AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: DR FRED BELL, iByron Edgington, iPhyllis Jean Green, iGary Rodriguez, iNeeta Blair, iLisa DAnnolfo Levey, iJoyce Scarbrough, i
 
Home > Victoria's Poetry & Voices of Muse
 

Recent Reviews for Victoria's Poetry & Voices of Muse


I Delight In You... (Short Story) - 10/17/2013 5:14:51 AM
I was really in tune with this. This piece makes the heart warm, and the mind tranquil. If we stop, look and especially listen, then we can enjoy the world around us so much better, because there is a lot to enjoy. God bless, Brbara

I Delight In You... (Short Story) - 2/9/2013 7:00:24 PM
I enjoyed this writing very much, Vickie. How do Birds stay warm? A question for the ages. I notice as great as your writing was before it is even more clear now. As I have said before, YOU are so very talented...........GOD BLESS YOU and YOURS.........LOVE Tony

I Delight In You... (Short Story) - 2/2/2013 11:23:16 PM
Dear Victoria, You have captured the sounds of Heavenly birds and knitted their singing around your precious poetry. The Lord has blessed you and you delight in the Lord. Therefore, you can bless others like NO other. I am so happy to be able to share a slice of this wonderful life with Jesus Christ you now and then. Thank you for being you! Amen May you have abundant love and blessings flowing like a thousand love birds throughout your journey in life. John Michael

I Delight In You... (Short Story) - 2/2/2013 8:49:24 PM
How fun! I really enjoyed this. Thank you! Love ya! Jane

I Delight In You... (Short Story) - 2/1/2013 2:21:38 PM
Great write, Victoria! Love the pictures, too. You are blessed by our Lord.

I Delight In You... (Short Story) - 2/1/2013 12:53:20 PM
Well, this is quite different. I don't much like it when people put music to read their poetry by, but the sound of these birds a soothing and wonderful. I am impressed at this posting . . . Oh! I see it is supposed to be a short story . . . All the better!

I Delight In You... (Short Story) - 2/1/2013 11:58:52 AM
Wao, this is beautiful and you captured them so well, I wonder what they were singing about?

Trilling Dalliances (Short Story) - 1/3/2013 3:02:19 PM
If I continue to read you and listen to your lilting voice I will dream of You again. If You only knew the affection I feel for you I would be arrested...........GOD BLESS YOU MY LOVE.

Trilling Dalliances (Short Story) - 1/2/2013 11:10:58 AM
Lovely. Lovely. Lovely. I have heard others recite their own poetry, and for the most part I would have left the room if I could have in a discrete way. Not so this, Vickie. Your voice resounded with the fervor that the lines of your wonderful poem expected of it. I so loved your subtle accent, it almost caused me to cry out . . . "Yes! Yes! Yes!" I didn't, but only because my little mutt, Zoe already thinks I'm not quite all here . . . Foolishness aside, I just flat out loved "Trilling alliances," and the voice which recited it . . .

HAPPY NEW RIDER: Braided Manes (Short Story) - 12/31/2012 6:17:26 AM
"braided manes and the crack of that whip" Yep. Bring it on, Cowgirl, bring it on. Your fantastic way of saddling up is something to see . . . er . . . read. Love the treatment of the thighs and the training thereof. I can see that you are ready for 2013, let 'er rip!

Poetry Recitation: Dried Rose Petals (Short Story) - 12/28/2012 5:20:59 AM
Spooky, with thoughts of wonderment, Vickie. You gave is a bot of time-travel even though still-life it 'twas.

Joy & Muck Boots (Short Story) - 12/21/2012 3:10:15 PM
Thought the dog's name was Luke. I'm cornfused . . .

Stone Treasurer (Short Story) - 12/13/2012 10:57:00 AM
From depths of love foreclosed we see a making of a new beginning and a better, different and grand walk among the clover.

Empherical Treasures (Short Story) - 11/30/2012 9:37:56 PM
I should and I am thanking GOD for having the opportunity to read your magnificent writings.........GOD BLESS YOU.

Empherical Treasures (Short Story) - 11/23/2012 3:06:21 AM
beautifully writen, and i love the moving picture at the bottom we can see your smile in action. stay happy and in love. Dave

Empherical Treasures (Short Story) - 11/23/2012 2:24:15 AM
Dear Victoria, Such special thoughts from such a special lady. You have grown in life to be a Christian bright light - never to return to the dark side of life again. It is a pleasure to know you and each piece of work that you do. Why? Because Jesus surrounds you and we are both keenly in tune with His Spirit. We can write all day about the joy of His presence. We are unique because we understand. Pray for others to come experience this gift. Pray for them to open their eyes. I see your eyes are opened wide and the love of Christ shines through you. Peace, love and abundant blessings, John Michael

Empherical Treasures (Short Story) - 11/22/2012 7:52:00 AM
We all have our special thanks to whatever benignity we might go to for peace.

Nurturing Fruits Of The Spirit Instead of Unwantedness (Go GOD!) (Short Story) - 11/7/2012 2:15:32 PM
I lovely walk with the LORd transfers to me the reader...........GOD BLESS YOU, Seetness..........Loving You is easy.

The Season Of Death (Short Story) - 11/4/2012 8:50:40 PM
Lovely piece of writing in a dark way. Stay well, Gorgeous........GOD BLESS YOU.......LOVING YOU, Tony.

Nurturing Fruits Of The Spirit Instead of Unwantedness (Go GOD!) (Short Story) - 10/30/2012 5:12:02 PM
Dear Victoria, Wonderful thoughts of multiple blessings! There is nothing like taking a bite out of life by experiencing a close encounter with the Holy Spirit. It's pure joy! Peace, love and blessings, John Michael

The Season Of Death (Short Story) - 10/22/2012 2:22:24 PM
beautifully written my freind always enjoy you work. keep it up and I'll keep reading your wonderful pieces!!!!

The Season Of Death (Short Story) - 10/22/2012 1:12:07 PM
Victoria, Whatever you write it is a gift in which you share with all of us here on AD and the hundreds of people who come to read you. Deborah

The Season Of Death (Short Story) - 10/22/2012 4:35:34 AM
love your dark poetry, mistress. I've so enjoyed your eclectic writings throughout the years...you've a gift heavensent and I've watched you hone it to the brilliance of many dimensions. Be well. Always and Forever, with divine purpose, Sage

FreeVersing: Inside The Unknown Photographs (Short Story) - 8/23/2012 9:50:04 AM
Victoria, Excellent, most excellent! Deborah

Biblical Barbaric Romans were Pagan Masters?! (Short Story) - 8/23/2012 7:42:55 AM
at our church there is a missionary that came to speak, she is from my area, and she just returned from building churches in Africa. But also she built a safeway house for the sex slaved young children. It is so disgusting that there is such wicked as this. She was there for a long stay of 6 years I think. She is now in another part of the world building more safe houses for mothers and girls to find safe haven from this underworld of sexual degradation and manipulation. I must say despite all the beauty here in this world, the more I know about others and their situations of reality the more I look forward to leaving this world. People are so cruel to each other. These children must be in horror while the scumb of satan reins it's ruin over them. And too like you said here in the states we have come a long way. Ignorance will eventually be put to death everywhere.

You My Sweetest Wild Flower (Article) - 2/4/2014 7:38:46 AM
I have been reading and listening this wonderful poem over and over again and yet can't get enough of it. -Portia

PANTIES (Article) - 5/15/2013 9:00:17 AM
Those aren't mine!!!!! LOL Walt

Black Jewels (Article) - 2/11/2013 10:05:52 AM
It is so cool the way they know when we are around. I had two Cardinals when I lived in San Antonio that greeted me all the time. I fell in love with Cardinals and did some research on them and how the male protects the females. Watching them lowers my blood pressure...hahaha... Thanks Victoria! TW

Black Jewels (Article) - 2/9/2013 6:48:10 AM
What a beautiful way to start your morning, I don't cold weather either, I'm a summer girl.

Black Jewels (Article) - 2/9/2013 6:43:01 AM
I feed the birds too. I feed them at the base of a pine tree. This was a fine presentation Gorgeous Lady. I liked the chat about the cold to. That is one of the reasons I moved to Phoenix.........GOD BLESS YOU and YOURS..........Love Tony

You My Sweetest Wild Flower (Article) - 1/27/2013 3:34:55 PM
An enchantress in the garden of Eden, oh, how sinful, I am blushing this moment. Hugs!

You My Sweetest Wild Flower (Article) - 1/23/2013 2:36:48 PM
Enchantingly romantic poetic piece. I'll have to listen to it again and again or whenever I need a lift. You ARE terrific! Multiple blessings, solitude, peace and abundant love, Giovanni

You My Sweetest Wild Flower (Article) - 1/22/2013 2:55:48 PM
A beautiful piece indeed.

You My Sweetest Wild Flower (Article) - 1/22/2013 1:08:51 PM
How could he, or any man, not be seduced by your garden of poetical flowers and beautiful words that greet him?

You My Sweetest Wild Flower (Article) - 1/22/2013 11:37:44 AM
Ah to smell the flowers in your garden would be grand. Just the nearness of you would be supreme.......Very Lovely my enchanting friend......GOD BLESS YOU and YOURS........LOVE Tony

A Purpose Driven Life (Article) - 12/29/2012 2:34:30 PM
You sure do get a lot of opinions from Christians. Who in the hell knows what God intended? Otherwise your poetry for a purpose driven life is well-suited. Staying out of a clique is the best advice I can give for "A Purpose Driven Life"...

A Purpose Driven Life (Article) - 12/28/2012 11:26:06 PM
Dear Victoria, I grew up in the streets of NYC. Sure we had gangs and there were ethnic duels. People in NY are more tolerant now. Where I live we have a Christian church that has a mix of every kind of ethnic group I can think of. We are very united as one. That's what heaven is going to be like. I don't agree that we should have in America with an all white bread church or all Asian church, all black church etc. That's not what God intended. Amen God bless you Vickie for caring so much. I appreciate you. John Michael

A Purpose Driven Life (Article) - 12/28/2012 9:50:04 AM
I don't have to watch the trailer. I know. True, there wasn't as many windows of opportunities as some in America had, but there were windows. Still, when all the guys (and gals) joined the gangs for their own protection they were looked up to just as many years ago in the Italian neighborhoods in large cities the Mafia guys were looked up to like heroes. They drove flashy cars. They had the coolest women. They were respected. Same thing with the Crips and Bloods out west. Also at work was the lingering resentment of this countries treatment of blacks. Even today I walk the streets of Thibodaux and if I meet people I speak, if only to say hello, that is just the way I was raised. Many, many times blacks will not speak to me, and won't even look me in the eye. Hate is there. I don't know how much longer it will remain, maybe forever. I'm sorta rambling, so this is a good place to stop.

I'm Convinced!! (Article) - 11/8/2012 5:05:01 PM
Very funny and brilliant too. You are so great!!..............GOD BLESS YOU........Loving You Forever More...........Tony

I'm Convinced!! (Article) - 10/30/2012 2:10:31 AM
Funny! Yes, God created us and yes, people ARE funny! Peace, love and eternal blessings, John Michael

I'm Convinced!! (Article) - 10/29/2012 2:50:44 PM
love it short and to the humor of it all!!! keep writing i love reading all your work!!!

I'm Convinced!! (Article) - 10/29/2012 12:29:40 PM
But of course God has a sense of humor. Recalling that we're made in His image, can there be any doubt? What an appropriate Pole Dancer for Halloween! Wish I could come visiting. Love and all best wishes, Richard

Ophiuchus the Serpent Holder (Article) - 10/22/2012 10:48:06 AM
Nicely done, Victoria. He is also biblical Jacob wrestling all night with God, Heracles, a one-eyed cyclops fighting his brother in The Odyssey, Gilgamesh tustling with Enkidu (a half-brother), Achilles (whose heel is about to be pierced from 'below' the sea sky meridian) and any number of other sky myths. So glad to hear that he has been restored in the zodiac and feminine calendar. Thank you for reinstating him.

...this is for you love (Article) - 10/22/2012 5:26:26 AM
Vickie, this is a very special rendering and I am taken in particular by the beauty of, "The absolute sonata of dances and silent balletic waltz's, parade as they spoke diaphanously through their moon ferals" - a sonata as smooth as a Viennese waltz - I wish you love and peace my dear friend - Jon Michael

Love's Core (Article) - 10/16/2012 3:03:36 PM
I found this beautiful piece on your site, Vickie. Wow, am I glad I did. You are a poet extraordenaire. How can I not love YOU>......GOD BLESS YOU and Yours......Loving You, Tony.

...this is for you love (Article) - 10/12/2012 1:29:13 PM
Such a lovely piece of writing. It actually brought tears to my eyes. You my Dearest poet are truly loved........GOD BLESS YOU and Yours.......LOVE ALWAYS TONY.

Her Femininity (Article) - 6/30/2012 4:49:21 PM
You're very talented Vickie...always enjoy your works.

Authoress|Poetess: One Last Quill for the Feral Plighted Rue (Article) - 4/18/2012 5:34:54 AM
Vickie, your artistic creations still shine so brightly - "engage before these burrows bury deep so deep the sleep" has a fated undertone that I empathize with - may your quill continue to dip into the well of beautiful poetry - I wish you love and peace my dear friend - Jon Michael

Authoress|Poetess: One Last Quill for the Feral Plighted Rue (Article) - 4/17/2012 6:38:40 PM
You certainly haven't lost your touch, Victoria...Beautiful Always, Deborah

Authoress|Poetess: One Last Quill for the Feral Plighted Rue (Article) - 4/16/2012 9:21:21 AM
Your quilled pen has rendered beautiful fields of crimson and clover whispers to your fluttering fireflies. Beautiful verses in poetic literature. Lady Mary Ann

Creedence Of Truth (Poetry) - 1/28/2014 6:57:39 PM
sparkling perspective of truth, Victoria ...

Creedence Of Truth (Poetry) - 1/28/2014 8:44:31 AM
Loved this take on the Sunrise very much. Although I too write much on the Sun dance and its great power on mankind but with this my sunrise looks pale, as if it is not too sure if to be or not to be! yours is more forthcoming!with a more powerful vocabulary!!and images too roseline

Creedence Of Truth (Poetry) - 1/27/2014 9:08:20 PM
Beautiful writing, Victoria. I especially like the imagery you've created in this poem. Excellent personification.

Creedence Of Truth (Poetry) - 1/27/2014 3:33:14 PM
Beautifully pictured and written. Love ya! Jane

Creedence Of Truth (Poetry) - 1/27/2014 11:43:49 AM
Duh! Stupid me. It wasn't until I had read the last line about the image that I realized this deity you are talking about in such glowing terms was the morning sun. As result, you are all the more brilliant. Ron

Creedence Of Truth (Poetry) - 1/27/2014 10:15:53 AM
The sun awakens All and your poetry shines on are days! Always, Deborah

Creedence Of Truth (Poetry) - 1/27/2014 9:39:24 AM
......."There are no moments hindered by darkness"....... and my dear Victoria, there are no truths as lovely as your pen and thy heart.

Creedence Of Truth (Poetry) - 1/27/2014 9:27:39 AM
Beautiful sunrise, Vickie. Something nice to wake up to. What a grand poem this is, and I absolutely love the title, whispering now, Vickieee. "Rebirthing her presence among the shadow’s quill" That is poetry, plain and simple.

Creedence Of Truth (Poetry) - 1/27/2014 9:16:49 AM
Your quill is so light for being a goddess of alchemical scribe and copper smith with assured credibility....wine and bread before consecration turns into a tailored sammy adams and wheat wafers while the twin flame flickers with eternal truth...yours & mine that melded long ago into heartwarming design holistic & liturgically defined 'Creedence of Truth'... Yoursxoxo

Mistresses of Mystery (Poetry) - 1/15/2014 8:39:45 PM
A lot of beautiful lines in this work, Victoria You always leave such imagery that spells of that mystery

Mistresses of Mystery (Poetry) - 1/11/2014 7:12:27 PM
Perhaps we could tap the mystical core of the old gods in the genetic signature that our bodies leave. In that case an old mongrel like me could find the root of many mysteries. Your write seems to hint at channeling those old voices. This would be a good start maybe? I enjoyed the read Victoria. It was suitably mystic and well crafted. Bob

Mistresses of Mystery (Poetry) - 1/10/2014 10:02:21 AM
Keep mystery alive Vicky!

Mistresses of Mystery (Poetry) - 1/9/2014 1:26:47 PM
shrouded with intrigue for a mystical write.. Lady Vivian

Mistresses of Mystery (Poetry) - 1/9/2014 6:38:28 AM
Each line reads like the title of its own volume or chapter. Is this a table of contents? Nicely done!

Mistresses of Mystery (Poetry) - 1/4/2014 4:47:14 PM
beautifully written enjoyed reading Love & Peace be with you William

Mistresses of Mystery (Poetry) - 1/3/2014 10:40:38 AM
Ooh I love your writing...so full of wonderful words and colourful themes...written to entice us into your enigmatic world of spice and variety... Hope 2014 is wonderful for you... Diana

Mistresses of Mystery (Poetry) - 1/1/2014 1:04:12 PM
Magical and definitely mysterious! Love ya! Jane

Mistresses of Mystery (Poetry) - 1/1/2014 10:27:58 AM
((((Victoria)))) bunsen burner flames when the atomizer bulb is squeezed your perfume mists my nostrils with cosmic intoxication saturating the starfield with orgasmic twinkle...label it ((((Victoria))))) after all it is a designer brand ... alchemical mysteries a dab of this a dab of that 2014 wakes up the olfactory . . . Yoursxoxo

Mistresses of Mystery (Poetry) - 1/1/2014 6:00:32 AM
Lotsa interesting, descriptive thoughts and words to decipher within this New Years Day offering from you this morning, Vickie. Lovely poetry. Lovely you.

It’s a Naughty White Christmas (Poetry) - 12/25/2013 11:18:36 PM
Naughty work but really well done, And with style at Christmas like all other things are made to shine and light up .A pretty picture Vickie, Merry Christmas- Roseline

Making of Love & The Rosary of Thong-less Revelations (Poetry) - 12/21/2013 7:29:36 AM
I especially like the last two lines.

Anamnesis (Poetry) - 12/18/2013 6:42:00 AM
Just Beautiful, Victoria! Always, Deborah

Making of Love & The Rosary of Thong-less Revelations (Poetry) - 12/16/2013 3:11:50 PM
Wow! My breath is staccato and I'm beginning to sweat. The sage in my hand issues smoke from the burning end. Gonna find a tavern in Sweetwater to put it out. Peace and the "light of knowing," Dayvid

Making of Love & The Rosary of Thong-less Revelations (Poetry) - 12/14/2013 4:08:29 PM
A many-painted sexual reverie of leather and metal. Buried in skin and triumphant declerations. No hiding here, declares the thongless builder. Now it is said. Highly decorated and beautiful Victoria. Bob

I Awaken You To Feel More (Poetry) - 12/11/2013 6:10:39 PM
The making of Love, Excellent, Victoria!! Always, Deborah

Making of Love & The Rosary of Thong-less Revelations (Poetry) - 12/11/2013 4:31:16 AM
Victoria, Quite erotic...with many hints of... Always, Deborah

Making of Love & The Rosary of Thong-less Revelations (Poetry) - 12/10/2013 5:36:53 PM
makes me wish i was a sundance wife ...

Making of Love & The Rosary of Thong-less Revelations (Poetry) - 12/10/2013 10:46:15 AM
I can see you have joined the clan, one of Sage's own. Fully strapped in. Time to ride. Ron

Making of Love & The Rosary of Thong-less Revelations (Poetry) - 12/9/2013 6:49:33 PM
You are a Goddess.

Making of Love & The Rosary of Thong-less Revelations (Poetry) - 12/9/2013 3:47:10 PM
With this ring I did thee plural wed...rubicon mountains in the deep canyons of time, what we have learned of fidelity cracked in code by the gemstones and their significant other copper...striking poetry on the lubricated anvil is what puts the Sundance Wife to bed every early morning...'tis but a feather that puts the lovemaking in pillow talk when texting, dear I'm hammered...the ring of sexting... Yoursxoxo

Making of Love & The Rosary of Thong-less Revelations (Poetry) - 12/9/2013 3:43:36 PM
Yes she is and you are that Sundance Wife, Vickie, you in all your glory of your own creations. Yes.

Anamnesis (Poetry) - 12/7/2013 7:48:08 PM
luv your recitals ...

Anamnesis (Poetry) - 11/26/2013 12:13:29 PM
Wow! You've come a long way, Vickie. Thank you for sharing. Love and best wishes, xo Regis

Anamnesis (Poetry) - 11/25/2013 11:49:13 PM
Love… that's the bottom line and the BEST part... Peace, Love and Blessings, John Michael

Anamnesis (Poetry) - 11/25/2013 1:23:36 PM
Great write!! Laura

Anamnesis (Poetry) - 11/25/2013 10:16:16 AM
Sounds like ghosts of Christmas past if you ask me. Ron

Anamnesis (Poetry) - 11/24/2013 8:22:12 PM
last word is a cure all.

Anamnesis (Poetry) - 11/24/2013 3:45:25 PM
You have the thread which allow us the energy of survival and day to day meaningful aura. As the saying goes, "if you've got it, flaunt it," and that is what you so engrossly do here. Everything from an awareness to the "Millennial voyeurs" settling into our psyche and all for the better.

Anamnesis (Poetry) - 11/24/2013 3:41:17 PM
Engaging, underground elements...empowered poetry feeding a creative community making metaphysical connections between poetic periods in time...your influences are tender hearts who pay great attention to you and your depth in verse...and your divine nectars...I... Love...

I Awaken You To Feel More (Poetry) - 11/23/2013 3:14:49 PM
The Very Art of Love!!!!!!! Lady Vivian

I Awaken You To Feel More (Poetry) - 11/11/2013 5:32:01 PM
"Holy eruptions," Batman "She's hit the spot erotic And moved me to a different place Let's hope I'm not psychotic."

I Awaken You To Feel More (Poetry) - 11/11/2013 12:45:49 PM
Breathtaking poetry Laura

I Awaken You To Feel More (Poetry) - 11/11/2013 9:05:48 AM
A perfect description of emotional orgasm. May it go on and on. Ron

I Awaken You To Feel More (Poetry) - 11/11/2013 6:28:03 AM
A sensual tapestry upon which you express your feelings so well; you take us there to dwell upon lush and exciting thoughts. Well done, Victoria. Joy L. Hale

I Awaken You To Feel More (Poetry) - 11/11/2013 12:17:47 AM
Great write, Vickie.

I Awaken You To Feel More (Poetry) - 11/10/2013 8:46:44 PM
Vickie, if I were not me...I would be blushing there is such power in this sensual piece evoking and awakening every cell...one could feel it..well done

I Awaken You To Feel More (Poetry) - 11/10/2013 7:44:30 PM
You write as if your vision is from another planet.. Good for mortals to have a peep!!! Roseline

I Awaken You To Feel More (Poetry) - 11/10/2013 7:43:44 PM
Sing it, "Sistah!". Love ya! Jane

I Awaken You To Feel More (Poetry) - 11/10/2013 5:57:18 PM
She does need to feel more...she is our sweetest cosmic whisper...emotions of free will in a triad...clear vibration through a translucent candle jar...finger tips and palms together touch the Light... Yours xoxo

I Awaken You To Feel More (Poetry) - 11/10/2013 5:35:59 PM
You definitely conjured up a sensuous feeling of love and acceptance, Vickie. Besides that you have given your words a celestial feeling.

Chasms of Desire (Poetry) - 11/8/2013 12:29:41 PM
THis is a treasure

Chasms of Desire (Poetry) - 11/5/2013 6:32:36 PM
For some reason I didn't see this when you posted.I it's so pretty.

Chasms of Desire (Poetry) - 10/30/2013 2:19:26 PM
beautifully composed a lovely romantic write Love & peace be with you William

Stone Valleys (Poetry) - 10/29/2013 12:19:55 AM
lovely title, soothing poem, you are here, there , everywhere thanks for this -roseline

Chasms of Desire (Poetry) - 10/26/2013 7:43:21 PM
Love and passion can be expressed in so many ways. Definitely not raw here like a rare steak, but refined and flowered like the garden it could be. Quiet and sensual. I enjoyed the gorgeous language Victoria. Bob

Chasms of Desire (Poetry) - 10/19/2013 8:02:36 AM
if a poem could be said to be sentient, then this one would... suffused with sensuality and a naturalism writ large, raw with the rush of rustling skirts, sussurations, and an osmosis of organic delight... expressed with the rarest of mingled images... all that is missing is the tulips entwined... but "her orchid's privacy" more than makes up for those purses... bravo, Victoria. Roger

Chasms of Desire (Poetry) - 10/19/2013 7:31:08 AM
Such finesse you bring, Vickie, writing of fruitful desires... Lady Vivian

Chasms of Desire (Poetry) - 10/17/2013 7:10:17 PM
Your verses give me the impression of a sensuous woman adorned with precious jewels in a necklace with a glittering emerald shining above her bosoms celebrating her sensuous beauty. lovely lines..rose

Chasms of Desire (Poetry) - 10/17/2013 12:00:04 PM
Passionately romantic is she. Ron

Chasms of Desire (Poetry) - 10/17/2013 9:59:44 AM
You're a riddling fox I swear! Oh safety pin oh safety pin my chastity perhaps you know where the key fits..."Where their treasure troves meld as an eclipse of love" puts the squeeze on alchemical metaphor does it not? I mean, the GC swells the whole of its ego in All-That-Is giving rise to...oh why don't I just say it! Giving rise to where the kiss evolves where I leave off and she begins...spread the noise lip to lip palm to palm...fill the carafe with sweet reward...this poetry is copper's way of turning chemistry's arousal at the touch of a fingertip coaxing mineral properties unnamed... Yours xoxo

Chasms of Desire (Poetry) - 10/17/2013 9:34:06 AM
This is purely dreamy, hon! Love ya! Jane

Chasms of Desire (Poetry) - 10/17/2013 8:22:47 AM
When you find a gem you display it for all the world to see. This is such a gem.

Chasms of Desire (Poetry) - 10/17/2013 7:26:56 AM
Beautiful indeed, Vickie.

Chasms of Desire (Poetry) - 10/17/2013 7:19:01 AM
Beautifully worded, Vickie. You brought forth so many priceless thoughts, i.e., "Undestroyed by the harshness of deep wounds," and "Surrendering passion to the whet chasms of desire," to name just two. In my opinion, this happens to be one of your very best. And THAT is saying a lot.

Wild Ivy and Sagebrush (Poetry) - 10/16/2013 2:55:24 AM
Self exposure like karma is revealed in autumns of time The trees undress their robes of green to show us the colors of their souls. And the streams become clear so as to become mirrors with the sky. And you then revealed the blossom of love under the m oon of harvest. Beautifully done dear Victoria.

Wild Ivy and Sagebrush (Poetry) - 10/15/2013 4:19:46 PM
Mystic Beauty, Vickie Always Vivian

Wild Ivy and Sagebrush (Poetry) - 10/15/2013 2:17:16 PM
Eerily beautiful!!! Love ya! Jane

Wild Ivy and Sagebrush (Poetry) - 10/15/2013 6:10:40 AM
absolutely beautifully composed and a pleasure to read love & peace be with you William

Wild Ivy and Sagebrush (Poetry) - 10/15/2013 4:06:25 AM
Exquisitely written . . . As always, Vickie.

Wild Ivy and Sagebrush (Poetry) - 10/15/2013 3:29:16 AM
Beautifully written, Victoria. Excellent indeed.

Wild Ivy and Sagebrush (Poetry) - 10/14/2013 8:47:57 PM
Each line is dripping with beautiful expressions.Rose

Wild Ivy and Sagebrush (Poetry) - 10/14/2013 7:40:47 PM
If I might say, the timely relevance of this piece is embalming without a hint of being austere but rather entwined with a wreath of harvest of eternal twinship. It's a full bounty cornucopia filled to the brim with passion and decorated body wounds mingled in heated and vocal lovemaking and sprinkled with rub of sage and offerings from the spice jars for preservation of enchanting souls. The greenery accents the dominant lavender where she is present as this season's mediator, The Jewel of all jewels, we must thank her. Yours xoxo

Wild Ivy and Sagebrush (Poetry) - 10/14/2013 6:05:11 PM
when you write passion it comes out passionately with beautiful imagery throughout

Your Hands Are Like Swans (Poetry) - 10/9/2013 1:18:36 PM
excellently composed most enjoyable listening to the words rather than reading them Love & Peace be with you William

Your Hands Are Like Swans (Poetry) - 10/8/2013 7:18:10 AM
One of your best compositions of romantic bliss and spiritual metaphoric perfection.

Your Hands Are Like Swans (Poetry) - 10/7/2013 5:18:08 PM
this is poetic and theatrically dreamy at once. A ballerina couldn't capture the grace you have described. ....really like this!

Sage Of My Senses (Poetry) - 9/27/2013 4:00:15 PM
A collidiscope of magical verbage, spinning webs of silver lace and emotional bliss. Wow there is much going on here. Your works are paintings of visual delights in my head. How superb!

All That Remains (Poetry) - 9/27/2013 2:43:01 PM
Oh yes, thee enlightened one. Absorb away all of its sweetness, Such a beautiful vision you have crafted into my being.

Your Hands Are Like Swans (Poetry) - 9/27/2013 2:35:02 PM
Swans are such a beautiful metaphor Victoria. To think of the sensation of touch by the soft hands of a woman, in addifion one with the hands of swans, is deliciously enchanting and beams the rest of your cosmic emotion into soul born orbits unknown.

Your Hands Are Like Swans (Poetry) - 9/25/2013 1:25:41 PM
Tenderness of voice and poem being a part of your journey warmed my heart, Vickie Lady Vivian

Yogini: Sacred Scriptures Among The Lotus (Poetry) - 9/25/2013 3:09:35 AM
sorry, I couldn't understand this. -Portia

Your Hands Are Like Swans (Poetry) - 9/25/2013 3:08:18 AM
loved this poem! -Portia

Your Hands Are Like Swans (Poetry) - 9/23/2013 6:51:13 PM
...lush with lusciousness she'll not soon forget sent far from home in an age where none repent... lost to be found by so sweet a poet's reel, then lulled like limberlost lovers to the hold long held and still holding... I agree with Jerry, Vickie... this one's a gem! Roger

Your Hands Are Like Swans (Poetry) - 9/22/2013 2:26:10 AM
Beautifully written, Vickie.

Your Hands Are Like Swans (Poetry) - 9/21/2013 8:01:50 PM
Holding peace, the hands of divinity, embracing everything and everyone who is willing to touch the inner quietude that the realization of eternity engenders, is only the mere fraction of a realization. Beautifully put Victoria. Bob

Your Hands Are Like Swans (Poetry) - 9/21/2013 7:48:17 AM
I do believe that swans gliding acrosss a lake reflecting the sun's light is the most gentle, beautiful sight in the world. To compare this to one's hands radiates a love so tender. Love ya! Jane

Your Hands Are Like Swans (Poetry) - 9/21/2013 3:03:31 AM
glorious , takes you on a joyous ride into a wondrous world of eternal love

Your Hands Are Like Swans (Poetry) - 9/21/2013 3:02:41 AM
This was written so lovingly, Vickie. Each sentence radiated it own beauty, and the result of them as a whole is something precious to read. You are a gem of original thought.

Sage Of My Senses (Poetry) - 9/16/2013 6:30:45 PM
very inspiring work, Victoria

Sage Of My Senses (Poetry) - 9/8/2013 2:27:05 PM
As if by supernatural intervention You give us divine inspiration... Lady Vivian

Sage Of My Senses (Poetry) - 9/8/2013 8:16:21 AM
Mystically engaging; thank you for sharing this gift, Vickie. Love and best wishes, Regis

Sage Of My Senses (Poetry) - 9/8/2013 2:06:41 AM
O victoria , this is simply magical and more!!

Sage Of My Senses (Poetry) - 9/4/2013 3:09:32 PM
The traditions of magic run deep from the ancient european shamans and the druids, which Caeser could not "quite" erase, though he virtually destroyed all the sacred groves. I believe that's when the practitioners went aground and worshipped by the covering of night and the protection of the moon goddess. Maybe that's why there is so much magical significance attached to the night and moon? Or perhaps they have a power that extends much further before that ancient persecution? Well written with that air of mystery and ancient secrets revealed in personal revelation Victoria. Bob

Sage Of My Senses (Poetry) - 9/4/2013 9:13:55 AM
An excellent piece here, Vicki. Nicely done.

Sage Of My Senses (Poetry) - 9/4/2013 9:03:01 AM
You have managed to bring in the mythology of the ages into a single poem of your mystic beliefs. Ron

Sage Of My Senses (Poetry) - 9/4/2013 5:40:23 AM
"I then watched them covet the hidden darkness" Oh, those prancers! 'Loved this one. Love ya! Jane

Sage Of My Senses (Poetry) - 9/4/2013 4:53:11 AM
To delve into the mysterious secrets of the moon and surrounding awe-inspiring treasures is worth every bit of the fight within you. For, after understanding the keepers of the key, you will have found yourself among the phasing moon.

Sage Of My Senses (Poetry) - 9/4/2013 4:25:49 AM
Don't often get to read the English language like it shines in your poetry. This is as marvelous a piece of poetry that could surpass those poets of the past that we have enshrined in our books. Bravo!!

All That Remains (Poetry) - 9/1/2013 8:07:34 PM
In this calm and unity all things are the same under the faces of the moon. Unity is what remains and the spirit is renewed in peace on this quiet night. Beautiful painting Victoria. Bob

All That Remains (Poetry) - 8/31/2013 4:45:22 PM
Truth in poetic motion... Peace, love and multiple blessings, John Michael

All That Remains (Poetry) - 8/31/2013 4:08:58 PM
Light the path..and I will go Lovely awakening, Vickie Lady Vivian

All That Remains (Poetry) - 8/31/2013 11:49:21 AM
Hmmmm, not sure the starry heavens shine brighter and more heavenly than the poets overly adorable eyes.

All That Remains (Poetry) - 8/30/2013 4:18:03 PM
Beautifully written, Victoria.

All That Remains (Poetry) - 8/30/2013 7:24:35 AM
This reminds me of driving through the country farm areas that I used to play in as a child, running through the hay fields and corn rows which were so well kept at one time.......now all overgrown but for the memories. Love ya! Jane

All That Remains (Poetry) - 8/30/2013 7:04:54 AM
I think they call him the, “Grim Reaper,” as though he were some kind of harvester of bodies just separated from their restless minds and helpless bodies. I guess, is better for some folks to personify things they can't understand because they've never been there to personally experience them, like that lucky guy, Dante. ;-) Ron

All That Remains (Poetry) - 8/30/2013 6:08:15 AM
Expertly and from your special heart conceived. Your thought process is forever reaching, grasping, for ways to express yourself in somewhat unorthodox ways, and you do it magnificently. P.S.: Yes, I broke the link a long time ago.

Lotus Flower & The Basket of Secrets (Poetry) - 8/26/2013 3:58:29 PM
Spiritual locket with many Secrets... Always, Deborah

On The Cold Brick Floor (Poetry) - 8/26/2013 3:35:14 PM
Excellent Victoria, as always! Always, Deborah

Lotus Flower & The Basket of Secrets (Poetry) - 8/25/2013 10:15:46 AM
Interlacing the threads of the weft and the warp on a loom never ending Visions to uphold, Thank You, Vickie Lady Vivian

On The Cold Brick Floor (Poetry) - 8/25/2013 9:22:11 AM
Oh! Bricklayer with gorgeous heart..You have layered them with plaster for a lifetime Lady Vivian

Lotus Flower & The Basket of Secrets (Poetry) - 8/24/2013 12:31:58 AM
Beautifully written.

Vision Poem: To Be Washed Away (Poetry) - 8/23/2013 8:26:41 PM
Forgiving ourselves our past sins and trespasses may assuage our conscience, but may not relieve us of guilt. I've spent a good deal of time doing that. Not as easy to do as to say. When we do arrive at the place where we find forgiveness and forgetfulness we know that place and then can sleep the sleep of the clean soul. You may have done that before from reading this. Peace achieved is indeed refreshing Victoria. Bob

Lotus Flower & The Basket of Secrets (Poetry) - 8/23/2013 8:12:25 PM
At our core we are spiritual beings whether we admit it or not. When a poet puts a line of words in order, or semi-order they commit a spiritual act. Put a plant in the earth or birth an idea. Just sit and think of the love you have for the one who sits beside you. Nothing is a secret unless we want it to be. Pick up the basket and you find...everything. Bob

Solomon's Seal (Poetry) - 8/23/2013 4:51:42 PM
Conscious life finding meaning.. two halves of a whole, twin forces, if you will, that direct our lives Lady Vivian

Lotus Flower & The Basket of Secrets (Poetry) - 8/22/2013 2:38:07 PM
I am pulled in and feel the poems tender warmth and love. So smooth and in motion. xx

Lotus Flower & The Basket of Secrets (Poetry) - 8/22/2013 1:09:20 PM
Nicely written and expressed Victoria. Quite pagan I feel. Lovely Amber

Lotus Flower & The Basket of Secrets (Poetry) - 8/22/2013 12:55:38 PM
A whole lot of innuendo here… The kind I like. Ron

Lotus Flower & The Basket of Secrets (Poetry) - 8/22/2013 9:25:24 AM
"as the fortress of vision's locket opens wide" I love that line. I truly enjoyed this piece. Love ya! Jane

Lotus Flower & The Basket of Secrets (Poetry) - 8/22/2013 12:44:22 AM
I get it. Those secrets are called secrets for a reason. Native Americans such as I know of a drone hovering above the Watchtower and combined with my highly intuitive aura I can read your mind...thank you for the arrangement. The locket is where we keep it close to the heart and what's inside reveals itself at its own pace...and I... ...know Yours xoxo

On The Cold Brick Floor (Poetry) - 8/21/2013 3:57:58 AM
Timeless vows we said long ago...sweeping up the glass melting it into recyclable eternity. Flames on the arrow tips we see you too. Yours & Hers xoxo

On The Cold Brick Floor (Poetry) - 8/20/2013 6:10:45 PM
Deep and given to much thought. Love ya! Jane

On The Cold Brick Floor (Poetry) - 8/20/2013 11:35:49 AM
Unique, just like Victoria... Love and blessings, Giovanni

On The Cold Brick Floor (Poetry) - 8/20/2013 10:41:16 AM
City of Angels: Aye blessed is the man of such deep felt love.

On The Cold Brick Floor (Poetry) - 8/20/2013 8:10:08 AM
While I don't understand the meaning of every word, your message comes through in the end. Ron

On The Cold Brick Floor (Poetry) - 8/20/2013 6:56:38 AM
Excellent as always, Victoria.

On The Cold Brick Floor (Poetry) - 8/20/2013 6:51:55 AM
as always your words touch my very soul, please keep sharing with us that which God has blessed you with my friend. God bless Carolyn

On The Cold Brick Floor (Poetry) - 8/20/2013 4:51:28 AM
Ahhh . . . In internal mindset can take us on a very distracting trip, and can be a bit scary until the gem of truth finds its way through the muddle and confusion. I really liked this poem.

Solomon's Seal (Poetry) - 8/17/2013 5:32:34 AM
I was transfixed reading this profusion of words while looking at the beautiful visual examples even w/out a hint of understanding

My Runic Bouquet (Poetry) - 8/16/2013 5:26:42 PM
I see now. You seem to be a Wikan, if the lines are not something else. Being part of the earth, the wind, the sky, the world talks in many subtle signs. You portray the voices and find the treasures the Goddess has left to you. I enjoyed it Victoria. Bob

Solomon's Seal (Poetry) - 8/16/2013 5:20:00 PM
Although I'm not clear about the subject matter here, it seems to be something mystical and definitely mysterious in these verses. Sort of reminds me of a Celtic magic spell or a new age Wikan ceremony. In some contexts I have read of the peacock portrayed as a choice collage of sorts, each feather pointing to departure points and choices. Solomon in some alternative histories had command of demons and talked directly to God. It definitely has atmosphere Victoria. Bob

Solomon's Seal (Poetry) - 8/16/2013 11:38:37 AM
Very nicely done, Victoria and that's no secret :)

Solomon's Seal (Poetry) - 8/16/2013 3:13:19 AM
Yes! The divination is guided and very ON point . . . BTW, I love the quote on your bio-pg . . . " The Truth Always Does Us A Favor Whether We Like It Or Not... " xoxoxo

Solomon's Seal (Poetry) - 8/15/2013 4:35:59 AM
Very understood and well written. Love ya! Jane

Solomon's Seal (Poetry) - 8/15/2013 3:26:27 AM
Refreshing and clear-minded is the insightful thoughts on Solomon's Seal. The thought process within the poem is magnificent.

Solomon's Seal (Poetry) - 8/15/2013 3:21:06 AM
Nicely done, Vickie.

Solomon's Seal (Poetry) - 8/14/2013 9:17:43 PM
You sure have whipped up a duzzy in this Pic and poem for your divination.

Solomon's Seal (Poetry) - 8/14/2013 6:59:52 PM
Original...and another one of your many altars...I love the affect this has on the spirit...soothing and divinity-wise. The mind's eye is especially powerful when anything lavender purple is present...the mitt of intention for me and something bound personal for you...a rocket-ship likeness about to light the fuse to somewhere "out there"... Yours xoxo

Cliff Hangers & Muses (Poetry) - 8/14/2013 6:27:23 PM
I must state this again: You and I have/are been/being taught (guided?) by the same muse. I GET this and I can sink in it. Thank you, Vickie. Love and best wishes, xo Regis

Solomon's Seal (Poetry) - 8/14/2013 6:24:57 PM
How far you have come Angel Vickie. I am reading and understanding and engaging; I love it. I love this. Gee. I used to have a whole load of trouble translating "Vickiese." Sweet. Love always to you and best wishes, xo Regis

Cliff Hangers & Muses (Poetry) - 8/13/2013 9:45:59 PM
The devil's due? Lady Vivian

Hidden (Poetry) - 8/13/2013 9:34:41 PM
Not to hide in a rose garden.. thorns do prick Lady Vivian

Rose Of Calamity (Poetry) - 8/13/2013 8:41:15 PM
Feeling the Power.. Let go Lady Vivian

Cliff Hangers & Muses (Poetry) - 8/12/2013 11:21:10 PM
Masquerader Lucifer's apple polisher harvesting links...multiple identity this character's façade has been exposed... Yours xoxo

Cliff Hangers & Muses (Poetry) - 8/12/2013 3:24:30 PM
weird fascinating picture , have to think about this one.

Cliff Hangers & Muses (Poetry) - 8/12/2013 9:17:52 AM


Cliff Hangers & Muses (Poetry) - 8/12/2013 4:03:20 AM
Ah, yes! I believe we all reflect upon the shaded identity of our youth. It shows in the eyes. Love ya! Jane

Hidden (Poetry) - 8/12/2013 3:51:36 AM
"Where the majestic music of the ancients are heard like listening to sea shells"............'love that line! Love ya! Jane

Cliff Hangers & Muses (Poetry) - 8/12/2013 3:42:08 AM
Deep indeed! Nicely done.

Cliff Hangers & Muses (Poetry) - 8/11/2013 2:20:01 PM
I would say you pretty well summed up a sycophant. Wish I were one (or do I?) And then you'd write me up in a poem just like this. ;-) Ron

Hidden (Poetry) - 8/11/2013 11:52:45 AM
Excellent!

Cliff Hangers & Muses (Poetry) - 8/11/2013 9:06:01 AM
You dig deep in this poetic gem.

Cliff Hangers & Muses (Poetry) - 8/11/2013 8:44:32 AM
The "fawner" of this piece has been described by piecemeal. A longshot look at the sinisterism of his diseased silver thief's manners and abject solitude. This line captured him completely . . . "Like he was stolen by predatory thoughts." I loved his one, Vickie.

Hidden (Poetry) - 8/11/2013 12:43:31 AM
Being "bitten by the venom of feral knowing." Ahhh, that then is the absolute key to this poem, my friend. You pack a wallop within the structure of this mind-blowing poem, Vickie.

Hidden (Poetry) - 8/10/2013 5:26:58 PM
I See You...our phrase...lovely you are woman...balm of the goddess and Sammy Adams | to happy times | controversy under the bottle cap | pillow talk... Yours xoxo

Yogini: Sacred Scriptures Among The Lotus (Poetry) - 8/10/2013 5:45:50 AM
Nicely done.

Archaic Pewter (Poetry) - 8/9/2013 1:59:23 PM
Minerals are among the most beautiful objects in nature And your poem about them is no less the magic Lady Vivian

Rose Of Calamity (Poetry) - 8/9/2013 1:11:58 PM
All the slings and arrows the flesh is heir to. I too have suffered from too much ego. Ron

Rose Of Calamity (Poetry) - 8/9/2013 12:44:23 PM
This is poetry with a sharp cutting edge and holding nothing back in the process. This is abstract art in writing. Wow, Vicky you got me in a trance again. Love in motion, Giovanni

Rose Of Calamity (Poetry) - 8/9/2013 9:50:46 AM
This is the most powerful piece of poetry I've seen you write to date. It is containment within your vessel of the collection of bane in a purifier of cleansing to the highest power. This is what you can do when you are alone having removed yourself from destructive personalities and vile manipulators who toy with the mind like it's a game of pit and viper...onward and upward. Yours xoxo

Rose Of Calamity (Poetry) - 8/9/2013 7:53:55 AM
Great title to a wonderful poem

Rose Of Calamity (Poetry) - 8/9/2013 5:50:32 AM
My, my, Vickie, this is poetry. Real, naked and unabashed poetry. Pointing fingers and dwelling within the "holier than thou" sanctuary which is found within the "brick and stone" edifices where "concessions of ignorance the stigma of self-righteous importance" resides. Yes. Poetry as it should be written, seen, read and absorbed. Thank you.

Archaic Pewter (Poetry) - 8/6/2013 12:17:23 PM
You have created a mystic mixture of mythic proportions and served them up in a poem for us to contemplate. Ron

Archaic Pewter (Poetry) - 8/6/2013 11:04:23 AM
An enjoyable read Mrs. Victoria! Always, Deborah

Archaic Pewter (Poetry) - 8/6/2013 9:40:30 AM
...did you friend me on Facebook...I don't remember seeing it, try again...some stuff on here sounds to be worth some big bucks...anything really old seems worth money...e

Archaic Pewter (Poetry) - 8/5/2013 2:47:46 PM
great piece most enjoyable reading I thought they were ingredients of a witches brew being placed in a smoldering huge caldron or are they????? lol Love & Peace be with you William

Archaic Pewter (Poetry) - 8/5/2013 6:57:41 AM
Pagan ambiance charging alchemical transfusion with ouroboros dragon's blood. Incense aroma and Ancient tableaux with a roster of said purifiers...alternative pharmacopeia resinous of new air... Yours xoxo

Yogini: Sacred Scriptures Among The Lotus (Poetry) - 8/1/2013 6:12:56 PM
Rising and blooming above the murk to achieve enlightenment purifying of the spirit... Well Done, Vickie Lady Vivian

Yogini: Sacred Scriptures Among The Lotus (Poetry) - 7/31/2013 4:44:22 PM
Well composed poem looking into the soul that is in us all and seeing it in the pools reflections.

Yogini: Sacred Scriptures Among The Lotus (Poetry) - 7/31/2013 4:08:56 PM
I'm gonna take a wild stab in the dark that those are lipstick kisses?

Yogini: Sacred Scriptures Among The Lotus (Poetry) - 7/31/2013 3:00:21 PM
�� . . .

Yogini: Sacred Scriptures Among The Lotus (Poetry) - 7/31/2013 11:39:33 AM
You're going far beyond my comprehension with this one. Ron

Yogini: Sacred Scriptures Among The Lotus (Poetry) - 7/31/2013 9:41:05 AM
great depth of rich meanings in each line which are revealed like sort of enlightenment

Yogini: Sacred Scriptures Among The Lotus (Poetry) - 7/31/2013 9:07:23 AM
Fantastic write! I could feel the energy moving in this one.

Yogini: Sacred Scriptures Among The Lotus (Poetry) - 7/31/2013 4:24:30 AM
Mystical writing, Vickie. You go places I know not of, but I do love to ride the esoteric dance with you.

Smoke Rings Hue (Poetry) - 7/30/2013 7:19:54 AM
Very different poetry for u Victoria...I like very much. Always, Deborah

Smoke Rings Hue (Poetry) - 7/29/2013 9:12:32 PM
Burning sage so cleansing, Vickie, your poem bringing sugarplum visions forming rings of many hues Lady Vivian

My Runic Bouquet (Poetry) - 7/28/2013 8:20:15 PM
Symbols of magical significance very well blessed, Victoria Lady Vivian

The Tea Cup (Poetry) - 7/27/2013 10:12:40 AM
Feeling quantum leaps to take place with no boundaries holding back.. visions loud and clear, Victoria Lady Vivian

Shadowy Moon (Poetry) - 7/27/2013 10:07:44 AM
Beautifully sad, Victoria, written with so much emotion feeling the pain and sorrow Lady Vivian

Smoke Rings Hue (Poetry) - 7/25/2013 1:24:21 PM
Very crafty...the first two versus I had to scroll up to keep checking who the author was as it was so much in line with what our Sage Sweetwater writes and then the last verses summed it all up as you. Fantastic work.

Smoke Rings Hue (Poetry) - 7/25/2013 11:19:54 AM
Incarcerated motley crew every bane is a part of the whole I saw the shutdown but my saloon is still pouring! Red eye sees a vision smoke signals in Doc Holliday's territory I'm your huckleberry who shot the sheriff! The fuse on the dynamite is shorter than the cons think! Yours xoxo

Smoke Rings Hue (Poetry) - 7/25/2013 8:15:52 AM
Your trip to the West seems to be inspired more by mushrooms than the other stuff. Ron

Smoke Rings Hue (Poetry) - 7/25/2013 5:51:44 AM
Great poetry!

Smoke Rings Hue (Poetry) - 7/25/2013 5:36:53 AM
Taking a trip with the smoke rings.

Smoke Rings Hue (Poetry) - 7/25/2013 5:12:17 AM
Wonderful imagery that paints a picture on my mind. That's poetry! George

My Runic Bouquet (Poetry) - 7/24/2013 12:22:39 PM
Would like to open some of those truths and look in… Ron

My Runic Bouquet (Poetry) - 7/24/2013 8:33:40 AM
Rich images once again! vickie, each line pregnant and full

My Runic Bouquet (Poetry) - 7/24/2013 6:32:39 AM
Ahhh . . . Thank you for the rhymes this morning, Vickie. You formed majestic and powerful images within the verses, the everlasting truths.

Shadowy Moon (Poetry) - 7/23/2013 5:32:19 PM
Ever once in a while we grieve for our past loved ones. It is only natural because we still feel the love within us. No one....and I mean no one....can decide when we should stop grieving because no one knows our heart like the way we know it. Beautiful and heartfelt write!! Sandie Angel

The Tea Cup (Poetry) - 7/23/2013 2:11:37 PM
Amazing when I was a kid how people actually believed someone who could read tea leafs in a cup.. Great poetry.

Shadowy Moon (Poetry) - 7/23/2013 7:48:21 AM
I so love to read what you have written, your words speak to my soul. I am so blessed to have met you on this site. For you inspire me to keep believing and dreaming that the spoken word is such a Beautiful blessing from God. God bless you Ms. vickie

Shadowy Moon (Poetry) - 7/23/2013 7:41:01 AM
Darkly poetic and quite beautiful in its words and phrasing. I'm sorry that I don't, “tell myself that the dead can see me.” Ron

Shadowy Moon (Poetry) - 7/23/2013 7:10:14 AM
a profound and well composed outstanding write most enjoyable reading Love & Peace William

The Tea Cup (Poetry) - 7/23/2013 4:35:09 AM
These are different poems that you have been displaying, Victoria... Very much enjoyed! Always, Deborah

Shadowy Moon (Poetry) - 7/23/2013 4:28:35 AM
Victoria, Remembering our past, but living in the Now...Enjoyed. Always, Deborah

Vision Poem: To Be Washed Away (Poetry) - 7/23/2013 4:22:36 AM
Cleansing ourselves, letting go and forgiving... Always, Deborah

The Tea Cup (Poetry) - 7/23/2013 4:07:51 AM
Ahhh . . . A reader of leaves as the moon and thunder did their thing as the clairsentient Vickie unlocks untold secrets.

Shadowy Moon (Poetry) - 7/23/2013 4:02:50 AM
Where we hide our well of sorrows is in that special place where we know we can revisit them.

The Tea Cup (Poetry) - 7/23/2013 3:17:16 AM
Dark water is the tea of revelation...strong medicine...feeling you out through the double-stitched seams your incredibly hot gunny bag and the fever lubes the oil can that has my name on it...your tin man is my ice reaper, both evil monsters want us in their snare...the dead can see us...shapeshifters in drag... Yours xoxo

Shadowy Moon (Poetry) - 7/23/2013 2:14:31 AM
Penetrating words...you're always a cut above...listen to your intuition, not women...tincture of moon drops to numb your crotch... Yours xoxo

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.