AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Donna Lynch, iPaul Williams, iHelen Vandepeer, iKathryn Perry, iOralya Ueberroth, iLeslie Garcia, iGreg Pendleton, i
 
Home > Maharet K H
 

Recent Reviews for Maharet K H


Lost Soul Of Once Greatness (Short Story) - 5/15/2002 8:44:28 PM
I found you...Hmmm not a bad story thoug........you should keep adding though......dont let such a thing go to waste

Sweet Chocolate Candy Covered Boy (Poetry) - 5/28/2003 6:31:50 AM
... very sensual and oh my, those "unholy prayers" ... love the unspeakable implications of that phrase. btw ... where have you gone?

Broken Toy (Poetry) - 2/7/2003 10:37:48 AM
most of us have felt this pain but few of us could have expressed it so clearly!when you realize how special you really are no one can ever break you again...........

Like A Butterfly (Poetry) - 1/17/2003 4:11:13 PM
I LIKE THIS ONE. BUTTON1991

Sweet Chocolate Candy Covered Boy (Poetry) - 1/17/2003 4:10:24 PM
You have very good writing.Well i am 11 years old and i like you pitchur. Can you please check out some of my work? HUGS BUTTON1991

Sweet Chocolate Candy Covered Boy (Poetry) - 9/13/2002 7:25:13 PM
don't listen to those mindless souls who think your poetry is stupid..fuck them and who ever is against you. I"m with you all the way keep up the awesome work. A_A

Sweet Chocolate Candy Covered Boy (Poetry) - 8/11/2002 10:54:47 AM
cute....

Sweet Chocolate Candy Covered Boy (Poetry) - 8/11/2002 12:04:17 AM
'scuse me--but I Gotta puke--

Fall From Grace (Poetry) - 8/10/2002 5:59:04 PM
8-10-02 Only Man/Woman (Satan)In His Ignorance/Arrogance Fall's From Grace__ Not Angels... TRASK

If I Could Fly (Poetry) - 7/31/2002 8:09:20 PM
this one is solid -- I found your site through Ceara. I had found her on livejournal and she checked out my place at thought cafe. Keep up the tight work.

Like A Butterfly (Poetry) - 7/23/2002 12:38:25 AM
Again ... your poetry fascinates and overwhelms me and the picture above it shows talent and all this is the work of genius. No higher praise can I offer you. Hugs Bill

If I Could Fly (Poetry) - 7/23/2002 12:27:42 AM
Terrific honey. Just fly away to whatever destination your heart desires. Hugs Bill!

If I Could Fly (Poetry) - 6/25/2002 9:13:13 PM
very good

If I Could Fly (Poetry) - 5/31/2002 7:31:18 PM
soaring...

If I Could Fly (Poetry) - 5/30/2002 6:06:17 PM
really very cute...I thought that myself good job!!!!

A Broken Toy (Poetry) - 5/23/2002 7:45:07 AM
I'm breathless......

Like A Butterfly (Poetry) - 5/19/2002 3:41:50 AM
Nice write once again Maharet!!!!! Sandie Angel :o)

Like A Butterfly (Poetry) - 5/18/2002 9:59:25 AM
Lovely write!!

Like A Butterfly (Poetry) - 5/17/2002 5:45:18 PM
I am with you, forgetting pain and madness and clinging unto the God's shalom! Thanks for this great work of inspiration.

Your Disease (Poetry) - 5/13/2002 6:06:47 PM
5-13-02 Only Disease To Be Concerned About Is Disease Like JayJay, Ignorant Visitor's Impregnating Authorsden... TRAS,

You And Me Hunny (Poetry) - 5/13/2002 3:24:31 AM
Sounds like fun!!!!! May Lu $*_*$

Get Off Of Me (Poetry) - 5/11/2002 5:47:18 AM
Very creative, indeed. Excellent piece Maharet!

Get Off Of Me (Poetry) - 5/11/2002 5:24:32 AM
Excellant write

Get Off Of Me (Poetry) - 5/11/2002 4:44:48 AM
Wow!!!!! Maharet!!!!!! You little sweet girl with the biggest talents!!!!! You have whipped up a very very nice piece!!!!! Your drawings are marvelous!!!!! So very artistic!!!!! If you haven't really thought about being in the comics business and create your own characters for a comic book, it's about time that you really shouold think about this. This is just simply amazing!!!!! Your talents are endless for a 15 year-old. I can see a very bright future for you. Very bright indeed!!!!! Great poem and great work of art!!!!! Make you comics books NOW!!!!! Create your own characters and give them names NOW!!!!! Don't forget to copyright your created characters!!!!! Sandie Angel :o)

Devil,Devil (Poetry) - 5/7/2002 6:55:17 PM
sometimes we must defeat the eneny from within...

Devil,Devil (Poetry) - 5/7/2002 6:36:07 PM
5-07-02 As Satan The Devil Is Real,i.e. Simply say___ BE GONE !! TRASK

Devil,Devil (Poetry) - 5/7/2002 4:44:08 PM
Frightful, I didn't realize you were here...

Devil,Devil (Poetry) - 5/7/2002 4:39:46 PM
Very scary write.

A Broken Toy (Poetry) - 5/2/2002 7:43:59 PM
Kimberly, the art work sets off the song and complements. And I am very happy that you liked the song/poem to share it with me as one creative effort. Your are the brilliant half of our team. I just react to your wonderful ideas. Bill ... a pleasure to work on another song with you.

A Broken Toy (Poetry) - 5/2/2002 4:07:50 PM
Original. Creative. Stunning art. Excellent work, Maharet (Kimberly?) and partner! Gina

A Broken Toy (Poetry) - 5/2/2002 3:54:05 PM
Oh your artwork is excellent!!!!! I love your drawing very much!!!!! Your song is so heartfelt. Have you put this in music yet? Lovely artwork and wonderful song!!!!! Sandie Angel :o)

Death's Maiden (Poetry) - 5/1/2002 1:45:49 AM
You poetry leaves me brethless. Wonderful. You are my Goddess of Poetry.!!!!!!!!!!! Bill kojak24

Maidens Of The Sea (Poetry) - 5/1/2002 1:42:51 AM
This poem is brilliant and I read it also at AllPoetry and rated it. Bill kojak24

Broken Toy (Poetry) - 5/1/2002 1:41:17 AM
I left you a long message about this poem. At your nessage board. I thought it was a fantastic. I have made a sond/poem of it working from your idea. I think you will like it. I call A "Broken Toy" go to AllPoetry and see how good it looks. We have one rating as Brilliant on it and if I can scrape up the money. We may set it to music I am anxious to hear what you thik. You can also see it here now go to my Site: William M. Sowman and read it. Hugs :)))

Death's Maiden (Poetry) - 4/29/2002 3:52:05 AM
Nice write Maharet!!!!! Very imaginative and creative for a 15 year-old!!!!! Sandie Angel :o)

Death's Maiden (Poetry) - 4/28/2002 10:47:29 PM
she is a heart stopper ;) powerful poem...

Devil Encounters Angel (Poetry) - 4/28/2002 2:59:42 PM
Yes it is very interesting. I lvoe both things ... the art and the poem. You have a fantastic imagination. Bill

I Don't Need You (Poetry) - 4/28/2002 2:55:12 PM
Your artistic talent really shines through, both in your art work and your poetry. I see you have really been keeping active. I am glad that I finally amd starting to circulated again. I always love reading you and enjoying the art. Your friend Bill Hugs

I Don't Need You (Poetry) - 4/27/2002 7:06:03 PM
enjoyed reading...

I Don't Need You (Poetry) - 4/26/2002 6:55:58 PM
4-26-02 Pain Open's Channels! TRASK

Devil Encounters Angel (Poetry) - 4/26/2002 6:50:02 PM
Interesting write!!!!! Sandie Angel :o)

Blood (Poetry) - 4/23/2002 4:33:40 AM
Powerful expression of life..

Blood (Poetry) - 4/23/2002 1:12:42 AM
enjoyed reading...

Captive (Poetry) - 4/20/2002 1:34:18 PM
This was very emotional; almost like a plea to be unchained. Great write, my friend. Hope you find the key to unlock that chain very soon. Sandie Angel :o)

Captive (Poetry) - 4/20/2002 10:26:31 AM
Break that man now...it's your turn!

Captive (Poetry) - 4/20/2002 7:51:25 AM
Filled with emotion ..enjoyed ... j

Captive (Poetry) - 4/19/2002 10:15:34 PM
I think you got some things you need to deal with lol...but your writting explains things in unusual ways so i respect and understand it.

Prettier Uglyness On The Other Side (Poetry) - 4/17/2002 6:41:35 PM
this is a lovely poem.. i know exactly how you feel, and i'm sorry you have to go through this pain.. your descriptions are truly brilliant. keep up the great work

It Wasn't Enough (Poetry) - 4/14/2002 9:00:56 AM
Thats someone told ..glad it wasnt me :) ... fine write .. j

It Wasn't Enough (Poetry) - 4/14/2002 7:37:58 AM
Some guys....what to say... :P

It Wasn't Enough (Poetry) - 4/13/2002 7:33:09 PM
Very nicely expressed. His lost faith...HIS problem

Anything For You (Poetry) - 4/13/2002 12:31:49 PM
Enjoyed .... j

Anything For You (Poetry) - 4/13/2002 9:52:26 AM
WOW, what love... excellent

Anything For You (Poetry) - 4/13/2002 9:47:56 AM
So very sweet and romantic!!!!! Enjoyed it immensely!!!!! Sandie Angel :o)

Anything For You (Poetry) - 4/13/2002 6:40:47 AM
Very nice writing, and yes what we would do for love. floria

Anything For You (Poetry) - 4/13/2002 2:23:42 AM
I'm a slaveee for you...as Britney puts it..hehe.. good write!

Swimming Through My Soul (Poetry) - 4/12/2002 12:31:02 PM
Excellent...

Swimming Through My Soul (Poetry) - 4/11/2002 6:50:58 PM
I was hooked from the title on. Great write. Sharon;)

Broken Toy (Poetry) - 4/10/2002 11:48:07 PM
you'll be able to fix it soon....

Broken Toy (Poetry) - 4/10/2002 1:18:51 AM
Beautiful poem.

Afterlife Of A Broken Heart (Poetry) - 4/6/2002 10:22:29 AM
Excellent!

Afterlife Of A Broken Heart (Poetry) - 4/3/2002 9:38:00 PM
renew your spirit cast out the demons that still cling on...

Afterlife Of A Broken Heart (Poetry) - 4/3/2002 5:12:04 PM
Lots of pain and sadness in this one. Sandie Angel :o)

Fantasy Techno Rave (Poetry) - 4/2/2002 3:51:28 PM
Loved it.The last stanza is truly beautiful.

Remember The Days (Poetry) - 4/2/2002 4:23:22 AM
do you think he really cares?

Remember The Days (Poetry) - 4/1/2002 3:14:23 AM
excellent poem ... I see you walk away

Remember The Days (Poetry) - 3/31/2002 10:57:41 PM
Wonderfully expressed and said. Well done. Cheers Allain

Remember The Days (Poetry) - 3/31/2002 4:47:29 PM
Great emotional display! Well-said!!!!! Sandie Angel :o)

Remember The Days (Poetry) - 3/31/2002 4:42:45 PM
... the minute someone promises something, it usually means it is going to be heard to deliver!!!!!

Rape (Poetry) - 3/31/2002 8:54:50 AM
It was very eloquently expressed. I especially liked the vividness of the colors and the despair of having only your own arms for comfort. In my book "A Tangled Web" I tried to show the horrors of rape as well.

Rape (Poetry) - 3/31/2002 6:32:42 AM
intense emotions...

Rape (Poetry) - 3/30/2002 6:22:22 PM
Heartfelt and sad!!!!! My heart goes out to you. Sandie Angel :o(

Rape (Poetry) - 3/30/2002 4:43:21 PM
((((Maharet)))) I wish I could hug you right now! I know of this pain, sweetie, and I know what you are going through! I want you to know, I'm here for you. God Bless You, Precious.

Too Far Under (Poetry) - 3/26/2002 8:06:37 AM
Well written..can feel your angst.. You have a knack for reaching inside of yourself..great artwork..

Too Far Under (Poetry) - 3/25/2002 7:08:07 PM
Well display of painful feelings. I like it when you said that you were tripping on your own two legs and falling. That was great choice of words!!!!! Sandie Angel :o)

Release Me From You (Poetry) - 3/22/2002 10:53:39 PM
very good poem kimmy :-p u have a talent

Release Me From You (Poetry) - 3/21/2002 4:04:06 PM
Very strong words here, Maharet. I hope you're not with anyone that makes you feel this way...

Lonely Vampyre (Poetry) - 3/19/2002 9:10:17 AM
Gooooooood. I like vampires.

Be My Romeo (Poetry) - 3/19/2002 9:08:12 AM
Very sweet. Romantic. :)

Oh Baby (Poetry) - 3/19/2002 9:06:07 AM
Um, wow? :) Naughty and exciting.

Oh Baby (Poetry) - 3/19/2002 12:26:25 AM
love bad little girls ;)

Oh Baby (Poetry) - 3/18/2002 7:04:59 PM
Oh yeah!!! This is hot!!!!! You've done it girl!!!!! Sandie Angel :o)

Oh Baby (Poetry) - 3/18/2002 6:00:41 PM
Wow! Reminds me of a reggae tune, "tease me, tease me, tease me baby, til I lose control, take over my body and soul" You go girl!

Oh Baby (Poetry) - 3/18/2002 4:58:21 PM
you'll get no complaints from me, i loved it.

Lonely Vampyre (Poetry) - 3/18/2002 4:45:07 PM
Now they all start coming out..good write..The pictures with your poems are excellent..

I Want You! (Poetry) - 3/18/2002 4:42:14 PM
sensual write..

Oh Baby (Poetry) - 3/18/2002 4:40:01 PM
Wow..You tell it like it is and you rythme..smile..

Be My Romeo (Poetry) - 3/17/2002 10:24:13 PM
Oh dear Sweet one, hey its me yo romeo =) your beauity is only surpasses your talents beautiful piece of art

Lonely Vampyre (Poetry) - 3/17/2002 10:16:53 PM
Great job. Enjoyed it.

Lonely Vampyre (Poetry) - 3/17/2002 8:35:16 PM
you're not...

Be My Romeo (Poetry) - 3/17/2002 12:16:27 AM
where art thou?

I Wanna Hold You (Poetry) - 3/16/2002 7:43:27 PM
Sweet and innocent. Susan :)

I Wanna Hold You (Poetry) - 3/16/2002 7:34:05 PM
lovely poem..I can see Khayman's name all over it ..smile.

Prettier Uglyness On The Other Side (Poetry) - 3/11/2002 12:37:33 PM
great poem

Prettier Uglyness On The Other Side (Poetry) - 3/10/2002 11:53:13 PM
looking forward to the ressurection...

Unholy Rebellion Of Hate (Poetry) - 3/10/2002 6:41:02 PM
Excellent work!

Prettier Uglyness On The Other Side (Poetry) - 3/10/2002 6:35:24 PM
You have captured the emotions masterfully. An excellent read!

Prettier Uglyness On The Other Side (Poetry) - 3/10/2002 6:26:24 PM
This is deep and very disturbing if you really feel like this. The writing is excellent, and I hope it's just a piece of bte noire.

Unholy Rebellion Of Hate (Poetry) - 3/5/2002 6:24:18 AM
well done.......... ;0)

Unholy Rebellion Of Hate (Poetry) - 3/4/2002 11:17:06 AM
Haha, very good poetry. Hmm, keep messing... keep drinking... =P

Unholy Rebellion Of Hate (Poetry) - 3/4/2002 7:09:16 AM
WOW!

Unholy Rebellion Of Hate (Poetry) - 3/4/2002 12:23:38 AM
this is more than just "messing around"

Returning Jealousy (Poetry) - 3/3/2002 11:36:52 PM
excellent poem... jealousy is a poison contaminating body & soul...

Missing My Distant Friend (Poetry) - 2/28/2002 8:28:09 PM
Distance makes the heart grow fonder my friend. I love your illustrations and use of metaphors. I admire your transparency and your emotional state of mind. Sometimes melancholy is the best muse. You communicated with me this longing. Cheers, Allain 10 Cheers!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.