AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: RM DAmato, iM. Pritchard, iLiana Margiva, iJerry Engler, iStephen Cafaro, iMs Beeds, ial squitieri,sr, i
 
Home > Cryssa C
 

Recent Reviews for Cryssa C


The Gravy Queen (Book) - 9/26/2012 1:31:25 PM
It's in my library until I can get it on Kindle. Good luck. It sounds very interesting.

The Gravy Queen (Book) - 8/15/2008 1:00:42 PM
Good luck and all the best with your book. take care, William

The Gravy Queen (Book) - 8/15/2008 10:08:04 AM
Sounds like a book I'd love! If I could, I'd order me a copy; and so would Karla! Congrats on your new book, Cryssa! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

The Gravy Queen (Book) - 8/15/2008 10:00:47 AM
It sounds good. I think I might just get me a copy or two or three... or 85, because that's all we have left of the 300 we printed. As I told Rober Noonan yesterday, it's a good month for orphans. But we still have a ways to go. Don't forget to add a link to this page for http://www.piggyink.com

Changing My Tune (Short Story) - 11/9/2009 6:27:54 PM
SAD...A LOT OF YEARS WASTED BECAUSE OF THE SELFISH WHIMS OF YOUR SIBLINGS...BUT GOD WAS IN THIS MATTER FROM THE BEGINNING AND YOU ARE NOW COMING INTO YOUR OWN...JUST WHEN HE WANTS YOU TO. YOUR SINGING WILL BE ENHANCED BY ALL YOUR LIVING AND YOUR LEARNING AND TRULY ALL WILL KNOW AND APPRECIATE... THE 'UNCAGED' BIRD THAT SINGS SO BEAUTIFULLY. A GREAT STORY THAT WAS THOROUGHLY ENJOYED.

Changing My Tune (Short Story) - 11/8/2009 10:34:04 AM
Good story. Im glad you were finally able to feel comfortable with your voice. The thing that stood out for me in this story was the way in which our sisters impact us and can make us feel really bad or really great. Sisters are a beautiful thing and those of us who are lucky enough to be close with ours, have something special.

Changing My Tune (Short Story) - 9/17/2009 6:44:13 AM
I confess along with the reviewer below, that I'm sorry for playing a selfish part in the escapade--and the bus scene as well. I saw a picture the other day, and was amazed at how much you looked like G.G. Wood. --Hope all the songbirds in your home sing long and loudly, and mingle your voices with the other beautiful things around you. Love, Char

Changing My Tune (Short Story) - 9/10/2009 6:38:19 AM
and I will say it again, I am sorry to have been so selfish, you know you got your vocal talents from mom. Love ya!

Changing My Tune (Short Story) - 9/9/2009 7:33:18 AM
Wonderful story with a great lesson in it. well penned. It is powerful the effect that these statements can have upon us. We can carry them to the grave or we can slough them off like so much dander. That takes courage. Many have it and some wish to have it. I'm glad your sister told you the truth. Sing, sing, sing. Hugs, J'nia

Changing My Tune (Short Story) - 9/8/2009 12:43:01 AM
It's amazing how words stick...no matter how many years ago they may have been said, some often stay with us forever.

Changing My Tune (Short Story) - 9/8/2009 12:20:24 AM
But then, negativity is like a boomerang, it goes back to those that threw it when them least expect it. Georg

Changing My Tune (Short Story) - 9/7/2009 10:01:51 AM
Wonderful write, Cryssa; very well penned! BRAVA! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Christmas Cards Helping Haiti (Article) - 4/6/2010 2:50:12 PM
You are an amazing person. Thank you for your interest in helping my native land. May God bless you!

Christmas Cards Helping Haiti (Article) - 12/11/2009 8:33:28 PM
This is wonderful.

Christmas Cards Helping Haiti (Article) - 12/8/2009 11:23:55 AM
I'm impressed that 90 percent of your sales go to help the effort, Cryssa. As someone who has been involved in agriculture, I hope someone in Haiti is studying vegetation, and adding plants that can withstand the intense grazing of goats in that specific climate and soil...Jerry

The Gravy Queen (Article) - 11/9/2009 6:50:54 PM
A TOUCHING STORY OF THE THING THAT CANNOT BE STOPPED BECAUSE OF SEPARATION OR DISTANCE; L O V E. WHEN PEOPLE TRULY CARE FOR EACH OTHER, THEY ARE THERE FOR EACH OTHER NO MATTER HOW FAR THEY HAVE TO TRAVEL TO SHOW SUPPORT AND THEIR GENUINE FEELINGS AND RESPECT OF A DEAR DEPARTED ONE. I LOVED THIS STORY AND I AM SURE THAT GOD IS STILL BLESSING YOU AND YOUR EFFORTS ON BEHALF OF THE ORPHANAGE. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Significance of Spring (Article) - 11/9/2009 6:41:53 PM
ISN'T GOD WONDERFUL?! HE USED THE CHANGING OF THE SEASON TO BRING HEALING AND UNDERSTANDING TO YOUR ACHING HEART. I LOVED THIS WRITE. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Significance of Spring (Article) - 8/4/2009 1:15:33 PM
Dear Cryssa, I came across this great and touching article. Of course the feelings of rebirth, freshness, new life are always welcome and brighten our soul and our spirit. As always, I say that doubt should not be in our thoughts. It is normal that sometimes even people of great faith and spirit feel low and sometimes need help from whomever can assist. We should not forget, we live on earth with a physical body which has different feelings than the soul or the spirit. We should always try to be patient and not to let different influences take over. I like your train of thought and I am confident that you will master these feelings and especially the stream of love which I always talk about. Love Emile

The Significance of Spring (Article) - 5/11/2009 4:05:36 PM
A beautifully written and very inspiring story. The loss of a child is so painful. I'm glad that Spring brings such comfort to your life. Very refreshing and heartfelt story.

The Significance of Spring (Article) - 4/14/2009 4:38:55 PM
What a wonderful heart felt story! I am so glad that you saw the beauty of spring even through your loss.God bless. I enjoyed this very much. Randy

The Significance of Spring (Article) - 4/10/2009 2:21:28 AM
The loss of a child, no matter from what circumstances, can make a hole in the parents heart that will never be closed. Life goes, many Springs pass, fortitude and faith will help to soothe the pain, but in reality it is there, like the first day. Georg

The Significance of Spring (Article) - 4/9/2009 8:00:19 PM
I am so sorry for your loss. Your recounting of the experience is courageous. You gift us with the knowledge of your personal pain here and enable us to share in your life, how it was, how you manage the memories and how you have grown since. Spring, the promise of new life. The crucifiction and resurrection again, hold the promise of new life. Our little ones wait for us on the other side and we can thank Christ for this. Many blessings, in Him, J'nia <> <

The Significance of Spring (Article) - 4/9/2009 4:31:42 PM
such sadness but such a beautiful thing that you can remember and focus on the renewal of the earth-a beautiful write

The Significance of Spring (Article) - 4/9/2009 2:57:18 PM
I am so sorry about Brenton's death, but we both know he has a new heart and rests in Jesus' Arms. And you are so right: spring does have a lot of significance, as this compelling write shows. Very well penned, Cryssa; you are ever in my prayers and thoughts! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :*(

The Gravy Queen (Article) - 2/10/2009 3:52:21 PM
You are truly blessed!

The Gravy Queen (Article) - 12/19/2008 6:56:11 PM
A wonderful story. Thanks for sharing. Good luck with the book.

The Gravy Queen (Article) - 10/21/2008 9:38:00 AM
I hope that by now, the book is turning out for you, Cryssa. I am uplifted by the types of people revealed in this article, you, Guesno, your parents, just everybody...Jerry

The Gravy Queen (Article) - 9/3/2008 8:40:03 PM
Dear Cryssa I am moved by your article about your book and its circumstances. Again I am Proud of you and hope that this book will bring you what you are expecting. Please count me among the first buyers and let me know how to order it. Love Emile

The Gravy Queen (Article) - 8/26/2008 10:19:22 AM
So proud of you and all that you achieved. What a tribute and how proud she must be. Love, Bonnie

The Gravy Queen (Article) - 7/27/2008 9:29:58 PM
I love the story, Cryss. Wednesday! Here's to Wednesday! --Charlie

The Gravy Queen (Article) - 7/25/2008 8:35:45 PM
"The Gravy Queen," sounds like a wonderful book and a beautiful tribute to your Mom. Good luck and much success. Take care, William

Springtime Snow (Poetry) - 6/12/2014 11:15:47 AM
Deeply moving, Cryssa. The loss of a child is totally unimaginable to me but I have such a picture of the ambivalence and softness of these memories and pain through your emotion-laden and very visual words. Anniversaries are contrary things because, although another year has elapsed, you're suddenly taken right back into the sharp remembrances of the sequence of events that lead up to and away from the event. Poignant but rich with acceptance, too. Bless you, xx

Springtime Snow (Poetry) - 6/11/2014 12:46:53 PM
So sad but beautifully spoken, as a glimpse into eternity and love itself. Blessings always, Chris

Stepping into Light (Poetry) - 5/5/2014 8:43:46 AM
How did I miss this beautiful offering last year? This is wonderful writing Cryssa...I love the transition from darkness and cloistered paths to the amazing and healing Light... Your lines 'my dreams were tiny and petite-- My dreams of baby blue, And now my dreams are filled with two-- My dreams...reality. These really touched my heart... A sacred poem, Hugs, Diana....

Springtime Snow (Poetry) - 1/11/2014 12:01:15 PM
I have just discovered this absolutely beautiful poem Cryssa, which I entirely empathise with... Purest perfection...... I hope all is well with you... Love, Diana...

Stepping into Light (Poetry) - 4/25/2013 11:37:45 AM
Wondefully done.

Springtime Snow (Poetry) - 4/25/2013 11:35:29 AM
such a lovely work.

Springtime Snow (Poetry) - 4/24/2013 9:30:23 AM
A sad and wistful piece from deep in your heart. Ron

Springtime Snow (Poetry) - 4/24/2013 5:14:07 AM
Remembering the picture of health. --Aunt Cheryl

Springtime Snow (Poetry) - 4/23/2013 3:31:54 AM
very well penned thank you budd

Stepping into Light (Poetry) - 4/16/2013 2:30:27 AM
your faith can do just that budd

Stepping into Light (Poetry) - 4/15/2013 8:49:44 PM
Ooooo-- that bit about gripping the hand of night is gripping. Having dealt with a week full of death, weddings and babies, I get a full sense of this poem. It's a wonder how you can be depressed and excited at the same time, but that's just one of the wonders of life, I guess. Z and R are adorable. --Charlie

Stepping into Light (Poetry) - 4/15/2013 1:10:09 PM
What a beautiful poem toward wholeness, each stanza paving the way ~ So good to see you here! Blessings, xx Christine

Letting in the Light (Poetry) - 11/10/2012 6:10:29 AM
Amen! this is my prayer for today. Thank you Cryssa!

Falling (Poetry) - 11/10/2012 6:09:44 AM
I resonate with this poem so much, I know exactly where this came from, but you will find your feet and when you do so will you find your wings.

Falling (Poetry) - 10/14/2012 12:28:58 AM
Emotionally resonant to any all who have fallen in one way or another, a beautiful poem and as always full of meaning. May you land softly and always have some one there to catch you

A Lighter Shade of Gray (Poetry) - 10/14/2012 12:25:32 AM
Wow, truly true the thousand shades of meaning in this poem, a good write

Falling (Poetry) - 10/10/2012 4:27:40 PM
Awesome writing, Cryssa; so good to see you here! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. :)

Falling (Poetry) - 10/9/2012 2:45:27 PM
This is marvelously intense and also strangely beautiful, and so emotionally resonant with how I, too, have been feeling lately. Blessings, Christine

Falling (Poetry) - 10/9/2012 6:25:27 AM
I could interpret this two ways: you could be desperately falling in love with someone who does not love you or you could be falling out of life because of some tragedy or loss. Either way, I hope you find your wings and land softly. Ron

Falling (Poetry) - 10/8/2012 11:27:00 AM
I want to put my arms out and catch you Cryssa! What a graceful plea. It is never easy to have to wonder if anyone would notice you're in trouble. The tiredness, the questioning all come through. Bless you, Sweetie, Be well, Kathy

Windsongs & Wildflowers (Poetry) - 10/4/2012 3:02:43 PM
Oh my goodness, how beautiful!!!! Bravo!!! I got goose bumps reading this poem/song! Your daughter is lucky to have you! Wonderful read! Teresa

Letting in the Light (Poetry) - 10/4/2012 2:51:01 AM
VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Letting in the Light (Poetry) - 10/2/2012 5:16:43 PM
An inspiring moment of poetic Grace, Cryssa! This is beautiful. I'm so happy to read you again. Blessings, xo Christine

Letting in the Light (Poetry) - 10/1/2012 4:56:26 PM
Dear Cryssa, Heavens are always open for hearts filled with love. Love, Emile

Letting in the Light (Poetry) - 10/1/2012 12:14:18 PM
There is no doubt he is always near! This brought to my mind the scripture verse Romans 8:37 out of the New Way Bible years ago, Our Fears for today and worries about tomorrow, high above the sky or in the deepest ocean, nothing can separate us from the love of God demonstrated by our Lord Jesus Christ, who loved us and gave himself for us... You moved me in your verses today, to a time I needed to hear this again in my minds eye! Great read my friend! Teresa M Walker

Letting in the Light (Poetry) - 10/1/2012 11:18:18 AM
A most earnest and heartfelt prayer that stands as a testimonial of your faith. Thank you, Cryssa. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Letting in the Light (Poetry) - 10/1/2012 11:01:47 AM
Indeed, "Let the blessings flow" Well done, Cryssa C!

Gentle Rain (Poetry) - 1/25/2012 4:47:51 PM
A very touching and heart wrenching memorial... Hugs and Love, Diana...

Blowing Out Stars (Poetry) - 1/25/2012 4:45:13 PM
Your words touch my soul as always Cryssa...This is tender, loving work... Diana..

Softly Raining Thoughts (Poetry) - 1/25/2012 4:42:46 PM
This is a lovely gentle poem which gives the exact feeling of its title...Delicious! Diana...

Windsongs & Wildflowers (Poetry) - 12/9/2011 4:17:27 PM
~Cryssa~ Windsongs the echoes of the wildflowers' score. Lovely poem in nature rejoice. Ahna's voice is pristine. A delight to listen. Lady Mary Ann

Windsongs & Wildflowers (Poetry) - 12/5/2011 10:12:03 AM
Cryssa, both your words and Ahna's beautiful, serene performance have moved me to tears. She has a beauty that is both visible and spiritual and it's easy to see how and why she has come through her physical travails of the past year with such overcoming strength and grace. Thank you so much for the privelege of being able to share this with you. May you continue to make beautiful music together to the delight of many. xx

Windsongs & Wildflowers (Poetry) - 12/1/2011 6:48:02 PM
So authentic and generous and beautiful, just beautiful!!! Please tell her what a gorgeous voice she has, and your lyrics are exquisite and full of a mother's love!

Windsongs & Wildflowers (Poetry) - 12/1/2011 1:17:48 PM
Dancing, singing and playing music with an attitude of gratitude as nature sings in harmony. Love this!

Windsongs & Wildflowers (Poetry) - 12/1/2011 4:06:33 AM
I still love how this song winds down. And after listening to some more of her performances on Youtube, I have to say that her rendition of Handel's "Come Unto Him" is the most understated and best sung of anyone's on there, bar none! For our readers: Ahna had a mysterious illness the last year that nearly killed her, but she's come through it wonderfully, and looks very confident while she sings this song. So when you check out her blips, you'll note the gauntness of some of them, but those are from earlier; she's okay now. One little angel singing, always singing glad tidings of great joy. --Charlie

Windsongs & Wildflowers (Poetry) - 12/1/2011 1:49:18 AM
Beautiful song, Cryssa. Thank you for sharing.

Windsongs & Wildflowers (Poetry) - 12/1/2011 1:05:47 AM
Very beautiful.

Softly Raining Thoughts (Poetry) - 11/28/2011 1:49:25 PM
like soft autumn rain-- still half-warm with remembrances of summer’s setting sun so evocative and atmospheric, Cryssa, and the mood and tone conjured are a kind of happy-sad with a warm nostalgia and fondness. Beautiful lines of poetry to linger long over and not to be forgotten. xx

Softly Raining Thoughts (Poetry) - 11/28/2011 7:26:01 AM
Light and lovely, yet penetrating. I love the rain mixed with sunlight. Lots of love. --Charlie

Softly Raining Thoughts (Poetry) - 11/23/2011 4:31:45 PM
Beautiful writing, Cryssa; well done! Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. :D

Gentle Wisp (Poetry) - 11/23/2011 5:47:58 AM
So tenderly profound ~ I'm teary, this is beatiful. I hope your father is still with you and well! I will see my father tomorrow, he will be 90 in the summer. How we both miss my mother, as I'm sure you do yours!

Softly Raining Thoughts (Poetry) - 11/23/2011 2:50:33 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Softly Raining Thoughts (Poetry) - 11/22/2011 4:34:27 PM
Ah, Cryssa, so beautiful. Connie

Softly Raining Thoughts (Poetry) - 11/22/2011 4:24:56 PM
Lyrical impressionism, this is just beautiful Cryssa! Blessings, Christine

Red Rock Canyon Waterfalls (Poetry) - 11/21/2011 2:09:11 PM
While your poem speaks of a particular place and time, I have internalized this as my life. The beauty of what was and the desire to have this peaceful beauty return to my life. You have given this heart much to consider, but still find peace and beauty if what was. Thank you for this poem. It means more to me than mere words can convey. God bless you.

Red Rock Canyon Waterfalls (Poetry) - 11/16/2011 2:13:30 PM
This seems to come from an overflow of the heart and soul, Cryssa, and, as Charlie says, seems profoundly earnest and sincere. The repeats of "red rims" makes me think of sleeplessness and tear-stained eyes which seems to be the prevailing mood here. Very strong images back up the emotion and the exclamation mark at the end is very well-earned. So lovely to read you again and thank you for your generosity of comment on my own pages. xx

Red Rock Canyon Waterfalls (Poetry) - 11/16/2011 9:44:38 AM
A beautifully flowing contemplative poem with absolutely luscious sonic elements! Blessings, Christine

Red Rock Canyon Waterfalls (Poetry) - 11/15/2011 1:24:25 PM
Wonderful writing, Cryssa; so good to see you here again! Welcome home; I've missed you! Well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. :D

Red Rock Canyon Waterfalls (Poetry) - 11/15/2011 6:55:06 AM
Overflowing with musicality, and something more--genuine earnestness. It's positively beautiful, Cryss, and I think, publishable. You should send it off in quest of print. Fly, little poem, fly... --Charlie

Red Rock Canyon Waterfalls (Poetry) - 11/14/2011 5:01:36 PM
such a loss of beauty--your writing, however, lovely

Blowing Out Stars (Poetry) - 10/18/2011 11:44:27 AM
Such a lovely thought. hug Kat

Sky Painting (Poetry) - 10/18/2011 11:43:27 AM
Beautifully expressed hug kat

Sky Painting (Poetry) - 7/8/2011 4:37:51 PM
As I was reading, the first thing I thought of, was that colors and painting mean love in this poem. Colorful abundance of love that stays forever. Axilea

Sky Painting (Poetry) - 6/7/2011 7:35:47 AM
This is breathtaking, Cryssa. I can feel all the emotion you have for your mother, your missing her, and your knowing she watches over you as you see her and her beautiful paintings in the heavens. Such a lovely tribute for your dear mother's birthday. Just beautiful! Hugs, Elizabeth

Sky Painting (Poetry) - 5/21/2011 7:09:37 AM
Very lovely indeed sweet lady...Hugsss

Sky Painting (Poetry) - 5/15/2011 7:37:54 AM
Dear Cryssa, I am pleased to see your work again. It is a very nice poem and I like these two lines especially: "extracting memories from my heart and moisture from my eyes" Well done. Love Emile

Sky Painting (Poetry) - 5/15/2011 6:33:19 AM
Cryssa, Beautiful tribute to your mom! She will live on forever in your heart and her paintings! Take care, Chessly

Sky Painting (Poetry) - 5/15/2011 5:28:50 AM
This is so beautiful! A fine tribute!

Sky Painting (Poetry) - 5/14/2011 6:24:52 PM
This was a wonderful and sweet, never mind beautiful, tribute to your mother, the artist.

Sky Painting (Poetry) - 5/14/2011 5:47:52 PM
Cryssa, your understanding of your mother's expression, of her art, is splendid, and you rejoice, rightly, in her talent and achievements, her colour. John

Sky Painting (Poetry) - 5/14/2011 2:58:41 PM
(I had to look up the word "tyro")--how's that for a confession? What I appreciate most about this poem, is that it does capture the nastalgia of family room light, the smell of oil paint and terpentine, and the colors-colors-COLORS. I remember she wanted to paint our new house in strong colors--don't be afraid of strong colors. (My walls are all white). See, this is what I need in my life: More color-- more MAMA! (I think you should capitalize that word). I also like how you can see her paintings in the sky. I like to view the sky through a painter's eye too-- (not that I'm much of a painter, but you know what I mean). I enjoyed the memories and the view. Love ya too. --Charlie

Sky Painting (Poetry) - 5/14/2011 1:10:51 PM
Beautiful tribute to your mom, Cryssa; very nice! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. ;D

Sky Painting (Poetry) - 5/14/2011 11:16:13 AM
Beautiful connection through her paintings translated to your heart. Her being lives on in her paintings...her herilooms passed on to you to hang proudly where you can see the results of her passion. We as painters of portraits, landscapes, seascapes or differing scenes leave our imprint and those outlive us to almost forever in the hearts of those who love(d) us. Amor

Sky Painting (Poetry) - 5/14/2011 11:07:04 AM
oh ilove this and love thinking how putting down these words gave you comfort and knowing

Sky Painting (Poetry) - 5/14/2011 10:55:11 AM
What powerful lines of poetry! This is a magnificent way to connect with your mother! Blessings xx Christine

Blowing Out Stars (Poetry) - 5/1/2011 3:25:42 AM
So very heart-wrenching. Yet so very unique. Even rain causes memories in floods. Such strong visuals, one can feel it's written straight from the soul!

Blowing Out Stars (Poetry) - 4/28/2011 12:40:11 PM
"Stars wept for you tonight"...what an image! The kind of rain you speak of here does not fall softly upon the skin, but rather, each drop feels like a burning fire--the pain of loss, of separation. I think it is beautiful the image of your loved one crying for missing you, but also the depth of emotion in this piece goes right to the heart and soul. A graceful expression of pain. My sympathy to you, Cryssa. ~Hugs, Elizabeth

Blowing Out Stars (Poetry) - 4/27/2011 9:50:01 AM
A most compelling and soul-reaching write, Cryssa. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

Blowing Out Stars (Poetry) - 4/24/2011 6:49:49 AM
Stars blown like candles, tears like rain that poured down on the roof... beautiful imagery of those essential elements (the stars, air, water) that represent the inner movement of feelings. The strength of lasting memories and bonds. Axilea

Blowing Out Stars (Poetry) - 4/22/2011 1:09:08 PM
This is painfully sweet,so beautifully and tenderly written! Happy Easter, Eileen

Blowing Out Stars (Poetry) - 4/22/2011 1:05:37 PM
Such a beautiful poem, I could feel the longing to be together again, had tears in my eyes. God bless. Baz

Blowing Out Stars (Poetry) - 4/19/2011 10:40:22 AM
so heart felt and heart rending-beautiful :(

Blowing Out Stars (Poetry) - 4/19/2011 7:27:17 AM
"Death cannot stop true love; all it can do is delay it for a while." --The immortal Westly Sounds like the sky was tailor-made for you. Happy Birthday, little angel. I love you. --Aunt Char

Blowing Out Stars (Poetry) - 4/19/2011 5:03:44 AM
Deeply touching, beautifully penned Cryssa.

Blowing Out Stars (Poetry) - 4/18/2011 3:10:25 PM
This is a well crafted work, Cryssa, poignant and deeply evocative; fine fine writing. John

Blowing Out Stars (Poetry) - 4/18/2011 1:10:10 PM
Beautiful poetry, Cryssa; so great to see you here again! I've missed you! Hope you are doing well! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn.

Blowing Out Stars (Poetry) - 4/18/2011 12:40:00 PM
What a gorgeously intimate witness to the pain, so utterly moving and well-crafted. xx Blessings, Christine

Blowing Out Stars (Poetry) - 4/18/2011 11:06:34 AM
Wow- what beautiful deep feeling poetry. Thanks for sharing. John

Purple Morn (Poetry) - 3/29/2011 2:25:59 AM
Oh this is so beautiful!...how interesting to read how our minds perceive so many things, and all so differently depending on our life experiences, personalities etc...and yours is especially interesting Cryssa...I LOVED this...(Purple is my favourite colour too...) Love and Hugs, Diana...

Joy Bubbles (Poetry) - 3/29/2011 2:21:41 AM
I love this comparison of Nature and Life Cryssa...like the sun...always there, even when hidden beneath the clouds...This is just what I needed to read today..thank you! Love, Diana...

Purple Morn (Poetry) - 1/25/2011 12:55:41 PM
How refreshing this write is hug Kat

Joy Bubbles (Poetry) - 1/25/2011 12:54:38 PM
such a lovely work hug kat

Scoliosis of the Mind (Poetry) - 1/25/2011 12:53:41 PM
a very lovely write hug kat

Joy Bubbles (Poetry) - 1/24/2011 6:15:31 PM
I feel calmer just reading this... Nice.

Joy Bubbles (Poetry) - 1/24/2011 1:51:30 PM
One of those reasons...is it is never too late to celebrate life in all its stages. Beautiful write. Amor

Joy Bubbles (Poetry) - 1/19/2011 1:28:07 PM
Love the "now you see me, now you don't" of this bubbling little write, Cryssa. Joy travels underground and comes up beaming! :)) Have been thinking about you and Charlie and Haiti a lot these days... Must look in on SionFonds for an update... xxx

Joy Bubbles (Poetry) - 1/19/2011 6:31:15 AM
joy all ready to be there.......enjoyed! Morgan

Joy Bubbles (Poetry) - 1/18/2011 7:17:12 PM
Lively spirit here. Enjoyed. Liz

Joy Bubbles (Poetry) - 1/18/2011 3:47:44 PM
Indeed, hope may seem lost, yet it is only hidden from view. Beneath all the superficial lies quietude, hope and joy.

Joy Bubbles (Poetry) - 1/18/2011 1:56:49 PM
Lovely as always sweet lady..stay safe and well..Hugss

Joy Bubbles (Poetry) - 1/18/2011 11:46:59 AM
lovely and happy!

Joy Bubbles (Poetry) - 1/18/2011 10:49:23 AM
Sweet reflection, full of hope! Blessings, Christine

Joy Bubbles (Poetry) - 1/18/2011 10:07:29 AM
I love this poem! I especially like your use of winter as a vivid picture of how our life continues to thrive in spite of appearances to the contrary. Your poem's form compliments its message well,Cryssa. May the joy that you write of, keep filling your heart, in Christ! ~Z.B.McClure

Joy Bubbles (Poetry) - 1/18/2011 9:58:07 AM
Cryssa, Really loved this. I could see the bubbles. Mary

Joy Bubbles (Poetry) - 1/18/2011 9:14:24 AM
Cryssa, a very cool and bubbly write...very well done. Cheers, Dan

Joy Bubbles (Poetry) - 1/18/2011 9:14:07 AM
Cryssa! So good to see you here; I've missed you! Welcome home! Wonderful to read you again! Well penned! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. :D

Purple Morn (Poetry) - 11/2/2010 9:05:58 AM
Where love has been, its colors never fade, even though sometimes they feel muted -- a bright shade still exists. So nice to be reading you again, too, Cryssa. Wonderfully written, with heart, as always! ~Hugs, Elizabeth

Purple Morn (Poetry) - 10/10/2010 11:14:43 AM
Your colors blended so perfectly with your thoughts in this beautifully crafted poem, Cryssa! ET

Purple Morn (Poetry) - 10/8/2010 3:43:50 AM
this is beautiful indeed!

Purple Morn (Poetry) - 10/7/2010 4:13:14 PM
This is so lovely and filled with images of color like the northern lights, or the rainbow. I wakened to pitch black mornings waiting for the dawn to come. I have risen to a multicolored morning, where orange, red, and yellow were mixed together to make an artist want to paint. But we are all artists, aren't we, because we paint with our words, so the reader can see. And this is exactly what you have done. We have seen the Purple Morn, that you set before our eyes. Or do I need another cup of coffee? LOL. Just kidding, Cryssa, this is a wonderful poem. May the Lord Bless you, and those whom you love, and be with you always, and walk by your side. With love in my heart, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY WONDERFUL SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your den sister Barbie.

Purple Morn (Poetry) - 10/7/2010 6:51:37 AM
Beautiful writing sweet lady..enjoyed..stay safe and well..Hugss

Purple Morn (Poetry) - 10/7/2010 5:31:26 AM
Colorful words bringing hope. And no, dreams are never dead. Good poem. Peace, Dayvid

Purple Morn (Poetry) - 10/6/2010 9:35:36 PM
What beautiful words of inspiration, Cryssa.

Purple Morn (Poetry) - 10/6/2010 8:35:52 PM
Dreams are never dead, just temporarily shelved. What an inspirational piece to share... Be always safe, Karen

Purple Morn (Poetry) - 10/6/2010 6:49:17 PM
Dear Cryssa, It is a great day seeing you again in our website. Particularly, writing as before, such a nice poem and again with the spirited colors. "Dreams are not dead, though they may sleep" they are again with you. Love Emile

Gentle Rain (Poetry) - 10/4/2010 9:55:00 AM
Beautiful writing sweet lady.. I love the rain as well..take care always OK..Hugss

Scoliosis of the Mind (Poetry) - 10/3/2010 6:46:45 AM
Very well done indeed sweet lady enjoyed very much..take care OK..Hugsss

Scoliosis of the Mind (Poetry) - 10/1/2010 10:59:26 AM
Cryssa, this is wonderful, life-cherishing poetry~ Blessings, Christine

Scoliosis of the Mind (Poetry) - 9/29/2010 12:44:21 PM
The burden of our ego, sometimes mistaken for freedom, is much more dangerous for our mental/spiritual integrity than the little sacrifice made to accomplish beautiful things. Interesting thoughts in this piece... Axilea

Scoliosis of the Mind (Poetry) - 9/29/2010 10:22:46 AM
That Great Surgeon up in Heaven can seamlessly straighten all kinds of scolisis-of-the-mind (and of-the-will as well). I know he guides those less-great surgeons' hands as well. A kiss to both you & (+)ie. --Aunt Cher

Scoliosis of the Mind (Poetry) - 9/29/2010 3:45:53 AM
such a well written metaphoric poem

Scoliosis of the Mind (Poetry) - 9/29/2010 2:25:32 AM
Compelling poem and intriguing title; it drew me in. Excellent writing, Cryssa; hope you and your family are well! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. :D

Scoliosis of the Mind (Poetry) - 9/29/2010 2:05:11 AM
Well composed poem, Cryssa

Scoliosis of the Mind (Poetry) - 9/29/2010 1:25:34 AM
Laying things in God's hands takes them off our backs if we have faith.

Scoliosis of the Mind (Poetry) - 9/29/2010 12:31:54 AM
Cryssa, I like the title, what you have to say and where you go with this.

Ash Lamp (Poetry) - 9/28/2010 8:50:33 PM
thought provoking read

Autumn in the Soul (Poetry) - 9/28/2010 8:48:12 PM
well said

Autumn in the Soul (Poetry) - 9/5/2010 7:58:31 PM
How did you work this out, Cryssa? It must have taken so much time and patience! Looks perfect, and the parent tree's grief is a brilliant touch. K U D O S !!!!! 'Intotrees Tu' xoxoxoxoxoxoxoX

Autumn in the Soul (Poetry) - 8/31/2010 6:50:17 AM
A nice Concrete poem, Cryss. The stronger part, as in real life, is the coniferous segment. The last part of the poem, from "-For" on, is strongest of all. Lots of color in your ever-ever greens. A beautiful analogy that goes wrong somewhere in thinking of your own children, but then comes back again full-force when contemplating the deciduous nature of us all, knowing we're evergreens, and yet perpetually falling just the same. Yet, unlike these soon-crumbling leaves, our stems never really do let go entirely from the mother tree, do they? Somehow those withering limbs find life returning them to green every once in a good spring while. --Charlie

Yucca Bloom (Poetry) - 8/31/2010 6:38:20 AM
I remember rushing into the house, "MOM! There's a HUGE asparagus in the middle of your yucca plant!" Mom said it was just a flower, but when I kept insisting, she came out with me to see it. I know now it wasn't my insistence that drew her out. She so loved to see the miracle of blooming things. And there's something wholesomely magic with this particular bloom, the plant itself being so mundane-looking, yet its bloom so gorgeous. Good write, Cryss. I can smell it from here. --Charlie

Autumn in the Soul (Poetry) - 8/25/2010 2:17:49 AM
Wonderful perspective, written in your unique Cryssa style!

Half-Cocked (Poetry) - 8/18/2010 3:07:08 PM
Good imagery. I know what you mean. Them old babies are a pleasure to behold..........Jerry

The Comfort of Exclusionism (Poetry) - 8/18/2010 3:04:23 PM
Way to say it, Cryssa. Sometimes in a place like a shopping center I like to people watch, and think each body is a shell housing a human shell. We have very little to do with the shell we are put in other than basic health care and grooming, but we have much to do with the attitudes we will develop as a result of being in that shell. Personally I may resemble a coconut, hard and hairy on the outside, milky within.........Jerry

Yucca Bloom (Poetry) - 8/18/2010 3:00:21 PM
Very sweet and poignant with memory and the physical reality of what a yucca is like Cryssa. Well done. Now you have me thinking of my mother........Jerry

Autumn in the Soul (Poetry) - 8/18/2010 2:58:03 PM
How nice it is to be back, and to read such an offering from you Cryssa. As you probably have surmised, I've been off AD dealing with my own contemplations. This is such a great allegory using a tree and leaves for the feelings of a parent seeing children move on--they fall, and go through things we never expected for them--why couldn't they have been the evergreen of our expectations...Jerry

Autumn in the Soul (Poetry) - 8/13/2010 10:05:56 PM
I agree and echo Elizabeth's words. A wonderful and easy to read poem with great tempo. I like the form of the poem too, and that the evergreen thinks it will loves its leaves (needles). You have really written one that could mean this for humans too. Thank you for sharing. May the Lord Bless you, and those whom you love, and be with you always, and walk by your side. With love in my heart, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY WONDERFUL SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your little sister Barbie.

Autumn in the Soul (Poetry) - 8/12/2010 11:46:17 AM
Beautiful use of metaphor, Cryssa ... empty nest syndrome strikes at the heart, human or evergreen ... I like your use of color for added effect. Nicely done. ~Hugs, Elizabeth

Water Falls (Poetry) - 8/11/2010 5:50:23 AM
This is priceless. Could see the waterfall in the write. hug Kat

Ash Lamp (Poetry) - 8/11/2010 5:49:26 AM
I remember that happening to my son. He wanted to dim the light from a lamp and it started the cloth on fire. Good work hug Kathy

Gentle Rain (Poetry) - 8/11/2010 5:46:44 AM
Soft, sweet and lovely write hug Kathy

Half-Cocked (Poetry) - 8/11/2010 5:45:51 AM
This is a lovely tribute to your son hug Kathy

The Comfort of Exclusionism (Poetry) - 8/11/2010 5:44:55 AM
Brava!! I have often talked just this way to everyone I can. Look inside a person and dont judge least ye be judged. Great write hug Kathy

Yucca Bloom (Poetry) - 8/11/2010 5:42:59 AM
A lovely write. hug Kathy

Autumn in the Soul (Poetry) - 8/11/2010 5:41:39 AM
How lovely!! this is such a great write. hug Kathy

Autumn in the Soul (Poetry) - 8/10/2010 1:42:44 PM
This is irresistable!! Both the poem and the advice, and also your artisic presentation! Blessings, Christine

Autumn in the Soul (Poetry) - 8/10/2010 11:59:10 AM
Beautiful write, Cryssa; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Autumn in the Soul (Poetry) - 8/10/2010 11:53:51 AM
I LOVE THIS!! :)) Such a beautiful, brilliant capture, Cryssa, and you have crafted your thoughts and creative inspiration so well. Unique and very well done. This will stay with me. Thank you! :)) xx

Autumn in the Soul (Poetry) - 8/10/2010 9:30:42 AM
Thank you for sharing this unique perspective, Cryssa. Love and best wishes, Regis

Autumn in the Soul (Poetry) - 8/10/2010 9:07:29 AM
Cryssa, Never thought of a tree having feelings..this is so interesting. Really enjoyed. Mary

Autumn in the Soul (Poetry) - 8/10/2010 7:51:40 AM
Oh this is such fun to read. Very nice, for sure. Thank you, J'nia

Yucca Bloom (Poetry) - 8/3/2010 1:31:12 PM
I love the interlinking language and cascade of thoughts here, Cryssa, which suit your form very well. This is tender as tendrils yet sturdy with resiliance! The timelessness of the plant as it blooms has the ability to transport us back in both time and place, making precious memories as vivid as an experience in the here and now. Lovely merger of feeling with sense. Long may that yucca continue in her life of renewed colour and fond remembrances. xx

Yucca Bloom (Poetry) - 7/29/2010 7:10:00 AM
Cryssa - Loved the way this poems revolves memories, longing and personality around the image of the yucca bloom. - David

Yucca Bloom (Poetry) - 7/21/2010 7:02:59 AM
Flowers on both our minds, Cryssa -- this is gorgeous. You captured its (her) essence in beautifully imaged verse -- thank you. Well done. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Yucca Bloom (Poetry) - 7/21/2010 6:55:37 AM
besutiful!

Yucca Bloom (Poetry) - 7/21/2010 5:25:11 AM
Cryssa, Beautiful comparison of a flower to a mother. So appropriate. Great write. Mary

Yucca Bloom (Poetry) - 7/21/2010 1:09:17 AM
This is lovely, Cryssa.

Yucca Bloom (Poetry) - 7/21/2010 12:24:44 AM
A delightful poem.

The Comfort of Exclusionism (Poetry) - 7/19/2010 7:12:06 AM
well put!

The Comfort of Exclusionism (Poetry) - 7/18/2010 8:48:24 PM
Amen. --Charlie

The Comfort of Exclusionism (Poetry) - 7/18/2010 5:53:40 AM
So true..well done indeed..Hugsss

The Comfort of Exclusionism (Poetry) - 7/18/2010 12:47:14 AM
Hi Cryssa, thanks for your comment on my article. As you know, I tend to pop in and out of AD, but it brought a smile to see your words. This poem rings clear and true. Peace to you,

The Comfort of Exclusionism (Poetry) - 7/17/2010 12:25:40 PM
Cryssa...it's always a joy to read your work. This is a sad one speaking of unfair bigotry and stupidity, but even so a blessing to read as you share your righteous thoughts. The wounds of your mother-heart are so open; they must hurt so much. I know you give your children all the love and wise teaching that will help them withstand the ill treatment of the uncaring. The greatest triumph would be for them to grow up to be like you. With love, Connie

The Comfort of Exclusionism (Poetry) - 7/17/2010 6:53:59 AM
Here, here, or hear, hear. So glad to read you again. I agree with your sentiments. So well penned. Hugs, J'nia

The Comfort of Exclusionism (Poetry) - 7/17/2010 5:02:41 AM
your words are right on!

The Comfort of Exclusionism (Poetry) - 7/17/2010 12:09:28 AM
Amen, Cryssa! And it's so nice to see you writing again!

The Comfort of Exclusionism (Poetry) - 7/16/2010 5:26:52 PM
"Equality wasn't meant for those who don't fit in!!"...It makes me so angry hearing someone speak against that idea, especially due to concerns about their own comfort. But when everyone else, even if they are younger in age, is so accepting and loving of differences it makes me want to cry sometimes out of joy:)The opportunities and blessings that come from having her as a sister are worth everything to me. I just wish everyone could see how blessed they are to know her and be able to spend time with her. Luv you Mom

The Comfort of Exclusionism (Poetry) - 7/16/2010 12:49:27 PM
Dear Cryssa, Nice to see you again on authorsden. What you wrote here, I feel it to my bone. I lived with people who told us we are not the same and many of us had to die. I even threw an object on my teacher who said we are no longer existing. But we should be strong and ignore any human beings who are forgetting that we are the children of God. Love Emile

Half-Cocked (Poetry) - 6/22/2010 12:44:24 AM
This is so lovely, Cryssa.

Half-Cocked (Poetry) - 5/15/2010 7:59:07 PM
A tribute to your son and your family. amen

Gentle Rain (Poetry) - 5/1/2010 7:42:07 AM
And are eternal. Very beautiful poem imbued with love and hope. J'nia

Half-Cocked (Poetry) - 5/1/2010 7:34:43 AM
So tender and cherishing. Nicely penned. Hugs, J'nia

Half-Cocked (Poetry) - 5/1/2010 1:48:41 AM
Now, if the boy would bow to his mother...that smile will worth a lifetime! Georg

Half-Cocked (Poetry) - 4/30/2010 5:51:04 PM
this is so lovely and full of a mother's love-and, thsnk you so much for your reviews and for taking the time to review my work-peace to you

Half-Cocked (Poetry) - 4/30/2010 2:56:49 PM
Oh Cryss, I love this. This is your very best, and it is a treasure to be treasured. I just remember all those "fussies" under the linoleum. He's come a very long way. --Cher

Half-Cocked (Poetry) - 4/30/2010 8:27:31 AM
Dear Cryssa, only a mother can write such a poem. Very nice and happy birthsday to your son. Love Emile

Half-Cocked (Poetry) - 4/30/2010 6:29:51 AM
Lovely poem, Cryssa

Half-Cocked (Poetry) - 4/30/2010 6:08:14 AM
This made me smile. Words of pride kinda jump off the page. Good write! Peace, Dayvid

Gentle Rain (Poetry) - 4/29/2010 7:14:19 AM
and a very sweet and gentle rain this is. ...rain, rain, rain...

Gentle Rain (Poetry) - 4/29/2010 3:53:45 AM
beautiful, tender and emotional, you wrap the reader in those emotions and tears are thusly formed-so sorry for the sorrow

Gentle Rain (Poetry) - 4/29/2010 2:12:05 AM
With the sound of gentle sobs... Georg

Gentle Rain (Poetry) - 4/28/2010 9:33:12 PM
Beautiful prayer for such a loss and how the heartache never seems to go away. Never to be forgotten, God bless... Be always safe, Karen

Gentle Rain (Poetry) - 4/28/2010 8:07:53 PM
Heartfelt and sorrowful, flowing thoughts in the rain. Excellent. Be Well, Carin'

Water Falls (Poetry) - 4/28/2010 11:28:53 AM
So you like water then.lol I love this. You are a poet Cryssa.

Gentle Rain (Poetry) - 4/28/2010 11:27:05 AM
Excellent-brilliant-simple-perfect! Gentle storm next?

Gentle Rain (Poetry) - 4/28/2010 10:48:35 AM
"Gentle rain… reminding me, that souls are not forgotten," Tell him that we know that he is alive with us, on the same earth and in a different sphere. We can see you in our memory and prayer but you can see us in the real world. Please sacred soul, send your parents love, wherever they are, at home In the field or at the mall My prayer is with you all Emile

Gentle Rain (Poetry) - 4/28/2010 10:32:13 AM
Deeply moving and meaningful, Cryssa. My words cannot do justice to what you express. Love, peace, and best wishes, Regis

Gentle Rain (Poetry) - 4/28/2010 9:52:31 AM
I find all rain to be strong elements for poetry, but 'gentle rain' the very best. Cheers, Dan

Gentle Rain (Poetry) - 4/28/2010 7:50:17 AM
Well done! Very touching!

Gentle Rain (Poetry) - 4/28/2010 7:21:39 AM
Beautiful write, Cryssa; well penned! BRAVA! (((HUGS))) and much love (and continuing prayers!), As always, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :)

Ash Lamp (Poetry) - 4/25/2010 3:05:00 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Ash Lamp (Poetry) - 4/23/2010 7:02:33 AM
Clever mom and equally clever poem. I like. J'nia

Ash Lamp (Poetry) - 4/23/2010 4:47:27 AM
Very well done, Cryssa

Ash Lamp (Poetry) - 4/23/2010 1:53:00 AM
The poem left a taste of ashes on the tongue... Georg

Ash Lamp (Poetry) - 4/22/2010 9:29:28 PM
Wonderful picture and poem, Cryssa; so good to see you here! I've missed you! Well done; brava! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Ash Lamp (Poetry) - 4/22/2010 8:02:36 PM
True story. However, the book never lost its charm. It was Little Women. I just fell asleep because I could not put it down. And I still feel the urge to "fix" those last lines (because that's how they came to me)... ...she had hoped to awake with a smileful of love and a life like the book she had read, ...but instead, all she got was a mouthful of ashes and a burned-out lampshade for her bed Fix accomplished. I razz you bad, I know. But I love you. And I really am sorry about burning up your lamp and coverlet. Mama did truly have the knack of creating beauty out of chaos. --Charlie

Ash Lamp (Poetry) - 4/22/2010 7:48:46 PM
t5his is a great poem and story!

Ash Lamp (Poetry) - 4/22/2010 5:43:56 PM
Ah, creativity at its best and what a wonderful sharing.... Be always safe, Karen

Ash Lamp (Poetry) - 4/22/2010 4:53:49 PM
A wonderful sharing, Cryssa. Thank you. Love and best wishes, Regis

Ash Lamp (Poetry) - 4/22/2010 2:04:49 PM
one can make heaven out of hell! Please mail me at: smitabtiwari.gmail.com thanks, Smita ( from India )

Ash Lamp (Poetry) - 4/22/2010 12:26:08 PM
I love it! Those late night reading urges must be a family gene:) "she had hoped to awake dreaming of love but instead..." you made me laugh, I love the way you wrote the story so simply and in such a fun way:) that definitely is my favorite lamp with it's gorgeous scene. But I think R might be in danger of the same situation if she's not careful...hee,hee,hee...

Ash Lamp (Poetry) - 4/22/2010 12:12:51 PM
... as I have learned from Charlie's Mom In The Kitchen write, your mother was an AMAZINGLY talented and creative woman for whom mothering was as natural as breathing... Totally inspirational, Cryssa, in both subject matter and narrative. Mom's usually have the nack for recreating mayhem into recreational marvels! That extra-special mountain scene will live on in your minds far longer than the original shade. Lovely, thank you. Kate xx

Water Falls (Poetry) - 4/20/2010 5:50:05 PM
My mind is going in a different direction of most of your readers here, Cryssa. I'm watching, feeling a torrent of tears from their beginning until the place where they are washed away. Either way, it's a vivid poem, to be savored and re-read. Love, Connie

Water Falls (Poetry) - 4/19/2010 2:34:48 PM
Excellent picture portrait of the moods of water as it cascades over and through its varied environments and angles, Cryssa. You manage to change both pace and atmosphere with your clever layout and word-choices. You have definitely captured the vibrancy and taciturn nature of your subject here. It's as if your words enact the life of the cascades themselves. Very well done. xx

Water Falls (Poetry) - 4/18/2010 3:10:21 AM
Water, in many parts of the world it is more precious than diamonds and gold, and yet, we treat it like it will never cease to freely fall... Georg

Raining Blessings from Heaven (Poetry) - 4/18/2010 1:54:30 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Water Falls (Poetry) - 4/18/2010 1:51:20 AM
BEAUTIFUL POEM!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Water Falls (Poetry) - 4/17/2010 6:49:18 PM
The graphic form that you have chosen serves to emphasize your subject matter, Cryssa. Nicely done. Love and best wishes, Regis

Water Falls (Poetry) - 4/17/2010 2:56:35 PM
Beautiful! the spilling down of water at ur feet! But you may also visit my blog; www.smitaspoetry.blogspot and leave a comment! It's reciprocal!

Water Falls (Poetry) - 4/17/2010 2:50:03 PM
ISN'T IT JUST BEAUTIFUL HOW 'HIS' WATERS WASHES AWAY OUR TURBULENT WATERS AND FRUSTRATIONS AND BRINGS...PEACE? WELL DONE INSPIRATIONAL WORK AND SO APPRECIATED. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS, LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Water Falls (Poetry) - 4/17/2010 1:53:51 PM
all kinds of water falling. I don't think there's a more relaxing sound on earth, though Enya comes pretty close. I love you, Sis. --Char

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.