AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Denise Nowakowski, iWilliam Guy, iBino Pires, iSonny Hudson, iPamela Taeuffer, iDavid Snowdon, iJames Becher, i
 
Home > Kathy A. E. Jones
 

Recent Reviews for Kathy A. E. Jones


Kurtisy Picks A Hat and That's That (Book) - 8/29/2010 3:03:11 AM
im just about to go and order this little gem of a book ...eliza keating

Whose Man Is This (Book) - 8/31/2009 10:01:40 PM
I really like what I have read so far. I must get this book and read more. My prose and poetry is in the Trilogy Poetry books.

Whose Man Is This (Book) - 8/11/2008 7:38:52 PM


Everybody's Got A Daddy the story behind the song (Short Story) - 7/28/2012 12:40:59 PM
The story behind the song Everybody's Got A Daddy gave me the chills. I had to buy the song. And, oh my, what a beautiful message to the children who's fathers have messed up. Beautiful music.

Kathy's Hook Up - For Your E Book (Article) - 7/21/2014 12:43:43 PM
I wish you much success

Hotel From Hell - Love Has Got To Be A Little More Careful (Article) - 7/16/2014 12:38:55 PM
thought provoking article !!

Kathy's Hook Up - For Your E Book (Article) - 7/15/2014 10:32:55 AM
Hey Ronald its completly free... And they didn't ask for a credit card or nothing! No sure about lunch but the ebook offer is completely free!

Kathy's Hook Up - For Your E Book (Article) - 7/15/2014 6:38:49 AM
Sounds wonderful. But I was always told by wiser, older folks that "There's no such thing, as a free lunch." Ron

Friends (Article) - 4/14/2010 9:03:27 PM
I just love this of which you wrote. Touched my heart. God Bless You Magic

Passion Or Fashion Media BEWARE (Article) - 8/16/2008 3:12:08 PM
Greetings/shalom, Nice to see you are still writing. Keep up the good work. Angela

Blood is Red - Like Dead Is Dead (Article) - 5/15/2008 8:18:58 PM
Shalom, Proverbs 20:30 The blueness of a wound "cleanseth" away evil: so do stripes the inward parts of the belly. "cleanseth" - is a purging medicine against evil Angela

Blood is Red - Like Dead Is Dead (Article) - 1/26/2008 11:15:13 PM
Well said. You can always trust politicians be on your side. For they are for everything and against nothing. Then again, they are against everything, and for nothing. It’s up to us to conduct our lives in a sane decent and fair manner. I don’t think God would buy the excuse…”Well, I voted republican or democrat. Render unto to Caesar what is Caesar’s…. but it up to you and God to decide what is Caesar’s and what is not..

Blood is Red - Like Dead Is Dead (Article) - 1/26/2008 10:50:53 PM
I have an idea that Jesus would not vote! Willie

Keep On Flopping (Poetry) - 12/6/2011 8:33:03 PM
Thanks for the encouragement you've captured in this poem,Kathy. I will keep on flopping then. ~Z.B.McClure

Keep On Flopping (Poetry) - 10/10/2011 12:05:11 PM
Kathy, Well Done! Keep on Flopping! I love it! What a fun write!

Keep On Flopping (Poetry) - 5/22/2011 12:00:32 PM
Bravo, Kathy. Fight it, punch it, pull it loose. I just loved the message here, you are very talented and I really enjoyed it.

Keep On Flopping (Poetry) - 1/23/2011 2:19:29 PM
How right you are! Our fight in this life is not against flesh and blood, but against that old deceiver satan. So flopping it is, if that will shake him into confusion, frustration, and eventually surrender! Well done! You've penned a deep, meaningful write! Be blessed! Lena

Today Is The Day (Poetry) - 1/10/2011 8:24:00 AM
Forgiveness is such an important part of the Christian life, yet many, even Christians have a problem with it. Why? Self! To worship God in spirit and in truth, we have to deny self by surrendering totally to God! The Lord's prayer is powerful, isn't it, Kathy? You have penned a powerful poem. God bless, Lena

Love Is In The Air - Men Are Everywhere (Poetry) - 12/22/2010 12:17:07 PM
'Love Is In The Air....' It's a lovely poem, Kathy. All the same, a fine man is hard to find; that's why a woman should go for the man who's in her range. I said that owning to the fact that at times an out of scope man could be the problem. Merry Christmas!!!!

I Prayed For You (Poetry) - 7/10/2010 11:03:02 PM
That was so beautiful and from the heart. Thanks for sharing>

Love Is In The Air - Men Are Everywhere (Poetry) - 2/25/2010 8:50:59 AM
I LOVE IT!!!!! What an awesome poem and so true!! Funny yet factual! May God Bless you Kathy! Angela

Love Is In The Air - Men Are Everywhere (Poetry) - 1/7/2010 4:10:30 AM
Great poem Kathy. I agree, even though I am male. I like your work.

I Prayed For You (Poetry) - 10/25/2009 7:17:34 PM
Beyond the pale of mans heart is a greater understanding shared by gentle words yours have touched upon life and given hope when dawn draws us all near thank you

Love Is In The Air - Men Are Everywhere (Poetry) - 6/20/2009 8:16:32 AM
Nicely done Kathy. I loved the way you put your phrases together. Anna

Love Is In The Air - Men Are Everywhere (Poetry) - 12/15/2008 6:09:42 PM
Excellent poem! We think alot alike so please when you have a chance, come visit my site. Yours in Christ, John Michael Domino

I Prayed For You (Poetry) - 10/11/2008 7:57:14 AM
Beautiful message in this, Kathy; I loved it!! I pray for all my friends and my unsaved family members, every day! God is indeed good to me! :)

Today Is The Day (Poetry) - 10/2/2008 7:37:51 AM
Wonderful Poetry. Please write more! Peace be WITH YOU! John Michael

I Prayed For You (Poetry) - 7/19/2008 4:41:06 PM
I liked the prayer poem. Prayer poetry is the BEST kind of poetry there is! I also do prison ministry. Please visit my website. JMD

Today Is The Day (Poetry) - 5/22/2008 7:07:01 AM
I don't like to be angry or against anyone and don't like them to be mad at me. I need peace and life is too short to not agree. You attitude towards others is showing very well and you are truly blessed with the right words to write. Thanks for these.

I Prayed For You (Poetry) - 5/22/2008 7:04:55 AM
Good so does know everything does he not? He knows our needs as you said. I brought Joy to another just by taking her to the groceries and library yesterday. Thanks for the prayers you gave to us and for us.

Love Is In The Air - Men Are Everywhere (Poetry) - 5/22/2008 7:03:21 AM
Not searching for another after death of hubby last Aug. Cannot abide watching another go down in health again. But your poem tells all and gives good advice. I do so like this one.

Today Is The Day (Poetry) - 5/10/2008 11:14:23 PM
Somes times its hard to take that first step forward , but with the Lords help , it works out......M

I Prayed For You (Poetry) - 5/10/2008 11:12:26 PM
I enjoyed the poem. The power of prayer knows no limits....m

Love Is In The Air - Men Are Everywhere (Poetry) - 5/10/2008 11:11:21 PM
Its true , men are every where,. I enjoyed the poem.....M

I Prayed For You (Poetry) - 3/7/2008 3:56:11 PM
Beautiful prayer...Your friend is blessed to have a friend so true.

Today Is The Day (Poetry) - 3/5/2008 9:04:35 PM
Good job putting the Lord's truth into such personal form. May the Lord bless many with its clear message. -Zach

Love Is In The Air - Men Are Everywhere (Poetry) - 2/22/2008 3:57:39 PM
Powerful last line Sis Kathy! And a very enjoyable read!!! blessin's cynth'ya lewis reed

Love Is In The Air - Men Are Everywhere (Poetry) - 2/7/2008 9:39:40 PM
Passionately and spiritually written in fine prose..... Be always safe, Karen

Today Is The Day (Poetry) - 2/7/2008 9:26:43 AM
Perfect! :) (((HUGS))) and much love, your Tx. friend, Karen Lynn. :D

I Prayed For You (Poetry) - 2/4/2008 10:04:04 AM
Very touching poem I loved it. Thanks for sharing and keep in touch.

I Prayed For You (Poetry) - 1/31/2008 2:15:05 AM
Most excellent, Kathy

I Prayed For You (Poetry) - 1/29/2008 11:07:50 PM
Kathy, I like the way this poem expresses some of the deepest truths in such a simple way. I love reading poetry, and this poem reminded me of how Jesus spoke during this earthly ministry; In a way that reaches everyone from the smallest child to the eldest grown-up. You used rhyming in a way that fit and was just right. Thankyou for sharing "I prayed for You". It reminded me to keep praying. In Christ, your brother, Zach

Today Is The Day (Poetry) - 1/16/2008 4:52:48 PM
Takes a strong person to forgive, but a worthy thing to do, lovely.... Be safe, Karen

Today Is The Day (Poetry) - 1/15/2008 11:04:18 AM
Amen! To forgive is like getting rid of a 100 pounds of garbage that was on our back. I know this feeling, first-hand. That release is envigorating and sets my heart to dancing. Thank you. God bless you. Kathy

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.