AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Francis Eaden, iOdin Roark, iPeter Ralph, iScott Boyd, iLinda Alexander, iPhillip Rice, iTerry Vinson, i
 
Home > Z B McClure
 

Recent Reviews for Z B McClure


As This World Winds Down (Book) - 2/8/2014 8:18:42 PM
Lovely poem to keep going to the finish line.

Vortex (Short Story) - 3/20/2013 8:39:14 PM
very interesting story, and I like the addition of the Bible verses and references. That made the story pop more for me.

Vortex (Short Story) - 3/7/2013 2:32:04 AM
Excellent write once again, my friend.

Right To The House (Poetry) - 12/30/2014 12:19:18 PM
Thank you for sharing this apt and timely write. Best wishes to you, Regis

Right To The House (Poetry) - 12/22/2014 10:31:56 AM
So lively you voiced this beautiful star episode after the king was born and also thank you for your review of my poem. I wrote it this time last year and how nice to hear of it now on iys own like the star it is here. That is the power of our saviour king... ,Merry Christmas from India here from all of us this season to you J K roseline

Jesus' Lullaby (Poetry) - 12/20/2014 5:29:12 PM
Very appropriate poem for the season with a reason. God Bless and Merry Christmas to you Zach. John Michael

Jesus' Lullaby (Poetry) - 12/20/2014 4:56:38 PM
Thank you for sharing these apt and timely thoughts via your verses my friend. Love, peace, blessings, and best wishes from me, Regis

When God Became A Baby (Poetry) - 12/15/2014 9:53:17 PM
Great write Zach. When I see Christmas trees, I see sacrifices. When I see wreaths, I see life- savers. When I see Christmas lights I see guiding light. All things point to Jesus. For without Him, this would be a dark season indeed. Amen...

When God Became A Baby (Poetry) - 12/14/2014 6:10:35 AM
Z.B. A beautiful poem reminding us that Jesus was born and died for sinners everywhere. I for one belong to Jesus Christ. Thanks for sharing! Love and blessings, ~linda

When God Became A Baby (Poetry) - 12/13/2014 2:17:30 PM
A wonderful Christian poem. Ron

When God Became A Baby (Poetry) - 12/12/2014 12:46:59 PM
Thanks for the lovely poem that reminds us, Jesus is the reason for the season. Take care, Susan

Many Hands (Poetry) - 12/12/2014 12:31:11 PM
Great poem,filled with truth;it reminds me of John Donne's 'Meditation 17',where he says "no man is an island,entire of itself;every man is a piece of the continent, a part of the main.' Thanks Zach for sharing this truth with us,and continued success. Barbara J. Henry

Sandy Beach (Poetry) - 11/23/2014 8:37:05 AM
Rings so true of seaside lore. Especially the way the children see it. Ron

Sandy Beach (Poetry) - 11/22/2014 1:58:11 PM
Wonderful beach poem. Miami Beach used to be my home away from home. Amen!

The Angels had A Pillow Fight (Poetry) - 11/21/2014 8:39:23 AM
A bit zany, but I like it. Creative.

The Angels had A Pillow Fight (Poetry) - 11/20/2014 10:09:07 AM
It's always lovely and feels actually warmer while those big flakes are coming down. But then there's the hard reality of shoveling all that snow and sometimes, the wind starts to blow and those big flakes become hard pellets that sting and make being outside quite miserable. A great remake of an old song. Ron

Astonished (Poetry) - 11/17/2014 10:13:09 AM
Beautiful write Zach,and a powerful testament to your faith. Reading this poem made me think of the poet Emily Dickinson;the rhyme and rhythm are quite similar to several of her pieces. This is said in the highest complimentary way. Thank you for sharing,and continued success. Barbara J. Henry

The Walk (Poetry) - 11/17/2014 10:07:39 AM
Lovely,moving poem filled with imagery that allows me to join you,(vicariously of course)on the walk. Thank you for sharing,and continued success. Barbara J. Henry

The Walk (Poetry) - 11/14/2014 4:04:53 PM
Sweet, Zach, like so many of your poems! Connie

The Walk (Poetry) - 11/12/2014 10:04:09 AM
When we take time to be with youngsters, we become a lot younger, ourselves. As your poem shows us, the simple things in life are often the best. Ron

The Walk (Poetry) - 11/12/2014 2:56:08 AM
Wonderful Poem Zach! Yours in Christ, John Michael

Astonished (Poetry) - 10/26/2014 9:22:52 AM
I don't generally ride someone else's religious winds but this was a gentle ride. Comforting.

Astonished (Poetry) - 10/25/2014 12:34:17 PM
This is another offering that stands as witness to your faith, Zach. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Astonished (Poetry) - 10/25/2014 9:37:24 AM
I love autumn leaves, pasted or not. Ron

Astonished (Poetry) - 10/24/2014 11:00:18 PM
Great poetic truth Zach! Yes, we walk by what the Lord has created everyday but we need to TAKE TIME to be thankful for his blessings are all around us everywhere, everyday. Amen!

Rainbows! (Poetry) - 10/19/2014 7:47:10 AM
BEAUTIFUL, I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Rainbows! (Poetry) - 10/18/2014 8:50:02 AM
Thank you for sharing this hope-filled write. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

Rainbows! (Poetry) - 10/17/2014 7:33:32 PM
Very nice poetic song. May you live long to see many rainbows of love and life. Amen

Rainbows! (Poetry) - 10/17/2014 5:38:02 PM
Stunning poetry. Thank you for sharing your gift with all of us. This is written beautifully. Write on my friend! Kathy J Parenteau

The Life of Leaf (Poetry) - 10/8/2014 10:19:19 AM
Z.B. I love how you told the story of one little leaf in this wonderful poem. Fall is my favorite season. Love and blessings, ~Linda

The Life of Leaf (Poetry) - 10/7/2014 12:00:37 AM
Delightful poem. Nice colors impeded in words that add to the memory of the coming of Fall. All the seasons, God created it all. Glory to Jesus Christ! Amen!

The Life of Leaf (Poetry) - 10/6/2014 2:45:19 PM
...great poem dedicated to the beautiful season of Fall...there is something magical about the simple leaf...in your poem Zach and the one pressed between the pages of my favourite book ...for safekeeping...Thank you for sharing your verse...

The Life of Leaf (Poetry) - 10/3/2014 8:07:22 AM
One leaf alone is indeed a majestic thing but one forest of them is something close to heaven. Superb poem, Zach.

The Life of Leaf (Poetry) - 10/3/2014 6:36:27 AM
The life of a leaf is indeed quite interesting. It really is strange that trees shed their coats of leaves, when all other living things grow or keep theirs. Still those new fallen leaves provide ground insulation for many creatures we never see. Ron

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.