneself in this way doesn't come with a bigger bow or pricetag attached. Such self-giving is priceless and entire. Perfection, Ted! :)) xx

Mien (Poetry) - 9/28/2008 7:07:04 PM
Rainbow of colors, in truth be known, in solemn oath of love to another. Wonderful as always.... Be always safe, Karen

Mien (Poetry) - 9/27/2008 8:28:24 AM
nice job

Mien (Poetry) - 9/27/2008 5:43:59 AM
Nice too read you again sweet man,very nice writing as always....be well and always safe Hugssssss

Mien (Poetry) - 9/27/2008 5:42:16 AM
...beautful heartfelt emotions of wisdom. Christine

Mien (Poetry) - 9/27/2008 5:34:39 AM
Very lovely, your words have been missed. Good to see you back. Peace, love, and light, Amber "V"

Mien (Poetry) - 9/27/2008 3:52:43 AM
Awesome write, Ted; bravo! And that picture: WOW!! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Mien (Poetry) - 9/27/2008 2:39:16 AM
Das ist sehr gut! I love that picture, Ted. Ted

Isolated (Poetry) - 9/24/2008 7:43:27 PM
Quite complex and profound. In this short space, your compact verse speaks volumes.

Isolated (Poetry) - 9/23/2008 11:52:36 AM
Beautiful work sweet man..take care OK...HUgssssss

Isolated (Poetry) - 9/22/2008 1:03:50 PM
We live life on wheels and seldom stop to observe where we have come from and where we're headed. Yet, when we do, perhaps we will see that amid seeming chaos and circular paths, our modus vivendi and operandi has carried us along paths that are straight and true uniquely for us. It's indeed good to stand still, to take stock and to allow this epiphany of revelation to take place: that all is as it should be; that we have been true to ourselves. Such a stillpoint is a plateau from which to ascend to new heights. Thanks for this leg-up, Ted! :)) xx

Isolated (Poetry) - 9/22/2008 7:08:50 AM
Well, if I live right, this could be my ressurection day... beautiful and expansive. --Charlie

Isolated (Poetry) - 9/20/2008 10:41:47 AM
Beautiful write, together, thank you for sharing In Christs Love Michelle~

Isolated (Poetry) - 9/20/2008 10:17:05 AM
Ted, this is beautiful.

Isolated (Poetry) - 9/20/2008 6:38:43 AM
I've missed your work; beautiful and profound as always...

Isolated (Poetry) - 9/20/2008 2:49:15 AM
W O W!! What more can I say?? Stunning!!!!!

Segue (Poetry) - 9/20/2008 2:48:47 AM
Nice! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Touched (Poetry) - 9/15/2008 9:03:00 PM
Breathtakingly beautiful...especially the last line. Cryssa

Segue (Poetry) - 9/15/2008 1:44:07 AM
"Temporary storage" is an interesting definition, new dispositions and attitudes are needed to look forward. Axilea

Segue (Poetry) - 9/14/2008 11:57:34 AM
Indeed, being on hold (or in hold!) is a very necessary part of empowering us for forward momentum and directing our sails. Even the oceans ebb and flow... without the withdrawing ebb, there would be no turn to force the new tide through. And it is sometimes in the times that we withdraw that the space we leave behind us speaks more eloquently to others of our unique "presence" than our actual occupation of time, space and being. You speak always with the wisdom of Deep Space, somehow, Ted. Bless you, Kate xx

Segue (Poetry) - 9/14/2008 7:39:38 AM
These are getting harder and harder to review. Don't even know the word Seque. I think you described it very well and explained what it is though. At least it sounds good to me. Photo is suprememly interesting and I am trying to analyze it better. Red and green and beige under and out comes purple floating away. Takes my eye too. A colorful Seque you could say.

Segue (Poetry) - 9/14/2008 6:44:44 AM
A galaxy is born.

Touched (Poetry) - 9/14/2008 6:02:22 AM
finally soemthing tactile; hands. .. graced and Godcreated. .. . that amkes you creationa dn creaotr within. . .. a self.made and undone. . .. . exquisite in form. i have truly missed these pockets that ahve no bottom. you can find so much more in them. }{---

Segue (Poetry) - 9/14/2008 6:00:46 AM
what you write has alwyas aligned me; but that closing [and so opened] last th()ught.....refracts a spine into beauty. .. something infintissimal and grand both in this assuaging write. soft and warm and ethereal as always; so glad to have you posting here again. so glad. }{---

Segue (Poetry) - 9/14/2008 5:32:55 AM
lovely write-speaks to me of a more peaceful life-slowed down and enjoyed

Segue (Poetry) - 9/14/2008 4:14:32 AM
AS always great writing sweet man..I sure have missed you and your wonderful work..HUgssss...be well and always safe Ted...

God is great (Poetry) - 9/9/2008 9:59:45 PM
Yes! This poem is a blessing! Well done! John Michael

Touched (Poetry) - 9/7/2008 12:06:12 PM
I agree with Karen, I also like the final line. Axilea

Touched (Poetry) - 9/5/2008 8:14:28 PM
totally giving yourself to perpetual motion does manage to keep one always in flight ...

Touched (Poetry) - 9/1/2008 9:44:11 AM
beautiful words-love the final lines

Touched (Poetry) - 9/1/2008 6:55:27 AM
When I saw the title Touched, all I could think of was touched in the head/crazy so say. I've been through that long in the past. I had no undeniable beatury in my life. I had no gratitude and just went into a flight of my own for 8 years once. But then I met Tom and married him and got out of my touched state and am into a happier time from then on, til his death, now in grieving still.

Touched (Poetry) - 9/1/2008 5:20:45 AM
Breathtakingly beautiful

Touched (Poetry) - 9/1/2008 2:47:10 AM
well done

Touched (Poetry) - 9/1/2008 1:18:07 AM
Captivating pic

Unheard configurations of heartfelt lobes (Poetry) - 8/15/2008 1:14:03 PM
I feel a matrix of an array of substance pulsing forward! A rhapsody of undeniable portions! WRITE ON! Warmest Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple Passion Soulful SHEExooo STay Positive!

Burst of enchantment (Poetry) - 8/15/2008 1:06:51 PM
A mere dimple of an humongeous vast existence, I see in this pict! YOU shared! Fascination came with ease from uncharted familiarity, then YOU will relate to what I just put in TEd... This speaks to the soul, as we keep in O P E N to the wanders of the universe! WRITE ON! Warmest Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple Passion Soulful SHEExooo STay Positive!

Afferently Affectuous (Poetry) - 8/15/2008 1:04:19 PM
Ted, this speaks to my Soul! A unity of such ethreal depths! WRITE ON! I have missed reading your hearts soul1 Warmest Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple Passion Soulful SHEExooo STay Positive!

Burst of enchantment (Poetry) - 8/13/2008 6:34:08 PM
As always,very well done Ted...stay safe and well...HUgss

Burst of enchantment (Poetry) - 8/10/2008 7:14:23 PM
what an incredible photo--wonderful write to accompany!

Burst of enchantment (Poetry) - 8/10/2008 8:41:57 AM
The photo enchants me. It is a burstand familiarly easy to enchant me with it. Seems as if it is searching for the lost and found that you mention here. Just my opinion of this. As for flurries, I don't see any anywhere here.

Burst of enchantment (Poetry) - 8/10/2008 8:25:50 AM
The light at the end of the tunnel

Unheard configurations of heartfelt lobes (Poetry) - 8/9/2008 2:57:32 PM
the orbs of the eyes are where this said rhapsody lies. . .. beyond the dream of any mosaic pieced together body. . . or soul. .. the t.issue is of damage and of grace; the duality within us exceeding to possess so much more than [b]ones... .. you bring rings of understanding; the return of saturn.ish. .. . luvs }{---

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.