AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Alfred Garrotto, iTerry Vinson, iMartyn Kinsella-Jones, iDarryl Jenkins, iKathryn Perry, iJay Dubya, iKeith Rowley, i
 
Home > Stephany Alexander
 

Recent Reviews for Stephany Alexander


Sex, Lies & the Internet - An Online Dating Survival Guide (Book) - 8/30/2008 10:10:59 AM
A commendable book indeed! Nowadays, one must be "wise as a serpent and innocent as a dove" (Matt 10:16)RSV. Best wishes, George Norton

Infidelity Expert Explains Reasons why Detroit Mayor Kilpatrick Cheated (Short Story) - 3/9/2012 7:49:54 PM
Interesting read. Thanks. Tom

Infidelity Expert Explains Reasons why Detroit Mayor Kilpatrick Cheated (Short Story) - 11/5/2009 9:16:06 PM
you have a very insightful mind enjoy reading your stories and looking forward to what you write next...

Dating Expert's Poll Shows Valentine's Day Interest Fading for Single Women (Short Story) - 3/24/2009 10:53:06 PM
Wow!! This blog and the topic contained in this blog is awesome. I stayed some hours and got various information from dating experts poll. Thanks for sharing this valuable topic. ======== george <a href="http://www.talkingdating.com" rel="dofollow">Online Dating </a>

Abusive Men: Top 10 Signs of an Abusive Man (Article) - 6/9/2015 4:50:38 AM
Copping this all the time. He verbally puts me down. Called me pig, fucking idiot, cunt. Says i deserve it. Says I am a nutcase and i need help. Manipulates situations. Withholds affecttion.

Cheating Husbands: Top 10 Ways How to Catch a Cheating Husband (Article) - 9/30/2011 6:55:09 AM
Spouse Cheating on you?Get the evidence! W w w .knowthetruth.i n f o Email Surveillance Services.The EASIEST way to discover the FACTS! Spouse Cheating on you?Get the evidence!

Cheating Husbands: Top 10 Ways How to Catch a Cheating Husband (Article) - 8/16/2011 12:38:24 AM
Scary

Unfaithful Men: Why Men Are Unfaithful (Article) - 7/4/2011 4:27:53 AM
This was a great read and I agree with Ellen, women just be yourselves. We are all beautiful because God created each of us the way he wanted us and if in our marriage we're doing all the right things as a wife is suppose to do, then we will be rewarded because we held on our vows of Holy Matrimony and kept it sacred. If a man wants to cheat his actions are accountable and he'll have to suffer the consequences. Sure love hurts sometimes but we have to remain cool and give the situation to God for a resolution. Sin is Sin no matter how big or how small so it isn't necessary to go on vengeful payback because you will be just as accountable. Just trust God in everything and believe he will fix the problem. Because No one can fix it like God can!

Abusive Men: Top 10 Signs of an Abusive Man (Article) - 3/31/2011 11:54:58 PM
I was in an abusive relationship for 5 years, at first there were some signs that my bf was abusive, but i told myself he will change..but up to now, he is just getting worse all the time. We got engaged and set to marry on May7 this year but I want to back out. It was hard to leave because of the abusive cycle. He was like Dr jekyll and mr hyde. But I hope I find the courage to leave....

Cheating Husbands: Top 10 Ways How to Catch a Cheating Husband (Article) - 3/23/2011 9:33:30 PM
Wow, what valuable info! I'll think twice before cheating on my wife for sure. Wait a minute, I'm single, so never mind. Visit www.doctorjoesite.com

Relationship Expert, Stephany Alexander, Reveals Ways to Determine a Match (Article) - 2/24/2011 8:45:17 AM
very nice article ,so much to sink in .

Cheating Man: Top 10 Signs of a Cheating Man (Article) - 2/20/2011 12:31:08 PM
nice write indeed. you can also spy on that cheating man. at http://spy-cellphones.com

Abusive Men: Top 10 Signs of an Abusive Man (Article) - 2/20/2011 7:38:17 AM
Really fantastic article - It is good for solid information to be available for people to read and understand the nature of their problem... Thank you for your service

Abusive Men: Top 10 Signs of an Abusive Man (Article) - 2/9/2011 4:29:10 AM
I met this woman last year, 29, my age, banker chick who I really liked. Walked right up to her and got her number. We started chatting for a few days, and then all of a sudden, she opened up to about her life. I was well aware she was a divorce e, but what hit me was the fact that she divorced from a marriage, her parents forced her into in 22 days. Says they just couldn't love each other. In a few days of knowing her, she just let it all out and the real bomb fell when she said her father started drinking and died shortly after because he felt he had ruined her life. She loved him and tried convincing him otherwise. She was single, mourning for a long time until she met this guy about 8 months back whose totally bad. He gave all in a previous relationship, only to get dumped and now he manipulates and holds her for ransom. He doesn't call her for days on end, keeps her hanging at times and what not but surely he controls her and she loves it. She's cried bitterly on weekends, cursed herself, life and what have you but at the end of the day, she loves him but admits to me " I know he doesn't love me, but at least he's frank and honest, he's himself and never lies, and that's why I love him". Saw the guy a couple of times, and as men we can read each other and he seems angry, egotistical and full of attitude, the way she describes him. I've been in many relationships, intense ones, love and sexual, I've been bad in my younger years and it cost me dearly. Now at 29, I've come to realize that women are a lot more than we know them to be. Nice is bad & bad is nice. Simple. What I don't get is the when she says she knows he doesn't love her but she's ready to marry him, and this woman has rejected a lot of good guys, seriously. She kind of regrets it, yet she's a real conservative cat. I just dropped contact with her after some slight irritation coz' in all honesty, I did try to have her, although I now feel that she has never known what a real,loving healthy relationship is all about. Would appreciate some insight from experienced women.

Affairs: Top 10 Reasons Why Men Have Affairs (Article) - 11/28/2010 6:45:14 PM
Men and Women look for any reason to justify having an affair. Just because they think the reason is just, it does not make it so. If you want sex with a different partner then get out of the relationship you are in. "Don't expect to have you cake and eat it too." This is just my opinion. The only experience I have is being the wife of a man who wanted another women.

Cheating Husbands: Top 10 Ways How to Catch a Cheating Husband (Article) - 10/27/2010 1:27:23 PM
This is how I caught my Husband cheating, If you want undeniable factual proof this is the best way, at a fraction of the cost of a Private Investigator. If you have access to their mobile phone for a few minutes you can install software on there cell phone that will allow you to remotely read all their SMS (text and pic messages) sent to and from their phone (even if they delete them right away), see all of there incoming and outgoing call logs and the length of each call, even listen in on the call! You can also track their GPS Location! I caught my ex cheating red handed and kicked is butt to the curb! With no more doubt. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to know the truth! To see for yourself go to www.SpyOnAnyMobile.com

Cheating Husbands: Top 10 Ways How to Catch a Cheating Husband (Article) - 10/23/2010 4:19:53 PM
I am one of those expensive detectives you advised in your article not to hire. I have been in the business for 25 years. Your suggestions about keeping a diary and documenting are excellent. I would add that most judges are much more inclined to believe a hand written diary to a computer printout. Phone records are also very important. Your suggestion that the wives put on a hat and follow the husbands is not a good idea. These women (and men too) that suspect a spouse may be cheating are in most cases an emotional wreck. Observing the infidelity first hand could send them over the edge, leading to a physical confrontation that would not only put them in jail but could also be detrimental in a custody battle. Your advice that anyone leaves an unattended tape or digital recorder anywhere to record anyone, including their own spouse in their own house is a very bad advice. Planting a recording device ANYWHERE for the purposes of covertly recording conversations is a violation of Federal wire tap laws. This applies even in your own home. I worked a case 4 months ago where a husband was convicted after doing exactly what you suggested. Although he did not go to jail, the conviction cost him his government security clearance and he lost his job and career. Hiring a competent detective to properly and legally document infidelity more often than not saves the client money. A well documented case in most instances leads to a swift and more than fair settlement and saves thousands in attorney fees.

Abusive Men: Top 10 Signs of an Abusive Man (Article) - 10/14/2010 3:25:23 PM
You are so right on target with this and heartbreaking this awful subject truly is .Furthermore, has become an epidemic .You may read my articles on abuse as I am a lucky survivor!

Why Men Cheat: Top 10 Reasons Why Men Cheat (Article) - 9/22/2010 12:16:49 AM
I'm a woman, and I think that whoever cheats is a disrespectful person. They're an undesirable partner. I'm the type of person who is almost always honest. One of the few exceptions when I wasn't honest was when I agreed to say the Pledge of Allegiance to the US. In fact, I would refuse to "bear arms" on behalf of the US. :) So, yes, I in a way disrespected the officials who want others to "bear arms." But does that make me an undesirable partner?

Catch a Cheater: Top 10 Ways on How to Catch a Cheating Man (Article) - 9/18/2010 8:01:22 AM
You really need a private investigator to catch a cheater. A private investigator can use GPS trackers to track cheaters location. A private investigator can get their cell phone records including deleted text messages. A private investigator can monitor their computer activity. A private investigator uses very high powered video and audio equipment to record what they are doing. A private investigator can go undercover with a decoy to see if they would cheat given the opportunity. Call us for a free confidential consultation 8 6 6 6 4 0 1 0 1 0.

Cheating Husbands: Top 10 Ways How to Catch a Cheating Husband (Article) - 9/14/2010 8:02:51 AM
A private investigator is the best person to find out if your husband is cheating. A private investigator can find out fast because they have GPS tracking devices to track your husbands location. They can get phone records such as deleted text messages. They can monitor their computer usage. The use hidden audio and video devices. They can send in female decoys to test their intentions. A private investigator will get the truth quick. Call (866) 640-1010 for a free confidential consultation

Break-Up Advice: Top 10 Ways to Recover from a Break-Up (Article) - 9/6/2010 6:43:05 AM
My ex girlfriend broke up with me cus I cheated on her, I found this great website called saveabreakup.com , I followed all the instructions on it and it helped me get back with my ex, now we've been together for almost 2 years. :)

Cheaters: Men Cheaters and the Women They Cheat With (Article) - 5/14/2010 3:44:24 PM
Many of these men cheaters use free dating sites like Plentyoffish to cheat on spouses. They not only cheat on their spouse but they also cheat on the person they use to cheat on their spouse with. I met one who posted his photo on plentyoffish as andy12345a he lied about other things to cover his tracks and appear to be single. He had all the red flag behaviour of a married or attached male. The lies, secrecy, calling with a blocked phone number, no invitation to his home,ect. He claimed on his profile he is looking to date but he is not interested in wasting his time dating. He used his job as a excuse for no time to date. The only thing he wanted was to come over and have sex. He was very clever in trying to chat weeks before meeting me and try to gain my trust. My advise would be to make sure of who you are meeting before you meet or give out any phone number to these type of men. Not all women know a man is married. Many of them lie and use trickery to get what they want!

Unfaithful Men: Why Men Are Unfaithful (Article) - 4/18/2010 7:06:37 PM
Kudos to Kalikiano Kalei! Got it in one. I would also mention that Men get 1000 more options as soon as they're in a 'committed' relationship with a woman. As soon as you're seen with a woman, other women crawl naked over broken glass to get to you...even if you're unattractive. There's an army of women on the prowl for married men, for no other reason except that they're married. Meanwhile, decent single guys are socially invisible to women.

Infidelity Expert, Stephany Alexander, advises on whether to spy on a mate (Article) - 4/8/2010 5:46:42 PM
So is there a way to Spy your cheating spouse without having trouble with the law? The answer is YES! There's really no need to use any kind of surveillance equipment or hire a private investigator. Use your own eyes and ears. Use your mind and knowledge of your spouse. I mean, it's your spouse! You should be able to tell if he/she behaves strangely or changes his/her habbits for no reason. And what are the signs of a cheating spouse? Men and women behave the same when they cheat on their spouse. The secret is to know what to look for. There are different types of extramarital affairs (Emotional, Cybersex, Same sex etc). And there are different types of "cheating signs" (Work habbits, everyday behavior, car and telephone and computer signs etc.) Is the affair serious or just a game? How long has this been going on? These are some of the considerations you should make. For example an online affair with an unknown person is not that serious as if your spouse is meeting with someone in person every other day.

Infidelity: Top 20 Warning Signs of Infidelity and Surviving (Article) - 4/6/2010 9:22:09 AM
In the end there are many warning signs of infidelity but without concrete proof it comes down to your own belief and knowledge of your partner. If you have not noticed any of the other signs and still feel uncertain for some niggling reason do not ignore it and let it fester in your relationship. Follow your intuition and find the truth or it will poison and haunt your relationship. REFER MY PROFILE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Affair: Best Ways to Break Off an Affair (Article) - 4/6/2010 9:17:03 AM
The decision about whether to inform the person you cheated on about your affair is of course an intensely personal one. Some people feel that they cannot fully come clean with their conscious unless they tell the person they cheated on exactly what happened. Of course, this course of action in many cases will lead to a complete loss of trust, devastated emotions for all involved, and a breakup of the original relationship. Some people choose to take the secret to their grave, while others choose to tell all. Regardless of the path you choose, you need to come to terms with your decision and then stick to it. Ending an affair is never easy. But, you may find that doing so is the smartest course of action as you try to heal your mind, body and soul after the experience. Once you have ended your affair, put 100% of your romantic energy into improving the relationship with the person you cheated on. No matter how bad things may seem now, healing between you can happen - I have seen it first-hand. REFER MY PROFILE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Abusive Men: Top 10 Signs of an Abusive Man (Article) - 4/6/2010 9:13:20 AM
The following is a list of signs to watch out for early in the relationship to determine whether the man has abusive tendencies or has abused women in the past. Someone tells you or he admits that he has hit women in the past. He refers to all women he has dated in the past with derogatory terms. He may also refer to his mother using such terms as well. An extensive collection of pornography and videotapes some of which are violent. He may try to tempt you into trying sexual acts that go against your better judgment. If you object, he may threaten to do them with someone else. He tells you of abuse he has witnessed or has been a part of toward women. When asked if he has ever sought counseling, he says, "No, I never felt I needed it." He may feel guilty about it and promise that he won't do it to you. Finds fault with all your family and friends once you have confided in him about them or he has met them. Later, he will use what he knows against you in an argument. Shows up unannounced at your job, home, or places you visit (may lead to stalking). May offer to take you to any of these places on a daily basis so that you may grow dependent on him. Calls you often wanting to know your plans and in some cases you may have already told him, but he may be checking to see if your story has changed. He expects you to call him wherever you go and will become angry if you don't. He doesn't like who he is and makes regular references about himself as being "stupid," "ugly," "dumb," and asks you, "Why do you want to be with me?" He will also resort to name calling whether he is arguing with you or "just being funny." He attempts to control money you have earned and abuses possessions that you have acquired. He often asks for financial assistance, takes over your car and tells you how you should conduct your household. He may encourage you to live with him so that he can further control you. He threatens to commit suicide when you try to break up with him. He threatens to kill you over anything from wanting to end the relationship to talking to other men. REFER MY PROFILE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Catch a Cheater: Top 10 Ways on How to Catch a Cheating Man (Article) - 3/27/2010 9:09:09 AM
Clothes will usually change frequently when one is cheating. He may decide to go out the guys more frequently when he is really with his other girl. He may often change into too nice of clothes that don't fit the causal dress code of where he frequently visits with the guys. Be careful if he all of a sudden starts wearing clothes that he normally wouldn't wear. It is usually to impress someone else.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.